Customer Reviews for MOSSBERG Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine

MOSSBERG Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine

Get back in action quickly with spare magazines at your fingertips. Constructed of blued steel and custom-made to fit the Mossberg 702 Plinkster. Each magazine holds 10 rounds of .22 LR ammunition. Manufactured by Mossberg, the creator of the Plinkster, for unquestionable fit and performance.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Review 1 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Surprise, AZ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Need to have bigger mags

Date:July 6, 2010
Need to know when Mossberg will extend the mags, because if not time soon we will sell the Plinkster 702 and buy a Ruger 10/22.
Ruger clip options:
10rnd clip* that can be put together to have 3,4 clips bound together !
20rnd clip
25rnd clip
Come on Mossberg get in the GAME!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good

Date:January 11, 2012
This magazine is good but it's a little expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

702 plinkster magazine

Date:June 8, 2010
good product, i had to put a little gun oil on the spring. after that was done it worked great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: CANDLER NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

VERY GOOD BUY

Date:June 15, 2009
VERY PLEASED WITH THE MAGAZINE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, I RECEIVED THE MERCHANDISE JUST WHEN IT WAS PROJECTED TO ARRIVE, FITS MY RIFLE GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Exactly what you expect

Date:February 9, 2009
While these were back ordered at the time I ordered them they are exactly what I expected and fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Plano, TX
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very pleased with my 702 Plinkster magazine

Date:January 11, 2012
As always, I am able to get the products I need at the best prices at Cabela's. The magazine works great and I have had no problems with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Houma, LA
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

The only option

Date:July 11, 2011
This magazine is for the off brand 22 mossberg. in an era dominated by the 10/22. I rely on my mossberg to do everything from varmint control, plinking, survival rifle and my anti home invasion rifle. solid point aguila supermax and a few of these. my original magazine wont hesistate to shove 10 rounds. but the new ones are hesistant, but with some time and oil. all 10 will go in. very reliable. just remember. 22s need cleaning. so break out the ear cleaners.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

This

Date:May 20, 2011
is tha only place i seen with them instock cant findem any where else an there more expensive every where i checked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Factory Mags

Date:July 12, 2010
Bought two of these mags from Cabelas. As always, shipping and service from Cabelas was great. The clips are factory clips from Mossberg. Have ran about 200 rounds through each clip. No problems. Cabelas has one of the better prices and availability on these clips than most others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best price

Date:June 21, 2010
I looked all over the internet. and Cabelas had the best price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ESTL, IL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

22 mag

Date:June 15, 2010
I think that the 22 magazine I bought was an excellent buy. It is a very hard product to replace. Everyone else that had the 702 Plinkster magazine was out of stock. This was a great price for a great quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine works great

Date:June 2, 2010
The extra magazine allows my son to shoot more Prarie dogs between reloads.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Salem, Or.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mossberg™ 702 Plinkster® Magazine

Date:October 26, 2009
They work as well as the magazine that came with my 22 cal. rifle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Croix, US. Virgin Islands
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Exelent!!!!!!!!!

Date:July 11, 2009
Good price and are factory Clips. They fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Plinkster Mag

Date:May 5, 2009
Product well made and worked flawlessly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.