Customer Reviews for BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

Heavy-duty nylon construction in an ambidextrous design with a pocket for an extra magazine on semi-auto models.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.006 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
128 out of 156(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
64 Questions | 68 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Review 1 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2012

Good product

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I bought this holster for my daughter. I have had one for a while and really like it. Tough and very nice since one can easily switch sides and adjust the clasp length.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016

Works for Me.

By
Cheap and universal to fit my revolver.. Could mount on either right or left side of my body concealed or open carry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016

bulldog

By
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
best deal at that kind of money i have four of them all are great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2016

Great Value

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The holster for the Ruger SP101 was perfect for my 2" EAA Windicator. The spring is very stiff and hard to change from right hand to left hand. I actually considered this a plus because it makes the holster really secure. The hammer strap is also very well done. I will use this to carry when in the wilderness and will not use this for concealed carry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2016

Conceal Holster

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Great Holster for anyone wanting to conceal a gun hooked to the belt. Easy to release and draw. Great made product for any Gun.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016

Holster

By
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Good sturdy holster. Great price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2016

great product

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Love this holster. Perfect fit for H&K VP9. Stays in place and very stable with the belt clip. Like the extra clip holder as well. I have used this both as concealed holster and out side of the pants. Never had a fear or worry of my gun even when crawling through the woods.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016

Fits my need.

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I like the holster for its comfort and ambidextrous feature. Only problem I have is switching the metal clip from one side to the other.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016

Not easy to hide.

By
Country: United States
State: North Dakota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
It is sturdy, well made, and a good price, but it is not easy to hide under loose clothing. I like the idea of the extra clip being so handy. It is more for open carry I think. I got a different, smaller one for concealed carry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015

What a find!

By
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Wanted an OWB for range use and walking around the farm. An employee recommended the bulldog. For $15 I figured why not. Man do I love this holster. Very comfortable on my hip. Love that it holds an extra mag up front. The strap for switching the holster to left handed is perfect for clipping my pocketknife onto. Everything I needs ready to go in one package. Fits my shield 9 like a glove. Thumb right there to undo the button on the strap allows for a quicker draw. I've seen this listed as a concealed carry holster, I would never use it as such. For the price you absolutely can not beat this holster.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015

Just Right

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
It work for my MR9 ok
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2015

great little holister

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Lite weight and versital , belt loop or the clip are nice. A low cost holister and well made .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015

Excellent fit for a 45 Colt revolver

By
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I needed something for my revolver that was not a cowboy holster for walk and stalk hunting.
This holster:
* is light weight
* is adjustable
* covers most of the revolver protecting it from the environment and elements
* holds the revolver firmly but not so tight that you can't get it out
* fits on the pants belt
* is quiet compared to my all leather holster during walk and stalk hunting. No squeaking of the leather on leather.
I have already recommended this holster to a friend and he has already purchased one for his revolver.
I would purchase another one if I needed too, I'm already looking at other Bulldog holsters for my other needs.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2015

Great concealed holster

By
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Really like the bulldog holster I recently purchased. It fits well in the small of my back and appreciate that you can carry an extra magazine in it as well. The website was very user friendly in getting this as well. Good overall experience.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015

Not for Springfield XD mod 2, 45ACP w/ fiber optic

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
I slid my Springfield XD mod 2 45 into this holster and had a very hard time getting it out. The trailing edge of the front sight is square to the slide (not beveled). The holster is cushioned on the inside. The square edge of the sight digs into the cushion and makes it near impossible to draw. I had to slide a small piece of plastic in between the sight and the holster in order to remove my gun without damaging the holster. Not for guns with front sights that might catch in the holster. Also, a couple unfinished threads hanging from thumb release strap. Probably a decent holster for guns with smoother front sight.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2015

9mm ruger holster

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Very sturdy conceal carry case
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2015

Bulldog

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The best, very durable
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015

Works like a champ!

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I got one for my EAA Windicator and one for my S&W MP40. Keeps them both snug and great retention! No worries with this one.....
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015

great buy

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
The holster works good and does what it is supposed to do.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015

Depends on what you're looking to do

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is a nice inexpensive holster for casual use. Think about what you're going to be using it for though. I just took a class that required a Kydex or similar holster that would allow consistent one handed holstering of the firearm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 156