Customer Reviews for P-LINE P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards

P-LINE P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards

This easy casting line has copolymer strength and near invisibility due to Fluorocarbon coating. Good knot strength completes the package and gives you the confidence to go after the big ones. 600 yards. Available: 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 15, 20-lb. test. Color: Clear.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 out of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Review 1 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

P-Line Floroclear

Date:July 17, 2013
Great item. Has held up well and is very strong. I have used it mainly on bass but catch other fish also. The large spool is handy for doing several reels at a time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Kazakhstan
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line - 600 м

Date:March 26, 2013
excellent quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best line for the price!

Date:October 15, 2012
P-Line Floroclear is the BEST line you can get for the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great line

Date:September 9, 2012
Have used this line for 3 years. 10lb on my spinning gear for bass and trout. Great knot strength. Holds up well when casting cranks in the rocks. Very little memory or stretch. I use the 20lb for leader material for sockeye salmon in the Columbia River and Mackinaw in Lake Chelan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Bang for your buck

Date:August 7, 2012
I have tried dozens of fishing line, this is the one for me.
Has real good strength, low memory (for a florocarben), and good knot strength. I believe as the pack says, "Its nearly invisable in water".. BASSDOG
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works For Me

Date:July 8, 2012
Bought the PLine Floroclear 8# for my spinning reels for use on our Canadian fishing trip for walleyes, northerns, and smallmouth bass. I'm very satisfied with the way it worked with regard to strength, abrasion resistence, knot strength and invisibility.
Also used some on my reels for perch fishing and river fishing in Wisconsin and am very pleased with the results!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Outstanding line

Date:May 17, 2012
Outstanding, durable line that I would highly recommend as an alternative to the higher priced flourocarbons on the market today.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Line

Date:May 16, 2012
Good flouro line and good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Southeast, KY
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

So far it's great!!!

Date:April 24, 2012
My first time for the 15#. Have used 8# on spinning tackle. Spooled the 15# on Quantum bait caster and so far it's been great!! Time will be the judge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

My New Favorite Fishing Line

Date:April 11, 2012
I first purchased P-Line Floroclear fishing line a few years ago for a walleye fishing trip to Canada. I was looking for a line that had the invisibility, strength, and sensitivity of florocarbon, but without being brittle and having a lot of memory causing it to coil coming off of the spool. This line was just the ticket. P-Line Floroclear has now become my favorite line for bass fishing too, and I now use it on all of my spinning reels and some of my baitcasting reels as well. It's about half the price of quality florocarbon line, and in my opinion works better. It also has great knot strength.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lassen Co., CA.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fishing Line Purchase

Date:April 2, 2012
Great buy! Great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wouldn't Use Anything Else

Date:March 29, 2012
Always had problems with other lines: line breaking, knots slipping or line twist. A friend recommended P-Line Floroclear and that's the only line I will use now. I fish mainly fresh water for large mouth and smallies and haven't lost one in years. I even spooled my saltwater reels with it. Love it, I wouldn't use anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best floro carbon line

Date:March 28, 2012
I was the only one in the boat catching fish .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

durable line

Date:March 28, 2012
I've used the flouroclear for 5 years now and i really dont have any issues with the line. It is very strong and very sensitive to light bites. I fish a lot in cold weather and I wouldn't use any other line. It is very forgiving when you spool the line yourself. Goes on very smooth and near zero backlashes except for some human error once in a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Phoenix,Az.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

P-Line Folorclear 8 Lb excellent line

Date:February 14, 2012
I recently purchased P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line 8 Lb. and I found this fishing line to be easy to fish with, strong and casts a long distance with ease, I have changed the fishing line on three of my fishing rods to the P-Line Floroclear 8 Lb .and have had good fishing success.
I fish the urban lakes in Phoenix Arizona weekly and currently the lakes are stocked bi-weekly with Rainbow Trout ranging from 8 to 14 inches; the 8 Lb. P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line has handled these Trout without any problems. I feel this product is an excellent fishing line you may want to consider for your next fishing line purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lansing, IL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Line

Date:January 10, 2012
I use this line on my baitcast reels. It has great castability and is strong! I've never had a knot come loose on me. When you spray some line conditioner on it the line only gets better. Also the price is perfect! I love the 15# and use it for just about anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Asheville, NC
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best line there is

Date:December 14, 2011
I have used most lines over my 64+ years of fishing and this is the one that gives me the best service. Strong, abrasion resistant and very low visibility.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: walnut creek,ca
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great line

Date:October 19, 2011
used this line for a long time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Naugatuck, CT.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

P-line Floroclear Line

Date:February 15, 2010
I've been using this line for 4 yrs now and love it. Super strong and abrasion resistant. Low memory and cast a mile.
Another reason I score it a 5 is because of how long it last on my reel. I fish alot and respool half as much as I use to with other Hybrid lines and Mono. (this saves money)
I've fished the 8lb. test with such great results that I've started using the rest of their line lb. test.
Oh yah, great price too !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line – 600 Yards
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Torrance, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

P-Line flouroclear

Date:January 9, 2010
Read some past reviews of this line and decided to try it. Supple, strong, great castability....liked it so much have purchsed 2-3000 yd spools in different sizes. Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 48