Customer Reviews for EASTON Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes

EASTON Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes

Outfit yourself this fall with a quality aluminum arrow at an affordable price. Shafts are constructed of rugged 6105 alloy with a hard, anodized, two-color black and brown fall camo finish. Straightness of ± .006". Per 12. Easton guarantees straightness and consistency in every arrow it offers. Easton specs are true specs. Easton publishes maximum straightness - every Easton shaft will be at least as straight as its spec, and in most cases, better. Shaft 28" 29" 30" 31" <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>2117 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap> x <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap> x N/A N/A <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>2216 N/A <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap> x <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap> x N/A <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>2219 N/A N/A <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap> x <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap> x
Overall Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
44 out of 51(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Review 21 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: schuylerville ny i just love hunting,fishing and t
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fall stalker

Date:January 21, 2008
i use this arrow and they work real good. i m going buy more this spring. i was do a order but they are out of them. so i going to keep my on them. when they back in stock. i well buy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Olympia, Wash
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Arrows

Date:January 7, 2008
These arrows do the job nicely. They are priced reasonable so if you loss one or bend or break it, you can afford more. Son scored his first deer with these arrows this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton Arrows

Date:October 31, 2007
I am very satisfied with the price. Easton is a top of the line company when it comes to making arrows. I will be buying another dozen soon.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good arrows

Date:June 12, 2007
These are pretty good arrows for their price. i have used them deer hunting for the past three or four years and they have not been bent or broken. I would recomend these to beginner or veteren hunters because of their price and their good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows

Date:March 26, 2007
I bought a dozen of the a year ago. I couldn't belive how well they shot right out of the box. I normally re-fletch my arrows after I buy them- with these it wasn't necessary. I shot them all summer at 3 'dD targets with no problems and took a nice doe with them last fall - the arrow passed completely through the deer and can still be used. For the price they can't be beat - it allows me some extra money for other hunting supplies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pearland Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton fall stalker arrows

Date:November 22, 2006
I really like the fall stalker arrows from Easton. They fly well and shoot well. The color blends well with scenery, yet the vane colors stand out so you can easily find them in cover. I highly recommend them and will definitely buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Quincy, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows

Date:November 20, 2006
The Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows that I purchased from Cabelas have been used and abused and continue to fire acurately and reliably time after time. I have shot them into wooden boards, pitchfork handles, and the ground, and they have withstood the punishment. The vanes have held up remarkably well given the punishment they have received. I have had to re-glue several and replace a few, but, overall they have been very durable. I use a 65# bow and 30", 2216 arrows, with finger release. I prefer aluminum to carbon arrows because they are easier to use with my particular bow. I would definitely recommend Easton Fall Stalker Arrows if you want a product that is well worth the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lyme, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Arrows

Date:November 15, 2006
These arrows fly wonderfully. I'm not into paying for carbon because aluminum is just fine. At the price you don't mind letting people try shooting your bow either! If you have a whisker biscuit then the vains are great because they don't get tattered. I use my broadheads in these and love em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Davenport, Wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows

Date:November 1, 2006
I just started shooting a recurve and hope to hunt with it next season. I have tried a few different arrows and so far when it comes down to it i would rather pay for a dozen Easton aluminums than break the bank buying carbon. a $10 arrow gets lost just as easy a $4 arrow. Another good thing about aluminum is if you pick up a metal detector you can recover all of your lost arrows and also a couple extra.
Thanks Cabela's
Sean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great value

Date:October 15, 2006
I've used these arrows for about a year now,I've taken 2 nice whitetails with them,target shot till my arms hurt,never a flaw in them. Best bang for my buck!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Enough

Date:November 5, 2013
I bought these for target shooting with an old Bear Flare compound bow, detuned down to about 50#. I was hoping for the red/yellow fletching [as pictured] since I still miss once in a while, but mine arrived with green/white. Not a dealbreaker, just not what I expected. The shafts are straight and shoot more consistent than I do. So far I've shot the nocks off of 3. Speaking of nocks, these are indexed for shooting "cock feather up/down" not "out"... OK for me since I installed a whisker biscuit and shoot "cock feather up". I'm using 100grain field tips and they're shooting well out to 40yds. or more.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Kalama Washington
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Quality Product!!!

Date:September 19, 2011
These are good arrows at a simple price! The fact is I got tired of tuning my carbons and switched back to aluminum! Took me 20 mins to tune a baseball sized grouping at 30 yards. The fletchings are a little on the light side for my taste but you can always replace them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Fleming Island, Floida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cgoodson3

Date:December 21, 2009
These were the arrows I purchased to go along with my PSE Buckey Recurve bow. Since I purchased them to accompany my bow and this is a new sport for me, I did not know they did not come with points. Other than having to purchase them locally, the arrows are a great deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Mount Bethel, Pa.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton Fall stalker Aluminum Arrows with vanes

Date:September 10, 2009
I have had nothing but great results with these arrows !! I've had them in the past and they have done me justice ! They are a great buy and with the ecconomy the way it is Im glad they are not that costly !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Arrows

Date:June 22, 2009
Good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: DIGBY NOVA SCOTIA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ARROWS

Date:January 26, 2009
I GOT A CHANCE TO GO TO THE ARCHERY RANGE THE DAY AFTER THE ARROWS ARRIVED. 10 OUT OF THE 12 FLEW TRUE. 2 HAD A TENDENCY TO FLY 3" HIGH AND RIGHT. THAT IS WITH 125G FIELD POINTS AT 20YDS. THATS 83.3%. GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMEND THESE LOW END ARROWS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: blue rapids, ks
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

3 for two fall of 07

Date:April 7, 2008
oct. 07 my first deer season ever, did it with a bow and eastons fall stalker 2117 with a100 grain mechanical tip.took two does with the same arrow.that arrow hangs on my wall with pride.21st day of oct took an 8 point. the fall stalker was good to me, for first a timer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Easton Fall stalker arrow

Date:January 7, 2008
I still use the aluminum arrow instead of the carbon and the Easton fall stalker has proven to be a very good arrow. I shoot my bow all year and use the easton fall stalker arrow for my main practice arrows. They are priced low and and are very reliable. I don't think you can beat the price for the arrow. I have been shooting them all winter in my basement and they fly true and have been durable. I really recomend them for a great practice arrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: new york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

not great

Date:January 7, 2008
These arrows are a good arrow for the price and thats about it you get what you pay for these arrows bend way too easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Easton Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows with Vanes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fall stalker arrows

Date:July 16, 2007
I give these arrows a 4 only because I haven't hunted with them.target practice is primary use, they fly well and seem to be durable enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 51