Customer Reviews for PSE PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

PSE PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D

The Fire Flite 33 CF compares in performance and quality with bows costing hundreds more. The combination of an axle-to-axle length of only 33-5/8" and an 8-1/2" brace height creates a bow that's easy to maneuver in tight hunting situations, yet extremely forgiving to shoot. The fast, smooth Centerfire? One Cam adjusts easily from 80% to 65% let-off. Lightweight and strong machined-aluminum riser. Cabela's Exclusive Seclusion 3D dipped camo finish. Compression-molded Magnaglass? limbs. Wood Torque-Reducing Minigrip. Bow comes with Mongoose? quiver in Seclusion 3D camo, F-18? sight, Hornet? arrow rest, stabilizer, bow sling, Mongoose peep, nocking loop and four FREE Dominator 300 carbon arrows.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
51 out of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Review 41 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very simple and durable bow

Date:November 20, 2006
The PSE Fire Flite 33 is an awesome bow for a first time bow hunter. It is very simple and easy to use but yet has great quality. It is realitively inexpensive for a first bow. If you are in doubt about what type of bow to get buy the Fire Flite 33 and you will be pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Columbia , Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great bow for a great price.

Date:November 15, 2006
This bow has exceeded my expectations for performance and quality. It has a smooth draw and release. It was pretty much ready to shoot straight out of the box. I would definately recommend this products to my friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GOOD BOW

Date:November 14, 2006
I BOUGHT THIS BOW LAST YEAR AND IT PERFORMED GREAT (AFTER TUNING). IT WAS NEVER USED BEFORE TUNING. SHOOTS DEADLY ACCURATE AND FASTEVEN AT LONG YARDAGE. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THE STABLIZER CAME LOOSE A COUPLE TIMES AND BROKE OFF ON ONE SHOT. THANK GOD IT WAS A PRACTICE SHOT, BUT THE BOW STILL SHOT GREAT WITHOUT IT AND I WANTED TO BUY A DIFFERENT ONE ANYWAYS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: bowling green, kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

more than enough

Date:November 14, 2006
more than enough to down the game of your choice. have used it personally on turkey and deer , with others telling me they have used the like to bag elk. good enough to buy another.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: PGH, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PSE Fire Flite 33 CF

Date:November 9, 2006
This package I have to say is one of the best bang for the buck. Once you tune this baby it is dead on. make sure you have the proper draw length so you hit the wall and "pick a spot". I took my very first deer ever the first bow season I bought this baby. Previously purchased a second hand PSE infinity graphite but the draw length was too long and contributed to inconsistancy and missing 2, 9 pts 2 years in a row...ouch. But once I got the FF33 and tuned it...... game on! First deer ever a 6 point 15in inside spread w/5in brow tines..... not a bad start for first kill but next one will be bigger. If you are on a budget and want a package deal this is it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Hartwell. GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pse fire flight 33

Date:November 5, 2006
the fireflight 33 was the first bow i ever owned. Im somewhat of a smaller guy so at first i had to let some of the pull off and when i did i almost stripped the allen bolt right off. The factory had torqed the bolt so tight that i almost screwed the head up just trying to let some off the weight off. People be sure to take this bow to a pro before shooting it because believe me it needs to be tuned. After i got it tuned i've been splitting arrows with it ever since.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Maribel, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

my first new bow

Date:November 1, 2006
The Fire Flite 33 is the first bow that i had ever bought brand new. I had been shooting a cheap Fred Bear and i wanted to move up to something better, and the fire flights is all that. It is an extremely fast bow that is lightweight and compact but can still definetely pack a punch. I originally began shooting with my fingers and it was extremely forgiving. After owning this bow for one year i bought a release and it has only made it better. It was the first bow i had ever bought and it is not complicated at all, it is an extremely well designed bow that offers a great amount of speed and accuracy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Affordable yet accurate

Date:October 31, 2006
I bought a Fire Flite two seasons ago after much looking for a new bow. I have found that PSE has put together a bow that is affordable but does not sacrifice accuracy and forgiveness. I am using carbon arrows and 100 gr. broadheads and can shoot deadly accurate to 40 yds. I would not be afraid to shoot 50 yds. given the right conditions with this bow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Devils Lake, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great beginners bow.

Date:October 30, 2006
I had never bow hunted before. I got this bow last year under recommendation from the Cabela's staff at a retail store. This bow is great. It comes with so many accessories that would cost a lot to add to any other bow without this package deal. And all these added accessories aid in the beginner getting a fast start to hitting where they aim.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Mayland,MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pse better then mathews ?

Date:October 29, 2006
I bout this bow back in the summer for a back up for my mathews. well i got it all tuned in and it was shooting more consistant them my mathews. when i got it all tunned up and ready to go, i split the three first arrows. i have never seen a bow hit the same place three times in a row. so i think that Pse is a better then Mathews
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Nashville, Tn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

sammie03

Date:October 24, 2006
I purchased this bow last month, and after puttin another sight on the riser it was time to tune it. After a few minor adjustment, it was hitting exactly where aimed. The second arrow went inside the first arrow shaft.
This bow does everything it is intended to do. Its light and very easy to move about in the tree stand.
If any archer is looking for an econimical bow that does tha job, this is the one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PSE Fire Flite 33 CF Package in Seclusion 3D

Date:October 15, 2006
The add reads true: Performance and quality of other bows costing hundreds more. I was pleasantly surprized as I pulled the bow out of the box, it is one sharp looking bow and it shoots as good as it looks. Compact and extremely light weight, it's a real winner. Truth be told, I had ordered a LH version for a friend wanting to get back into bow hunting (my recommendation,) when I saw the bow, I liked it so much I just had to get one for myself in RH. You could pay much more for some of the other fine bows in the catalog, but why?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 41-52 of 52