Customer Reviews for BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

Heavy-duty nylon construction in an ambidextrous design with a pocket for an extra magazine on semi-auto models.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.946 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
90 out of 111(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Review 1 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good product

Date:March 25, 2012
I bought this holster for my daughter. I have had one for a while and really like it. Tough and very nice since one can easily switch sides and adjust the clasp length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Straight forward and easy

Date:September 23, 2014
A good little holster, stays put even when running with my smaller pieces but the bigger you go the less secure I would feel about that. Quick snap release and a nice Velcro pouch for an extra magazine.
I would definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Quick and easy

Date:September 23, 2014
I bought this for my wifes snub nose sp101 great fit easy to clip on and take off with out a fight ,She now carries more often then she used to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great

Date:September 23, 2014
The best holster of all time ! Holds both clips and is amazing !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fits my Colt

Date:September 9, 2014
This is a holster that works for me. Nice extra clip pocket. Nice snap closure. Liner may ware bluing off with active use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good holster for the price

Date:August 26, 2014
The only criticism... I had to sew the end closed because the barrel sometimes sticks through, causing the front sight to catch on the holster when drawing. Sewed it shut with some heavy duty button thread and it works great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog Holster

Date:August 24, 2014
BOUGHT IT FOR A 45 AUTO IT FITS PERFECT WILL BE USING IT TO HOG HUNT. CAN'T BEAT IT FOR THE PRICE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

just what i was looking for

Date:August 19, 2014
just what i had been looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent product

Date:August 12, 2014
I HAD SEVERAL AND ALL WERE FINE PRODUCTS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good deal

Date:August 5, 2014
Good holster for the price I was happy with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Mediocre at best

Date:July 10, 2014
I purchased this holster for a full size starter pistol. Loss fit, difficult to adjust, over all feels cheap. Suppose you get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Belt Holster Made!

Date:July 9, 2014
I love this holster so much that I will for sure purchase another one for my other pistol. Clips on my belt very easy and is very secure with very little movement. So comfortable that I can hardly tell it is there and I am talking about a S&W M&P .45 Auto. Highly recommend this holster, and have already told my gun carrying friends about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Value

Date:July 9, 2014
Bought this for my wife to carry her revolver when hiking. No complaints, so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: South Dakota
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect for my needs

Date:June 17, 2014
Works extremely well for a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Holster

Date:May 21, 2014
Great buy. Very nice holster. I am very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Useless

Date:May 13, 2014
Too big and bulky for IWB. Cheap solution for open carry states maybe?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog extreme belt holster

Date:May 7, 2014
I love it fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Utah
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog Holster

Date:April 22, 2014
I bought this holster to hold a ruger .22. The handgun fit right into the holster. Holds the handgun in place and carries an extra clip as well. I can adjust it to carry either right or left side. I have had no problem drawing the .22 out. No hang ups.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good buy for price

Date:April 15, 2014
Fits SP-101 well and seems durable. I rated it a four as the snap is not real handy to get at to release otherwise I would rate it a 5 for the price. This is a good holster for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice holster for the price

Date:March 25, 2014
a good holster without having to put out a lot of money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 111