Customer Reviews for RAM-LINE Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips

RAM-LINE Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips

A single column feeds all .22 long-rifle ammo. These clips can be jungle-clipped together for double the firepower. All-new construction. Per each. Color: Solid Black. Due to limited quantities, current stock will be checked when you add an item to your basket.
Overall Customer Rating:
2.689 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
46
48 out of 106(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Review 81 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2009

Ramline 10/22 magazine

By
Location: Kamas, UT
I like the idea of a high capacity magazine but it did not work. After 10 rounds I had a missfeed and then after that I had a missfeed every five rounds. And I was not able to fire the last five rounds because it was feeding so poorly.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2009

junk

By
Location: wa.
didnt work at all fell out of gun trash junk...
orderd steal lips. on back order just watin....
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2008

high cap clip

By
Location: West Virginia
I am very surprised that everytime I go to cabela's or look at the website this product is still available. The clip was pretty cool for about two loads, then it never worked again. It is a horrible design with the plastic feeding lips and weak spring. I would never recommend this to anyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 84 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2008

Ramline is junk!!!

By
Would not feed a single round into my 10/22 due to its terrible design. Just damages the bullet. I will be returning the three that I bought tomorrow. Knowing Cabelas they will not be selling these much longer due to the negative feedback and what I assume is a very high return rate.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2008

Ram 25 round 10/22 clips for looks only!

By
Location: Tipton, Ia
Could not empty a clip without a jam (double feed). The more I used them, the worse they got. I gave up when I got to 12 malfunctions per 25 round clip. The Ruger 10 round clip NEVER jammed, same ammo, same day, same rifle, and we went thru 200+ rounds.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2008

High Capacity Clip

By
Location: Corsica,PA
This clip is very hard to load,binds up,and does not feed well.I purchased two of these-have only tried the one- but if I have the same trouble I will be returning them both.
Thank you
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2008

10/22

By
Location: summerville, sc
hard to load ammo.
ammo jammed every second shot, I would send it back to you if I had not already used it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2008

Good idea, bad product.

By
Location: Denton, TX
I picked this up because I didn't want to spend much on a high capacity mag. Mistake. This magazine is awful. Mine binds in the receiver, making extraction difficult. The mag can be rocked left to right generously in place, creating feed issues, the plastic pins that serve to lock the clip in place are soft enough to be damaged quite easily during regular extraction and insertion of the clip. On mine, the spring also seemed insufficient to push the bullet as far up as it needed to go, resulting in a feed jam about 50% of the time. That's not an exaggeration, at LEAST 25 of every 50 rounds I loaded ( and it's not a new clip by any means ) jams.
Avoid this product. When you're buying a mag, bite the bullet, and shell out for a GOOD magazine... Really, considering what an important part of the rifle the magazine is, it just makes sense to not cut corners there.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2008

High-Capacity 10/22 Clips - Each

By
Location: Detroit, MI
Does not have sufficent spring power to push up the 50 rds. A total waste of money!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2008

Piece of Garbage

By
Location: Virginia
I just purchased the 50 round 10/22 clip and I could tell, even before I tried to load it that it was not even worth trying. I tried to load the clip and it was very difficult. The first thing that I noticed is that I could only fit 49 bullets into it. The first time that I tried to load the magizine by pulling back the reciever and letting it go, it jammed. At that point I hand-unloaded the clip and put it back into the package. This clip is a complete piece of garbage and I saw absolutely no craftsmanship in the work.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2007

jams constanly

By
i would not recommend this clip to a friend or anyone it jams all the time and it is also hard to load. im hoping that it will get better with time as it gets worn in more. but as of right now i would strongly dicourage buying it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2007

high capacity 10/22 clips

By
Location: conn
jam frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2007

Don't buy them

By
Location: IDAHO
IT WOULD NOT FEED MY GUN, THE SHELLS JUST FELL OUT. THE SPRING STRINKS. I OWN A RUGER 10/22.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2007

How Disappointing

By
Location: Smith Valley, NV
I have had no success with this clip. It is extremely difficult to load. I have yet to get a full 50 rounds into the clip. The first time I went to shoot with it I was able to fire about five rounds and then the clip would fail to feed anymore. I would have to remove the clip from the rifle and slap it against my thigh to free things up and try again. Three to five rounds later it would do the same thing. It is currently jammed so bad that I can't remove the remaining twenty or so rounds that are left in it. This is an extremely poor product. However it does make a nice paperweight. Do Not Buy This Product!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2007

ramline mag

By
I bought a 50 round ramline mag.
If you want to be able to shoot any ammo you wont I would NOT get a ramline mag. The hollow pionts I bought neverwork the way it should. The only ammo I didnt realy have to do any thing with after I pulled the trigger was full metal bullits other ways the hollow piont would get all missed up at the tip and barly be able to go into the chamber. So I DO NOT RECEOMMEND IT.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2007

junk clip

By
Location: AR
I definantly do not recomend buying this product. the first one i owned was a complete waste of my money and time no matter wheather you buy a fifty round clip or a thirty round clip they all jam every shot. not only does it jam alot the junk is incredibly hard to load. i spent ten minuts trying to load the darn thing and took it out side to test it out and was very dissapointed with its ridiculious performance. i strongly recommend you not buy this product and stick with a different brand such as butler creek clips witch is my personal favorite brand.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2007

Very Dissappointed

By
Location: Cleburne, TX
Back before the high capacity ban first went into effect I had ordered a 25 and a 50 round mag from Ram-Line. Very good mags. Shot 1000's of rounds through them and they still function well. A few jam ups but they are starting to get worn down. So I ordered a few of the 50 round mags. Wasn't bad loading but jammed after every other shot. Was very dissapointed. I will be going with a different brand of mag from here on out.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2007

Junk

By
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I bought a 30 rounder and a 50 rounder. A complete waste of money. They jam every single time. Cheap plastic garbage. I am embarrassed that these are made in the USA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2007

JUNK

By
Location: Sandy, UT
This clip is a piece of junk. This clip would not even feed one round! Me and a couple of my friends bought this and all of us had the same problems. It wouldn't even chamber a round without jamming. Don't be lured in with its 50 rd capabilities what is the point in a 50 rd clip if you cant even fire it without jamming. Go with a higher quality clip with steel lip feeds. my gun fires those clips like champs. It matters not how clean your gun is this clip is junk. Even in the event of miraculously getting a round into chamber it matters not how fast or slow you pull the trigger it will still jam! JUNK!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Ram-Line High-Capacity 10/22 Clips
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2007

Don't do it!!!

By
Location: Kuna, Idaho
I took this mag out the next day after I bought it. It was horrible, I couldn't even feed one round! Every round jammed, from the first to the last. Regardles if it had 30 rounds or 10. It didn't seem to matter. The bolt would pick up the shells, but the bullet would get jammed against the bottom of the chamber every time. Do not buy this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 81-100 of 106