Customer Reviews for RADIANS Radians® Ear Plugs

RADIANS Radians® Ear Plugs

The tapered shape offers the most comfortable fit for the ear canal. Comes in a convenient plastic jar of 25. Great for throwing in a shooting bag or shell vest. Noise Reduction Rating (NRR) of 32db.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Radians® Ear Plugs
Review 1 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Junk!!

Date:April 27, 2014
Used them at the range the other day and they worked so badly that i had to call it quits early when my ears started to ring after firing a few rounds out of a 9mm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Superb for any noise

Date:April 15, 2014
Great ear insurance to greatly prolong the longevity of your hearing no matter what you try to block out! Just buy them, they work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Silence...

Date:April 9, 2013
I bought the ear plugs so I could sleep while my husband snores like a chain saw. These are the best I've had and the price is excellent. They probably work well for shooting too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Inexpensive & gets the job done

Date:November 26, 2012
Enough in the container to put a few in each car glove box, with shooting gear, and in the workshop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Las Vegas NV
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Work Great For Me

Date:November 14, 2011
No plug will fit everyone's ear, but these plugs seem to fit mine just right. You can wear them for a long time yet hardly notice they're in there, except that you can't hear much, of course. The noise reduction they provide is excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Radians Foam Ear Plugs Used for Multiple Purposes

Date:May 17, 2010
I use these plugs ALL of the TIME. I can use these for extended time periods. They are easy to insert in the ear, and they're comfortable. I enjoy wearing these during shoots. But I also, wear these at times on the job to block noise. I must say, these plugs have exceeded my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

They're okay

Date:December 31, 2009
These are okay for the price, but does anyone know what the previous product was they used to sell in a bottle of 25 pair just like these? They were much better in my opinion. These are a little thinner and a bit longer and just don't fit well for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

They do the job

Date:March 30, 2009
I wear these in combination with an external hearing protector. The combination works well. I notice that these do not "squish" quite as much as other brands, which makes insertion a little more difficult. However, they have worked well for me and are economical. They are a little longer and larger than some other brands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Noise Reduction

Date:March 30, 2009
These ear plugs performed above expectations. They formed to my ear with no slippage like similar products I have used. There was no discomfort from using these during several long shoots (over 4 hours each).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Avondale, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

What I can't hear you...

Date:January 21, 2009
Great product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Savannah, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ear plugs

Date:April 29, 2008
I purchased these ear plugs for my husband since he's always loosing his. He wore them while shooting sporting clays and just loves them. Would definately purchase again for him as a stocking stuffer.
Great buy and great value!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Radians Ear Plugs review

Date:April 24, 2008
Radians Ear Plugs are exceptional in quality, protecting our ears from excessive noise, and they remain seated in the ear canal while shooting. The bottle they are shipped in keeps them organized and clean, ready for use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Radians® Ear Plugs
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Hollywood, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works for Me!

Date:April 12, 2008
I love trapshooting and would rather spend my
money on target fees and ammo than on fancy
custom earplugs. These are more than adequate
and I find them more comfortable than similar ones
available in our area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.