Customer Reviews for DO-ALL Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System

DO-ALL Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System

Shoot it by yourself or create a competitive challenge by trying to reset your targets quicker than your shooting partner’s. The eight targets swing right-to-left or left-to-right and are automatically snapped back into position at impact by a spring-loaded mechanism. Spring tension is adjustable to ensure flawless reset every shot, whether you’re shooting .22 shorts or the hot new .17 HMR from short or long distances. And, the thick 8mm steel targets are positioned with a forward angle that directs bullet splash into the ground for your safety. Four ground spikes are included for stability. .22/.17 Caliber targets are rated for Shorts, Longs, and Long Rifles at a minimum distance of 30 yards. Magnum and .17's at a minimum distance of 100 yards. Soft-nose lead bullets only.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.29 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
15
41 out of 62(66%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Review 41 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2008

Do-All Traps Steel Round Up .22/.17 Target

By
Location: Farmington, MO
The system is a good and heavy target system. The family has used this system several times at the shooting range with .22 rifles at 25 and 50 yards, I set the system on light setting and it works as design.
the only problem i had was when i shot my .17 HMR at the target at 50 yards. The shell went half way through the target.
I will not be shooting at that target with my .17 anymore.
Just a though, maybe it was not design for .17 HMR but for the short .17's.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2007

Easy to set and use

By
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
The product works as advertised and fun to use. Depending your skills it can be quite a challenge sometimes.
I used it right out of the box and noticed that targets did not spin all the way. The solution - as other buyer stated - to put some oil and you are on your way.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2007

Round Up

By
Location: Modesto CA
This works great
Swivel mechanism is tight but removing the set screws
loosened it up so it swings free which made it quite fun
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2007

great product

By
Location: ma
I have not issues. works great
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2007

Do-All Target System

By
Location: Eau Claire, WI
With this target system you can continue shooting without having to reset anything.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2006

DO-ALL ROUND UP

By
Location: NEW JERSEY HUNTER AND SHOOTER
SINCE I'VE BOUGHT DO-ALL ROUND UP MY FRIENDS AND I HAVE DUELING CONTESTS AT OUR CLUB RANGE TO SEE WHO CAN ELIMINATE THE OTHER SHOOTERS. ITS A HECK OF A LOT OF FUN WITH OUR 22 PISTOLS TO SEE WHO CAN CLIMB THE TREE THE FASTEST. WHAT A GREAT WAY TO SPEND TIME SHOOTING AND SHARPENING YOUR SKILLS.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2012

Great Fun !!

By
Country: United States
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Purchased for the grand kids to help improve their aim.
It improved my as well!
Well engineered and good quality.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2012

dueling tree

By
this is a well made target that makes shooting fun.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

22-17 TARGET

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
BOUGHT THIS FOR GRANDSON TO USE WHEN HE COMES TO THE FARM. HE LOVES IT. GREAT PURCHASE.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011

great for the whole family

By
Location: sandown,nh
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
grandkids love it (cool)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011

competition

By
Location: payette idaho
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
great target for the grandkids they love competing with each other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2011

cool target

By
Location: Kane,Pa
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
lots of fun, built like a tank
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2010

great product

By
Location: Ontario, Canada
Very fun! The stickers come off and the paint chips but I don't mind that. It shows where you have hit so you know how accurate your shots are.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2010

targets

By
Location: New Jersey
lots of fun
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2008

Do-All Traps Steel Round Up .22/.17 Target System

By
Location: Ohio
I find the product just as advertised. It works just fine and is fun to use by yourself or with a shooting partner. I would recommend it to anyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2007

Great Fun!

By
Location: Wichita, KS
We bought one of these to have the kids practice with prior to going deer hunting. The kids had a ball. The product let us shoot non-stop, with no waiting while changing targets.
Great Fun!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2007

Do-All Traps

By
Location: Tallahassee Florida
The Do-All .22 target system is built much better than I expected. They really are a lot of fun without having to reset.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2007

Steel Round up Target

By
Location: Connecticut
Round up the fun. We have used rifles and pistols on this target and it is a real challenge. We shot pistol against rifle and had hours of fun to see who can get the targets over to the other side first. The target is well built and can be mounted on a stand to get up higher off the ground. We even use in on an indoor range. If you need to improve you arm this target sure helps.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2006

DO ALL TRAPS .22/.17 STEEL ROUND UP

By
THIS IS A GREAT SIMPLE TARGET SYSTEM THAT I GOT MY WIFE SO SHE COULD ALSO ENJOY SHOOTING.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Do-All Outdoors Steel Round Up Dueling Tree .22/.17 Target System
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2006

We Call It the Dueling Post

By
Location: Ohio
I live in the suburbs, so I'm limited to shooting at the local outdoor range. They're pretty strict about no cans, bottles, etc. All you can use is paper...and spinners. So when I saw this target system in the Cabela's catalog, I thought I'd finally found something to capture the kids' interest. Let's face it, punching holes in paper doesn't stand much of a chance against blowing up spaceships or aliens on the video screen. But it's amazing what two rows of steel paddles and a little sibling rivalry can do. It didn't take long at the range before the .22 casings started to pile up along with shouts of "Stop shooting at mine!" One would think my 15-year-old son would have a definite advantage over his 11-year-old sister. But the girl has a sharp eye...and a semi-auto. The little yellow stickers on the paddles get beat up pretty quick, but even that draws out exclamations of "cool," and "check this out." I even noticed wistful looks from some of the old-timers at the range who obviously were itching for a turn. The system is adjustable, so you can tighten the paddles as they loosen up under the barrage. However, that feature does afford another advantage. When I have to go up against my son on the post, I always give the adjustment a little tweak. That way the paddles won't flip all the way over unless you hit them just right on the outside edge. Hey, when the eyes aren't so sharp, the brain's gotta be.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 41-60 of 62