Customer Reviews for BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

BULLDOG CASES Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters

Heavy-duty nylon construction in an ambidextrous design with a pocket for an extra magazine on semi-auto models.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
74 out of 93(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Review 1 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good product

Date:March 25, 2012
I bought this holster for my daughter. I have had one for a while and really like it. Tough and very nice since one can easily switch sides and adjust the clasp length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice holster for the price

Date:March 25, 2014
a good holster without having to put out a lot of money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great holster

Date:March 19, 2014
The holster fits my pistol well. It carries it high in the hip and is comfortable to wear. I like the way it clips securely to my belt. good price too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very durable holster

Date:March 18, 2014
The bulldog holster is one of the better holsters I've had, fits securely and is easy to draw from. Fits left or right handed shooters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulldog Holsters

Date:March 18, 2014
Ihave 3 Bulldog Holsters. There all geat . I Just got a new size 7 for my Ruger SR40c with a lazer on it. Fits Great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good purchase

Date:March 18, 2014
I got this holster for my PK 380
It is ambidextrous so it worked for me since I am a lefty
It is made well and fits my needs for CC.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

WORTH THE MONEY

Date:March 18, 2014
GOOD HOLSTER FOR THE MONEY. THE FIT WAS OK AND IT WEARS WELL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

It's a KEEPER

Date:March 12, 2014
Great value and a perfect fit, light weight, slim-line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect fit for Bersa Thunder

Date:March 5, 2014
I purchased this for my Bersa Thunder .380. Fits perfectly. For the price you will not find a better buy. Seems to be well made. I am well satisfied with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

belt holster

Date:March 5, 2014
bought as a gift for a hunting friend. It did what it needed to do. put his gun on his side and out of his coat pocket. I feel safer and he feels a little more ready when hogs pop out .good value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Horrible

Date:March 5, 2014
As another reviewer stated: It flops around on my belt. With the mag and pistol in, it sags heavily outwards. Seems to cant on it's own whether you want it to or not. It wobbles back and forth from a forward cant to straight up while I walk. I am returning this tomorrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Good concept but needs work.

Date:March 4, 2014
Though I do like the style of this holster there are two issue with it's design. The barrel of my River Mark III Hunter extends past the end of the holster by ~ 30mm which leaves the front sight unprotected. It also hinders the draw but I'm not looking to win a competition so this doesn't bother me. The second issue and the biggest is that a "flap" of material was folded inside the holster from the bottom and sewn as leave a pocket which catches the sight while holstering. With a little rework the holster would be perfect for my needs in addition. To the fact that I appreciate anything that accomidates a left handed shooter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good for its intended use

Date:January 14, 2014
I bought this for use at the range and for when we walk the dog. I would not recommend this for comfortable concealed carry since its too bulky. My XD45c and CZ P-07 Duty are exactly the same in dimensions so the holster works great for both of them. It will be nice at the range since it has the extra mag pouch. My front sights on both catch the material on the inside a little but I'm not really concerned about it. If you're looking for a primary holster I would say look else where. If you want a good holster for the range, yard work, hiking, and will work with multiple guns its great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Cheap holster

Date:January 14, 2014
Bought this holster for my Walther PPK/S .22, but it didn't fit and the metal belt clasp on the back of it was very sharp edged and could injure you. I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Holster

Date:January 7, 2014
It's fairly well made and lite. It can easily be used with any belt. Good holster for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice product

Date:December 31, 2013
We bought bought 2 of these holsters and they fit great.
I like the ability to make them left or right handed.
The magazine holder is also a nice item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Alaska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

not even

Date:November 12, 2013
gun sight sticks in holster
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Just right

Date:October 23, 2013
I wanted a holster for my Ruger SR22 and no one makes a holster for that. I found a Bulldog that fit very well and the price can't be beat. (better than an Uncle Mikes any day) Fully adjustable everything and ambidextrous to boot, I like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Returned it

Date:October 8, 2013
I bought this holster for my new PARA Expert 1911
Thank God I did not need to pull my pistol in an emergency.
I had to remove the holster from my belt. Drop the mag and work the holster off my gun.
It might be okay for a 1911 with front ramp sight. but will not work with Tru-Glo style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bulldog Extreme Belt Holsters
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Holster

Date:October 8, 2013
Good quality holster for the money, pistol and second magazine are secured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 93