Customer Reviews for DO-ALL Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System

DO-ALL Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System

Shoot it by yourself or create a competitive challenge by trying to reset your targets quicker than your shooting partner’s. The eight targets swing right-to-left or left-to-right and are automatically snapped back into position at impact by a spring-loaded mechanism. Spring tension is adjustable to ensure flawless reset every shot, whether you’re shooting .22 shorts or the hot new .17 HMR from short or long distances. And, the thick 8mm steel targets are positioned with a forward angle that directs bullet splash into the ground for your safety. Four ground spikes are included for stability. .22/.17 Caliber targets are rated for Shorts, Longs, and Long Rifles at a minimum distance of 30 yards. Magnum and .17's at a minimum distance of 100 yards. Soft-nose lead bullets only.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.407 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
41 out of 59(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Review 41 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: ma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great product

Date:June 19, 2007
I have not issues. works great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Do-All Target System

Date:April 16, 2007
With this target system you can continue shooting without having to reset anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: NEW JERSEY HUNTER AND SHOOTER
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DO-ALL ROUND UP

Date:November 22, 2006
SINCE I'VE BOUGHT DO-ALL ROUND UP MY FRIENDS AND I HAVE DUELING CONTESTS AT OUR CLUB RANGE TO SEE WHO CAN ELIMINATE THE OTHER SHOOTERS. ITS A HECK OF A LOT OF FUN WITH OUR 22 PISTOLS TO SEE WHO CAN CLIMB THE TREE THE FASTEST. WHAT A GREAT WAY TO SPEND TIME SHOOTING AND SHARPENING YOUR SKILLS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Fun !!

Date:July 30, 2012
Purchased for the grand kids to help improve their aim.
It improved my as well!
Well engineered and good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

dueling tree

Date:April 16, 2012
this is a well made target that makes shooting fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

22-17 TARGET

Date:January 11, 2012
BOUGHT THIS FOR GRANDSON TO USE WHEN HE COMES TO THE FARM. HE LOVES IT. GREAT PURCHASE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: sandown,nh
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great for the whole family

Date:April 8, 2011
grandkids love it (cool)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: payette idaho
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

competition

Date:March 21, 2011
great target for the grandkids they love competing with each other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kane,Pa
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cool target

Date:March 1, 2011
lots of fun, built like a tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ontario, Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great product

Date:April 26, 2010
Very fun! The stickers come off and the paint chips but I don't mind that. It shows where you have hit so you know how accurate your shots are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

targets

Date:January 18, 2010
lots of fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Do-All Traps Steel Round Up .22/.17 Target System

Date:April 14, 2008
I find the product just as advertised. It works just fine and is fun to use by yourself or with a shooting partner. I would recommend it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Fun!

Date:October 16, 2007
We bought one of these to have the kids practice with prior to going deer hunting. The kids had a ball. The product let us shoot non-stop, with no waiting while changing targets.
Great Fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tallahassee Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Do-All Traps

Date:October 2, 2007
The Do-All .22 target system is built much better than I expected. They really are a lot of fun without having to reset.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Steel Round up Target

Date:August 27, 2007
Round up the fun. We have used rifles and pistols on this target and it is a real challenge. We shot pistol against rifle and had hours of fun to see who can get the targets over to the other side first. The target is well built and can be mounted on a stand to get up higher off the ground. We even use in on an indoor range. If you need to improve you arm this target sure helps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DO ALL TRAPS .22/.17 STEEL ROUND UP

Date:November 26, 2006
THIS IS A GREAT SIMPLE TARGET SYSTEM THAT I GOT MY WIFE SO SHE COULD ALSO ENJOY SHOOTING.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

We Call It the Dueling Post

Date:November 20, 2006
I live in the suburbs, so I'm limited to shooting at the local outdoor range. They're pretty strict about no cans, bottles, etc. All you can use is paper...and spinners. So when I saw this target system in the Cabela's catalog, I thought I'd finally found something to capture the kids' interest. Let's face it, punching holes in paper doesn't stand much of a chance against blowing up spaceships or aliens on the video screen. But it's amazing what two rows of steel paddles and a little sibling rivalry can do. It didn't take long at the range before the .22 casings started to pile up along with shouts of "Stop shooting at mine!" One would think my 15-year-old son would have a definite advantage over his 11-year-old sister. But the girl has a sharp eye...and a semi-auto. The little yellow stickers on the paddles get beat up pretty quick, but even that draws out exclamations of "cool," and "check this out." I even noticed wistful looks from some of the old-timers at the range who obviously were itching for a turn. The system is adjustable, so you can tighten the paddles as they loosen up under the barrage. However, that feature does afford another advantage. When I have to go up against my son on the post, I always give the adjustment a little tweak. That way the paddles won't flip all the way over unless you hit them just right on the outside edge. Hey, when the eyes aren't so sharp, the brain's gotta be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: East Fishkill, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Can take a beating

Date:November 20, 2006
I purchased this target to use on the BSA rifle range I volunteer at as a Range Safety Office.
My target has now been hit by thousands of rounds and though it looks a little beat up, it still functions perfectly.
Every part of it has been hit many times by poorly aimed (youths) shots, there's no paint left on it.
Other targets I have used have not held up to the extreme amount of use mine gets.
Is also a great teaching tool to get youths to concentrate more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kingsport, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.22 Do-All Target

Date:November 20, 2006
The Do-All target systems is great fun. Easy to set-up and easy to use. Make's for a lot of family fun. Highly recommend! Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 41-59 of 59