Customer Reviews for BLADE-TECH Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters

BLADE-TECH Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters

Comfortable and tough injection-molded holsters for personal protection, duty or competition. Level I retention. Firearm seats in the holster with an audible click. ASR™ belt loop is adjustable for 1-1/4" to 2-1/4" belt loops.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Review 1 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2016

Great fit

By
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Fits snugly, great retention. Love paddle holsters since they're so easy to use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016

Blade-Tech for Glock 19

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I purchased the Blade-Tech holster for my Glock 19 for IDPA, Steel, and USPSA. It allows me to secure the holster either directly on my belt or via a paddle and does so at a very reasonable price. The retention is adjustable and more than adequate to secure the weapon for movement etc.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2016

Great Holster

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
This is a great product. Well made and durable. I was easily able to adjust the retention ability to my personal preference. I ride and carry on a motorcycle for many miles and retention is very important and this holster completes that task well. It also comes with a paddle and permanent belt loop mount that are easily interchangeable and both allow you to adjust the pitch to your preference. I'm glad I chose this holster, great price for a superior product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2016

good holster

By
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
good retention of the pistol. works fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015

Excellent Holster

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Gender: Male
Having just completed a four-day defensive handgun training session followed by a one-day CCW course and using several different handguns and holsters during the training including a Berreta PX4, S&W MP and a Glock 19. Prior to the training the holster of choice was the Serpa, which has now been banned by several of the larger training schools. With the aid of YouTube and lots of well written reviews the Blade-Tech Revolution was selected and turned out to be an excellent choice. It holds the Glock firmly and passes all the retention tests. The holster rides close to the body and makes quick releases fast, smooth and safe. Placing the pistol back into the holster is also easy and safe. The holster is well made, easy to adjust and comes with paddle and belt adapters. Overall the Blade-Tech Revolution is an excellent holster.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2015

Blade-Tech holsters a great addition

By
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This is my second blade tech OWB holster. Have one for my CZ P-01 (3 years old) and just got this one for my Glock 19. I love these holsters. Close to the body fit and very secure with the ability to adjust to fit a wide range of belt widths. All this adds up to a smooth, fast presentation of your weapon. Great product addition for Cabela's. Excellent price!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014

A fine holster

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I bought this for use with my M&P 22 pistol. The M&P 22 is the same size as the 9mm and 40 S&W models and it's a perfect fit.
I believe this holster will NOT fit the Compact 22 models but I'm not certain. If you're looking for one for that model better go to the store and do a test fit first.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2014

great stuff

By
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I bought this for my M & P 40 and it fits great even with the C=More sts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2014

Excellent versatility

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Best holster for the price. Holds my Glock
Safe and secure and at the same time protects
My new tritium sights
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014

Holster

By
Excellent holster and a great price ! And shipped fast thank you .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014

Great Holster

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Great holster, I used it for IDPA. Hold's pistol close to your body, good retension, ajustable to your liking. I give it 5 star's.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2013

Great buy

By
Country: United States
State: New Hampshire
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Perfect for my M&P Core! This was just what I was looking for in price, quality and fit.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2013

good holser for the price.

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I've heard that Blade Tech makes good stuff and also that this item is their 'bargain line' of holsters. The price is hard to beat, so I gave it a try.
Pros:
-Lots of carry options: paddle attachement is removeable to allow to be attached to belt. Both the paddle attachment and the belt loops have adjustments for a perfect fit.
-Screw tensioners for adjusting fit.
-Price.
Cons:
-Feels a bit flimsy as its made of thin kydex compared to more xpensive models, but still has good retention.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Blade-Tech Revolution Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013

Couldn't use it

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I bought this holster for a SIG P226 with rail to use with my Mk25. Unfortunately the rail of the Mk25 is a true Picatinny rail and just large enough to make this holster unusable. I had to return it. But, it does seem well made and would like to buy one for another pistol when needed. The manufacturer should be sure the application chart states this particular model will not fit.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.