Customer Reviews for Energizer Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Energizer Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card

PreyMaster Digital Memory Cards match the sounds numerous animals make to get their attention and convince them to come in. Available: Coyote No. 2 - High-Pitched Cottontail, Canine Pups, Yellowhammer, Coyote Pup Distress Coyote No. 3 - Vittle's a'la Jack Rabbit, Grown Cottontail, Wild Piglet Distress, Coyote Locator Coyote No. 5 - Coyote Locator, Coyote Pup Distress, Coyote/Raccoon, Coywolf Bark/ Howls Grey Fox No. 1 - Grey Fox Pup, Grey Fox Fight, Grey Fox/Red Fox, Grey Fox/Raccoon Bobcat No. 1 - Rodents Distress, Squealing Bird, Meadowlark, Bobcat in Heat Red Fox No. 1 - High-Pitched Cottontail, Rodents Distress, Canine Pups, Gray/Red Fox Raccoon No. 1 - Raccoon Fight, Raccoon/Squealing Bird, Grey Fox/Raccoon, Meadowlark Crow No. 1 - Crow Distress, Crow/Owl Fight, Crow Reveille, Excited Crow Snow Geese No. 1 - Snow Goose Calls, Single Snow Goose, Feeding Snow Geese, Calling Snows Turkey Calling No. 1 - Tree Call, Fly-Down Cackle, Plain Hen Yelps and Excited Hen Yelps Turkey Calling No. 2 - Cutting, Excited Hen Yelps, Soft Hen Yelps and Cluck and Purr Deer Calling Vol. 1 - Buck Grunt, Immature Buck and Doe Grunt, Estrus Bleat, Snort Wheeze Pre-Rut Card - Doe Bleat, Buck Grunt, Social Sparring, Antler Tree Rubbing Rut Card - Buck Grunt, Snort Wheeze, Rattling, Estrus Bleat
Overall Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Review 1 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great unit, great sound quality!!

Date:November 12, 2012
I originally purchased the Johnny Stewart PreyMaster several years ago and I'm always pleased with how well it works in the field. There are more expensive self contained units but this one is a true performer and I take advantage of sales on new memory cards when ever possible. Each sound card produces high quality reproductions that, coyotes, bobcats and crows find irresistible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Price for Great Call Cards

Date:May 17, 2012
I purchased these two cards to enhance my other four cards for my caller. The sale price made it a no brainer, as the other cards have worked so well on both coyotes and crows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: PA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Worst Call ever boughten!!!

Date:January 29, 2012
Johnny Stewart digital caller is by far the worst call i ever had. Barely used it and chord started to rip! Now it barely works. The remote only works half the time. Its not just that i got a bad call. Friends have this call and have the same problem. DONT BUY THIS CALL. WARNING TO ALL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: bowie , tx
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

WORKS GREAT

Date:January 24, 2012
I have used the crow call 3 times so far. Has'nt failed to call em in yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Louisiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Suited my needs.

Date:January 18, 2012
I enjoy the Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Caller and also purchased extra memory cards. The call and extra memory cards have been a great addition to my hunting tools. The technology is somewhat outdated but it works and for a reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works great but ...

Date:September 19, 2011
I'm having great results with the call. It's easy to use, the volume terrific - it really carries out there!
As for the "but," I wish there would have been some instructions included with the call. There was nothing. I had to call the Company because I was puzzled about what appeared to be inserts for the call cards but actually were for labelling additional cards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great experience!

Date:April 7, 2011
Used the Turkey call this weekend, It brought the Turkey right to the speaker which was to far from the blind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: rutland,ill.61358
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great card

Date:February 12, 2011
Really great call card sounds just like the real thing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

lohnny stewart preymaster digital memory card

Date:April 2, 2010
if your a coyote hunter in the southwest that jack rabbit in distress works pretty good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

crow call

Date:March 26, 2010
the card works really well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great

Date:March 22, 2010
Great sound from caller , works good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Foley, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

card talk

Date:March 9, 2010
the call works great, volume is good and easy to operate. The one thing I found is that u need to make sure that the cards r all the way in every time u go to a new set-up. In all it is a good product that works well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Upstate NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good variety of sounds

Date:February 9, 2010
I ordered the digital caller, which comes with the three cards, and an additional Crow card. The four cards would have covered my needs, but I received two additional cards as birthday gifts. Those were duplicates of the ones that were included with the caller. PreyMaster exchanged them for me with no problem, and I got another on a coupon that I picked up for buying the caller, so I'm up to seven of the cards now, and like them all.
I put a 'decoy' of a kids toy stuffed rat at the end of some eight pound mono, and it's a killer combination.
I highly recommend the PreyMaster products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

walt walker

Date:January 26, 2010
works very well completely satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Manassa, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great sounds

Date:January 5, 2010
I've had real good luck with these cards. They have very realistic sounds and have worked real well. I just did a coyote contest in northern colorado and took 3rd the call performed flawlessly and the sounds worked and thats what matters to me. I have been using them for about a year and I don't have any complaints. The high pitched cottontail works best then the Yellow Hammer woodpecker works well along with the Vittles A'la Jackrabbit. The coyote sounds work pretty good too at the right time of year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Elkton, Md
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Johnny Stewart Prey Master

Date:October 24, 2009
Love it this call and my 17 mach 2 have been death to foxes. Can not believe I did not buy one of these years ago. Did not realize how much fun it was to shoot a fox on a dead run in at 50 yards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ontarioo ,niagara
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

#5 johnny stewart card

Date:August 25, 2009
I love the sounds ,works great.............will be using it soon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Westen NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

stewart digital memory card

Date:June 23, 2009
works in my caller like a dream with a price to match
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Digital Caller

Date:April 22, 2008
It works very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Northern Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Digital Cards

Date:April 14, 2008
The cards work well, the only problem I have is there are no coinciding cards to go in the radio controler to match the digital cards that go in the player.
If there are, they were not sent with these ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 34