Customer Reviews for Keller Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Keller Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight

The innovative Keller Pendulum automatically compensates for distance, height of treestand and bow poundage, so all you have to do is aim and shoot. It also has a knurled lock-down screw for convenient on-the-ground shooting. Lighted sight pin ensures accurate aiming in low-light conditions. Available: Right-hand, Left-hand.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Review 1 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: La Plata Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Keller sight

Date:February 4, 2009
The sight is all that the company said it was, and I have no problems with 40 yard shots from my tree stand. The only issue I have is with Keller Customer service, or lack of. When I received my sight from Cabela’s and tried to install it one of the studs did not have any threads on it. I have called the company and e-mailed them several times since the first of January with not one attempt to return anything. I ended up just getting similar studs so I can use the sight. I did have to go on Keller’s web site and get better instructions to properly install the sight since the one’s that came with the sight are not that great. Good sight, poor customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NJ/Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Killer Keller Bow Sight

Date:September 12, 2008
I have been using this sight for over 22 years and its the best there is. I've been thru many bows in the years of hunting but I've only had one sight!!! The light that is built in still works to this day and I have only had to replace the battery one time in 22 years and I bow hunt every year from late Sept. right through Jan winter bow. Many deer have fallen with this sight in action!!! It does exactly what it claims to do when set up right. It takes out all of the guess work when hunting out of a treestand. Dead on out to 40yrds and up to 25ft in a tree I have even shot deer further out than 40yrds but not everyone is that sure sometimes. It can be done with this sight no problem. It is also very quiet as long as you use the rubber strip to mount it and also add some small limbsavers that are made for that. After that it should not be a problem!!! This sight is so simple but it works like no other out there!!! I would recomend it to everybody from novice to pro. It truly is the best!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Maywood NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Keller Pendulum Sight

Date:September 2, 2008
I used this sight for years on my other Bows. Brought a new Matthews Bow and had a more expensive Penulum sight on it.
Did not like it even with the optional light. Went back to my old reliable Keller and its a killer out to 30 yards and built in light and the price , you can't go wrong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

What a Great Sight

Date:January 21, 2008
I have been using a Keller Pendulum Sight for over 15 years and have taken more deer then I can remember. I've replaced bows over the years but have used the same sight. I keep using this site because it works perfectly when elevated. Simply put the pin on the target and let it rip. Over last couple years I have been able to quite this site down using mini-limbsavers. If you are hunting elevated then the Keller Pendulum Sight deserves a try.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Canton, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Outstanding!

Date:December 6, 2007
I've used the Keller Pendulum Sight for five years, and it takes a lot of the guesswork out of my bowhunting. My first deer that I shot with it was at 42 yards, and I had all the confidence in the world that my Keller wouldn't let me down. I don't even take my rangefinder out of my pack anymore!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Keller Sight

Date:October 19, 2007
I have been hunting with a Keller sight since 1986. They are extremely rugged and deadly accurate. I was in the market for a new sight because the 2 decades of hunting had taken it's toll. After months researching other sights, I decided to purchase another Keller. The krypto-nite beads don't halo and they allow you accurately target well into dusk. If the new sight holds up as well as the first one, I will not need to buy another sight until the year 2028. It is, without question, the best hunting sight ever built.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

keller sight good, could still be better

Date:October 16, 2007
This is the second Keller Treestand sight I have purchased. I have had good results with them before and I am currently using it on a Mathews Outback bow.The new rubber pad that isolates the sight from the bow riser is a good idea. This sight is the best I have found to compensate for different angle shots from a treestand. My biggest complaint has been noise. The sight housing does rattle and vibrate when the bow is fired. I also feel it is a little overpriced for what it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ILLINOIS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

keller pendulum sight

Date:October 2, 2007
THE BEST SIGHT OUT THERE. VERY QUIET,AND DEADLY ACCURATE. EASY TO SIGHT IN. INSTRUCTIONS ARE SIMPLE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. THIRD ONE I HAVE HAD, AND VERY PLEASED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent pendulum sight

Date:September 25, 2007
Well I finally found what I call an excellent pendulum sight. The sight mounts on rubber pads and is very quite both in fixed and pendulum positions. I had it sighted in within 10 minutes and shooting from the treestand out to 25 yards. I would recommend this sight to anyone wanting a rugged, well built sight. I have not found any problems using the sight. The sight window is a bit different but caused no problems. I had a few questions and Mr. Keller personnely returned my call last night. Can't ask for no more than that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: WISCONSIN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

SMACKTASTIC

Date:April 5, 2007
I HAVE USED THIS SIGHT NOW FOR 5 YRS AND LOVE IT. ITS VERY QUIET AND TOTALLY TAKES OUT THE GUESS WORK FOR YOUR ELEVATION AND DISTANCE SHOTS. WELL WORTH THE CASH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Western Massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pendulum Sight

Date:November 21, 2006
This site is easy to set up, it should only take about 30 minutes at the range to zero it in and fine tune it. Set up at 20 yds on the ground, then fine tune in a tree or raised platform at 12 or more feet off the ground, once zeroed it is dead on from 0 to 30 yards. This is an awesome sight, I have had it on my last two bows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: paoli Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Keller Site

Date:November 7, 2006
If it were left up to me I would change the company name from keller to killer,This is By far the Best tree stand site I have ever had ,if for some reason mine gets torn I will be buying a new killer keller site ty mark
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keller Treestand Pendulum Sight
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

To noisy

Date:October 24, 2006
I use to use this site. I found that it was justs to noisy and the sight window is less than desirable. This site is just to noisy when shooting and lacks fiber optics. It works well, just that there are better pendulum sights on the market.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.