Customer Reviews for TINK'S Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel

TINK'S Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel

Tink's #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel incorporates the original formula in a long-lasting gel. Great for applying to overhanging limbs. Comes in a 1.25-ounce bottle.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Review 1 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014

not sure

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
So far the product has not attracted any deer.
Have put out in front of several camera's and put out while hunting, but have not seen anything come to it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2013

Not bad liquid is better

By
Country: United States
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Purchased this thinking it would last a bit longer than the liquid. The scent is not as strong as the liquid. It works well if you are placing it on logs, trees, or leaves around where you are hunting but is a pain to apply to scent pads, drags, or scent containers.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2011

Tink's is the best

By
Location: ny
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
works great used it in mock scrape, than i set camera on it, i got two different bucks on camera on first week that i used it , a big 11 and an 8 pointer
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2010

More bucks

By
For the last two years I have used the Tinks #69 gel. I have got deer the last two years with tinks #69 gel. It brings deer in but it has never brought in does only bucks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2009

good suff

By
Location: Archery, rifle, and slug gun hunter in Pa.
used it to get my last buck. It WILL stop them in their tracks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2007

Amazing!

By
Location: Dixmont, ME
I fell in love with this stuff last year. I had put some out several times in my hunting area prior to killing my buck. The does didn't mind and scrapes popped up all over the area. Hunting from about 20 ft. in a pine a squirted ample scent all over the tree branches and ground from that elevation. 30 minutes later crashing through the woods to the base of my stand was a 9 pointer that field dressed at 220 lbs. Thanks Tinks 69 Doe in Rut Gel. You have a loyal customer and I recommend it to all my friends.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2007

THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!!

By
Location: Tuscarawas County Ohio
I love this stuff. The gel is so much better than the liquid. I like how it sticks well to anything and i can put it on almost anything. I used this for drag lines and i even used old HS scent waffers and put it on them and hung it on a little tree.. This stuff is so versable and i highly recomend it!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2007

Tink's No. 69 Doe-In-Rut Gel

By
Location: Danbury, CT
Great product. Works great. Works well on limbs.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tink's® #69 Doe-In-Rut Gel
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2006

#69 Gel is #1 to me!

By
Location: Muskegon, MI
I have been using deer lures and attractants for years and I have never found one that works in all situations during the rut. That is until I found Tinks #69 Gel. This stuff not only brings the bucks in, but also keeps the does calm. As any good hunter knows, keep the does by you, and the bucks are sure to come. Tinnk's #69 is #1 to me!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.