Customer Reviews for ZINK Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls

ZINK Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls

The Molded Power Clucker has the same clucker-style call as the PC-1 Acrylic in molded polycarbonate for high-performance calling at an affordable price. The constricted, straight-bore mouthpiece pronounces sharp clucks and double clucks. Color: Smoke.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
71 out of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Review 1 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2006

Zink PC-1

By
Location: Gardnerville, NV
This has been a great call. It's easy to use and sounds great. For a less expensive call, it has done the job. It doesn't come with an instructional CD, so i went out and bought the Zink Canada's gone wild CD and some other DVDs.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2006

ZINK POWER CLUCKER PC-1 MOLDED GOOSE CALLS

By
Location: Price, Utah
I was very pleased with my purchase, would recomend to a friend .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

good call

By
Location: Minnesota
I bought this call as a back up. For the price it is a great easy blowing call. I would recomend it to anyone looking for a moderately priced short reed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Quiet call

By
Location: Logan, Ut
This call is very quiet. If you need to get some volume behind your call this is not for you. However, if you are looking for a quiet call this is what you want.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2006

Best call for the money

By
Location: New Plymouth, Idaho
This is loud and achieves all sounds of a Canada goose. Easy call for a beginner and well worth the money. Had the call since the 05 season and have been recommending to everyone I hunt with.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2007

Great call

By
Location: Alabama
Easy to use produces an awesome sound and can't be beat for the money
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2007

great call

By
This is the best goose call I have ever used. The last day of the season this year I called about twenty geese from about a mile and a half on an open lake in twnety five MPH winds and they came in like they were on a string. I didn't think it would work that far off but it did great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2007

Power Clucker

By
Location: Maysville KY
This call does not compare to the crispness of its acrylic big brother the "money maker" or the "straight meat honker" but for the price it's a good call. You can make all the sounds you are suposed to and it's really loud for a molded call. If you want to spend $30 on a goose call this is the call you should buy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2007

Cheap and easy

By
The poly PC-1 has a lot of range and is very easy to blow plus it's very affordable. It is a bit on the quiet side. It would be a good choice for a beginner or for a more accomplished caller looking for a finesse or over-water call.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2007

good call

By
Location: canada
this is my first goose call but i have learned quickly and easily on it. It needed some tuning to fit my style and since then i've been getting good. Ive only been calling for 4 months and can hit almost every note and i can get down and dirty on it. With some practice, you can get pretty fast on it also. Great call in my opinion.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2007

good all around call....sweet

By
This call is the next step to becoming a exelent goose hunter. Before i have been using flutes and a cheap short reed call. I have been able to get geese but now with this call, i will be able to use more varieties and varations of calls.
It's cheap in price but awsome in use....
GET IT!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2007

Power Clucker

By
Location: vermont
the Power clucker was my 1st goose call. it was easy to blow and i was out in the feild calling in just 7 months. i recomend this awsome call to first timers and it works great wet or dry!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2007

Goose Call

By
Location: Livingston,NJ
Yes, buy it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2007

NICE JOB

By
Well i recently bought this goose calll because i wanted to see what it could do. Normally i use a flute but have mixed in a short reed. I recommend this call because its easy to master. GET IT ON YOUR LYNARD!!
mitch the goose man ost from minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2007

cant beat it

By
Location: Whitakers NC
this call is the best goose call you can get for the price. it is easy to control. the clucks are awesome and you have the ability to talk fast. sooo easy to use, it is great. you will not be dissapointed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2007

call

By
This is the best goose call for the price. Its not a foiles or a tim grounds but it sounds very nice.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2008

power clucker

By
this call was the worst call i have evr purchased. After maybe 10 times of use the reed bent and we cannot tune it. We have tried everything to try but we just cant seem to. So i would not buy this call and invest in a nice call like the Super Magnum.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2008

sounds pretty good

By
Location: eastern shore of maryland
I bought this call for both of my teenage boys that hunt with me because I wanted to have something easy for them to use. I use a eastern shoreman flute call and it was just to hard for them to get the full swing of it. This call is very easy to use and sounds good!!! Not one of those calls you hope they forget and leave home.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2008

Eahh...

By
Location: Ocean County, NJ
Call is very easy to use but it has a very high pitch compared to my other calls.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2008

power clucker

By
Location: Clover, S.C.
i really like the call i just have a little hard times making a single honk sometimes but the fast honks and clucks the call does really go. i have had no problems with the reeds in the call frezzing up yet so its a durable call
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 77