Customer Reviews for MOSSBERG Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine

MOSSBERG Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine

Get back in action quickly with spare magazines at your fingertips. Constructed of blued steel and custom-made to fit the Mossberg 702 Plinkster. Each magazine holds 10 rounds of .22 LR ammunition. Manufactured by Mossberg, the creator of the Plinkster, for unquestionable fit and performance.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Review 1 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2010

Need to have bigger mags

By
Location: Surprise, AZ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Need to know when Mossberg will extend the mags, because if not time soon we will sell the Plinkster 702 and buy a Ruger 10/22.
Ruger clip options:
10rnd clip* that can be put together to have 3,4 clips bound together !
20rnd clip
25rnd clip
Come on Mossberg get in the GAME!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

Good

By
This magazine is good but it's a little expensive.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2010

702 plinkster magazine

By
Location: Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
good product, i had to put a little gun oil on the spring. after that was done it worked great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2009

VERY GOOD BUY

By
Location: CANDLER NC
VERY PLEASED WITH THE MAGAZINE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, I RECEIVED THE MERCHANDISE JUST WHEN IT WAS PROJECTED TO ARRIVE, FITS MY RIFLE GREAT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2009

Exactly what you expect

By
Location: St. Louis, MO
While these were back ordered at the time I ordered them they are exactly what I expected and fit perfect.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

Very pleased with my 702 Plinkster magazine

By
Location: Plano, TX
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
As always, I am able to get the products I need at the best prices at Cabela's. The magazine works great and I have had no problems with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2011

The only option

By
Location: Houma, LA
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
This magazine is for the off brand 22 mossberg. in an era dominated by the 10/22. I rely on my mossberg to do everything from varmint control, plinking, survival rifle and my anti home invasion rifle. solid point aguila supermax and a few of these. my original magazine wont hesistate to shove 10 rounds. but the new ones are hesistant, but with some time and oil. all 10 will go in. very reliable. just remember. 22s need cleaning. so break out the ear cleaners.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2011

This

By
Gender: Male
is tha only place i seen with them instock cant findem any where else an there more expensive every where i checked
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2010

Factory Mags

By
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Bought two of these mags from Cabelas. As always, shipping and service from Cabelas was great. The clips are factory clips from Mossberg. Have ran about 200 rounds through each clip. No problems. Cabelas has one of the better prices and availability on these clips than most others.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2010

best price

By
Location: virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I looked all over the internet. and Cabelas had the best price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2010

22 mag

By
Location: ESTL, IL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I think that the 22 magazine I bought was an excellent buy. It is a very hard product to replace. Everyone else that had the 702 Plinkster magazine was out of stock. This was a great price for a great quality product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2010

Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine works great

By
Location: Colorado
The extra magazine allows my son to shoot more Prarie dogs between reloads.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2009

Mossberg™ 702 Plinkster® Magazine

By
Location: Salem, Or.
They work as well as the magazine that came with my 22 cal. rifle.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2009

Exelent!!!!!!!!!

By
Location: St. Croix, US. Virgin Islands
Good price and are factory Clips. They fit perfect.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mossberg® 702 Plinkster® Magazine
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2009

Plinkster Mag

By
Product well made and worked flawlessly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.