Customer Reviews for BLADE-TECH Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters

BLADE-TECH Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters

Comfortable and tough injection-molded holsters for personal protection, duty or competition. Level I retention. Firearm seats in the holster with an audible click. ASR™ belt loop is adjustable for 1-1/4" to 2-1/4" belt loops.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Review 1 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Holster

Date:May 13, 2015
Having just completed a four-day defensive handgun training session followed by a one-day CCW course and using several different handguns and holsters during the training including a Berreta PX4, S&W MP and a Glock 19. Prior to the training the holster of choice was the Serpa, which has now been banned by several of the larger training schools. With the aid of YouTube and lots of well written reviews the Blade-Tech Revolution was selected and turned out to be an excellent choice. It holds the Glock firmly and passes all the retention tests. The holster rides close to the body and makes quick releases fast, smooth and safe. Placing the pistol back into the holster is also easy and safe. The holster is well made, easy to adjust and comes with paddle and belt adapters. Overall the Blade-Tech Revolution is an excellent holster.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Blade-Tech holsters a great addition

Date:March 31, 2015
This is my second blade tech OWB holster. Have one for my CZ P-01 (3 years old) and just got this one for my Glock 19. I love these holsters. Close to the body fit and very secure with the ability to adjust to fit a wide range of belt widths. All this adds up to a smooth, fast presentation of your weapon. Great product addition for Cabela's. Excellent price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A fine holster

Date:December 9, 2014
I bought this for use with my M&P 22 pistol. The M&P 22 is the same size as the 9mm and 40 S&W models and it's a perfect fit.
I believe this holster will NOT fit the Compact 22 models but I'm not certain. If you're looking for one for that model better go to the store and do a test fit first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great stuff

Date:May 26, 2014
I bought this for my M & P 40 and it fits great even with the C=More sts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent versatility

Date:May 6, 2014
Best holster for the price. Holds my Glock
Safe and secure and at the same time protects
My new tritium sights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Holster

Date:March 25, 2014
Excellent holster and a great price ! And shipped fast thank you .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Holster

Date:March 25, 2014
Great holster, I used it for IDPA. Hold's pistol close to your body, good retension, ajustable to your liking. I give it 5 star's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Hampshire
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great buy

Date:October 29, 2013
Perfect for my M&P Core! This was just what I was looking for in price, quality and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good holser for the price.

Date:October 21, 2013
I've heard that Blade Tech makes good stuff and also that this item is their 'bargain line' of holsters. The price is hard to beat, so I gave it a try.
Pros:
-Lots of carry options: paddle attachement is removeable to allow to be attached to belt. Both the paddle attachment and the belt loops have adjustments for a perfect fit.
-Screw tensioners for adjusting fit.
-Price.
Cons:
-Feels a bit flimsy as its made of thin kydex compared to more xpensive models, but still has good retention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Couldn't use it

Date:June 26, 2013
I bought this holster for a SIG P226 with rail to use with my Mk25. Unfortunately the rail of the Mk25 is a true Picatinny rail and just large enough to make this holster unusable. I had to return it. But, it does seem well made and would like to buy one for another pistol when needed. The manufacturer should be sure the application chart states this particular model will not fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.