Customer Reviews for BLACKHAWK! BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand

BLACKHAWK! BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand

Thumb breaks can slow your draw and get in the way when you re-holster. But you won’t experience those drawbacks with BLACKHAWK!’s patented SERPA Technology™. It engages the trigger guard as you holster your firearm and secures it until you release using the normal drawing motion with your trigger finger alongside the holster. No snaps or straps to get in the way. Can be worn on a belt or used as a paddle holster. Item note: Will not fit any .357 J-Frame Revolvers.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
176 out of 187(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
123 Questions | 157 Answers
Customer Reviews for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Review 41 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014

blackhawk for Beretta

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Order this holster for my Beretta 96. Turned out I have the 96A1 that has an added mount for a laser on the bottom of the barrel. This holster does not fit the A1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2014

black Hawk

By
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Good holster light and has lots of options
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2014

Good holster

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I haven't used it as yet, but it does fit my Colt 1911. I don't think it was overpriced, and will last a long time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2014

Great Holster!!!

By
Country: United States
State: Utah
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I really like how this fit my Glock. I do a lot of hiking and wanted my pistol to be secure as I get around in some rough terrain and so far this holster has worked perfectly. The release of the lock to remove the pistol and draw is very easy and effective. No complaints.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2014

Great product!

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Great holster. holds pistol in place securely. Compact comfortable fit with belt and paddle attachment. Only thing I would like to see different is adding a second set of height adjustment screws so you can have one for each platform.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2014

good holster in humid condition

By
Country: United States
State: Hawaii
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
in humid conditions there is no hang ups and it is perfect for dry fire practice in HI.
I recommend this holster to everyone
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2014

Great Holster

By
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Secures the handgun and has easy draw.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014

great holster

By
I have had alot of holsters but this one is by far the Best I have every used
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014

Won't fit.

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Unable to draw the weapon. Sig Sauer 226 MK25-D. Gun counter folks tried multiple holsters and they were all so tight, even when adjusted as loose as possible, it took 2 hands to get the gun out. Not acceptable from a premiere brand like Blackhawk or any other for that matter.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014

Very Happy

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Never thought I would like a composite holster but after using this one I love it. Excellent fit and very easy to draw.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014

Great CCW Holster

By
Country: United States
State: Wyoming
Age: 26-35
This is by far one of the best holsters on the market. I have one for a 1911 and another for a S&W M&P. These holsters stay in place - especially with the paddle - and when I'm either working in the yard, traveling in the car, or out for a hike my sidearm is completely secured. I don't have any worry's about it coming out or someone grabbing it form me.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014

Very good holster

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The Blackhawk Serpa CQC holster is a great holster for carrying concealed. The paddle holster and belt attachment provides a slim secure feel. The ease of draw by the push of the retention release button provides confidence for the user quickly coming on target. The click sound from the internal locking device when the sidearm is holstered is reassuring.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014

Just What I Expected

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Functions perfectly with my Glock 19.
Comfortable and easily conceable
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2014

Perfect for mounting in truck

By
This mount worked extremely well for mounting my beretta px4 storm in my truck.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2014

Great product

By
Country: United States
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
The Blackhawk Serpa holsters are the best holsters I have found. I have had them for Springfield XD's and now a Ruger SR9. Always an excellent fit and they wear nice. Reasonably priced as well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014

Blackhawk Holster

By
Country: United States
State: Massachusetts
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
It works, its comfortable and it dosen't scratch my Kimber 45.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014

blackhawk holster

By
The holster has nice fit and holds the firearm secure and ready to use if needed. Nice unit
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014

Great Holster

By
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Great holster, keeps weapon (Sig 1911 tac-op) tight against body for concealment, can be adjusted in several different cants, can be carried on either strong side or adjusted to weak side for cross draw, kind of a one holster does it all, will definitely be purchasing ones for my smaller 1911.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014

VERY NICE

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
works very well with the SR9 and fits me well .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster w/BL and Paddle – Right Hand
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2014

Perfect for rugged conditions

By
Country: United States
State: New Mexico
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The Blackhawk Serpa CQC holster is the perfect holster for me when I fish, hunt or hike in the rugged back country of New Mexico. High mountain, rocky terrain and free stone mountain streams can make walking very difficult. When (not if) I slip and fall on land or in water, I never worry about the security or protection of my firearm. The holster is waterproof, impact resistant and locks your pistol in place for any conditions encountered in backcountry adventures. The easy and smooth release makes your firearm available at an instance when needed. I couldn't be happier with the performance of my Blackhawk Serpa CQC holster. I highly recommend it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 41-60 of 181