Customer Reviews for ZINK Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls

ZINK Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls

The Molded Power Clucker has the same clucker-style call as the PC-1 Acrylic in molded polycarbonate for high-performance calling at an affordable price. The constricted, straight-bore mouthpiece pronounces sharp clucks and double clucks. Color: Smoke.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
71 out of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Review 21 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012

Great Purchase

By
This was a great purchase for the money, very easy to use, great goose call! I would highly recommend it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

easy to use

By
Location: Utah
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Good call easy to use even for a beginner like me
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

Great Call

By
Location: Longmont, CO
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
The only downside to this call is that its not the acrylic version. It is easy to learn, and you don't have to pay a fortune to try it out. Good sound and volume. I've called in plenty of geese with it who didn't seem to mind that it wasn't the acrylic version. ;)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2011

great

By
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
great call right out of the box and affordable for young kids
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2011

Sweet call

By
Location: Lancaster,Pa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Hands down easiest call on the market ! A must for a rookie !!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011

power clucker

By
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Excellent call for the price. This was my first goose call and first year targeting geese. Did a great job of getting the geese to come to my spread, now I need to learn how to finish them off! Great starter call!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2011

Zink PC-1

By
Location: Harrison, AR
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
This Call is great for the money. It is a loud call which is perfect for hunting big water and lakes like I do. I definately recommend this call.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011

Great Beginner Call

By
Location: Central, MN
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
This was my first ever short reed goose call right after I learned how to use a flute. This call was extremely easy to learn and is extremely easy to blow. Mastering it takes very little time. I had no experience whatsoever with a short reed and learned how to use this call within 2 days. On the 3rd day I hunted with this call and limited out and ground pounded 4 of the 9 birds shot. Great call for a beginner!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011

Works as described

By
Location: Marshall, MN
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Very easy to blow. No fails after two seasons. Lost that one and replaced it with the exact same. Out of the box it reproduced all of the qualities I enjoyed with the last one. The low cost makes this a "must have"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2011

BEST CALL I'VE EVER OWNED

By
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
This call is the easiest call I have ever blown. It sounds better than my friends expensive calls. I have had it for over a year and it is still in the same great condition it was when i bought it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2011

Very Good

By
Location: Mt. Pleasant MI
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
this is a well made call and it sounds amazing, i love pretty much all the calls that zink makes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2011

First Timers

By
Location: Grand Forks
I bought this call when it was on sale for half price. As a beginner, it was a perfect call to learn on and it made it possible to learn the calls much more quickly than similarly priced calls, which are usually of a lesser quality.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2011

Great call for the price

By
Location: Hillview, IL
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
This call has excellent sound and is very forgiving. Professional guides as well as a novice can use this call to fool geese.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2011

Great Beginner call

By
Location: Waterford, WI
This call is a great call to start out with, either someone you is new to short reed goose calls or trying to get a child involved in waterfowl hunting, doesn't take much air and sounds decent.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2011

Love it.

By
Location: Northern California
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
this call is soooo easy to use. i can do all the same noises my buddies can do and they all have calls that are over $100. my friend blew it and he said that for the money even he would buy it as a backup. i can double cluck and growl and even hail call. i found out a little trick that worked for me, i cover half of the hole where the air exits. ive been using it a lot lately when i go fishing and i called in a lone honker which landed about 15 yards away. i get pairs to come into my pond all the time. but with no decoys they dont stick around. during last hunting season i had a flock of about 8-10 locked in on my and my buddy then the dog took off running for some unknown reason. they all flared and i was pretty upset. all in all though i love it. ez to blow, sounds great, and the price was killer. i already have 2 friends that bought it because of me.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2011

Best Call For The Money

By
Location: Hurlock, MD
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I bought this call and as soon as i took it out of the box i started using it. The first thing i noticed is it was EXTREMELY easy to use. In a few days i was able to do clucks, moans, and honks that i was pleased with. Im no professional but i think you d be crazy not to buy this call
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Goose finisher

By
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Got this call for the last month of the season, it has great sound, easy to use, and never had a sticking problem. This is a great call for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2011

EZ To Blow!!

By
Location: Labrador City, NL CANADA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
This is a great goose call for those individuals who are just learning to blow a short reed call. Beginners often have a difficult time breaking the reed over and struggle to produce that crisp sounding two note honk. It takes very little back pressure to make this call sound like a goose. Highly recommended.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2010

awsome

By
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
i got this call as a first call and i still have it and works great after 3-4 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Zink Calls Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2010

The Best Goose Call I have Every Owned

By
Location: Santa Cruz, Ca
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I own many goose calls but Zink Power Clucker PC-1 Molded Polycarbonate Goose Calls is the best by far. I popped in the DVD and in 34 min I became a pro at this goose call. If you are a beginner goose caller and/or you’re in the market for a new goose call I hiley recommend this call.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 77