Customer Reviews for BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

Heavy-duty nylon construction in an ambidextrous design with a pocket for an extra magazine on semi-auto models.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.892 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
81 out of 102(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Review 1 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good product

Date:March 25, 2012
I bought this holster for my daughter. I have had one for a while and really like it. Tough and very nice since one can easily switch sides and adjust the clasp length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Mediocre at best

Date:July 10, 2014
I purchased this holster for a full size starter pistol. Loss fit, difficult to adjust, over all feels cheap. Suppose you get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Belt Holster Made!

Date:July 9, 2014
I love this holster so much that I will for sure purchase another one for my other pistol. Clips on my belt very easy and is very secure with very little movement. So comfortable that I can hardly tell it is there and I am talking about a S&W M&P .45 Auto. Highly recommend this holster, and have already told my gun carrying friends about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Value

Date:July 9, 2014
Bought this for my wife to carry her revolver when hiking. No complaints, so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: South Dakota
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect for my needs

Date:June 17, 2014
Works extremely well for a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Holster

Date:May 21, 2014
Great buy. Very nice holster. I am very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Useless

Date:May 13, 2014
Too big and bulky for IWB. Cheap solution for open carry states maybe?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog extreme belt holster

Date:May 7, 2014
I love it fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Utah
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog Holster

Date:April 22, 2014
I bought this holster to hold a ruger .22. The handgun fit right into the holster. Holds the handgun in place and carries an extra clip as well. I can adjust it to carry either right or left side. I have had no problem drawing the .22 out. No hang ups.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good buy for price

Date:April 15, 2014
Fits SP-101 well and seems durable. I rated it a four as the snap is not real handy to get at to release otherwise I would rate it a 5 for the price. This is a good holster for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice holster for the price

Date:March 25, 2014
a good holster without having to put out a lot of money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great holster

Date:March 19, 2014
The holster fits my pistol well. It carries it high in the hip and is comfortable to wear. I like the way it clips securely to my belt. good price too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very durable holster

Date:March 18, 2014
The bulldog holster is one of the better holsters I've had, fits securely and is easy to draw from. Fits left or right handed shooters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog Holsters

Date:March 18, 2014
Ihave 3 Bulldog Holsters. There all geat . I Just got a new size 7 for my Ruger SR40c with a lazer on it. Fits Great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good purchase

Date:March 18, 2014
I got this holster for my PK 380
It is ambidextrous so it worked for me since I am a lefty
It is made well and fits my needs for CC.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

WORTH THE MONEY

Date:March 18, 2014
GOOD HOLSTER FOR THE MONEY. THE FIT WAS OK AND IT WEARS WELL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

It's a KEEPER

Date:March 12, 2014
Great value and a perfect fit, light weight, slim-line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect fit for Bersa Thunder

Date:March 5, 2014
I purchased this for my Bersa Thunder .380. Fits perfectly. For the price you will not find a better buy. Seems to be well made. I am well satisfied with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

belt holster

Date:March 5, 2014
bought as a gift for a hunting friend. It did what it needed to do. put his gun on his side and out of his coat pocket. I feel safer and he feels a little more ready when hogs pop out .good value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Horrible

Date:March 5, 2014
As another reviewer stated: It flops around on my belt. With the mag and pistol in, it sags heavily outwards. Seems to cant on it's own whether you want it to or not. It wobbles back and forth from a forward cant to straight up while I walk. I am returning this tomorrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 102