Customer Reviews for JOHNNY STEWART Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card

JOHNNY STEWART Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card

PreyMaster Digital Memory Cards match the sounds numerous animals make to get their attention and convince them to come in. Available: Coyote No. 2 - High-Pitched Cottontail, Canine Pups, Yellowhammer, Coyote Pup Distress Coyote No. 3 - Vittle's a'la Jack Rabbit, Grown Cottontail, Wild Piglet Distress, Coyote Locator Coyote No. 5 - Coyote Locator, Coyote Pup Distress, Coyote/Raccoon, Coywolf Bark/ Howls Grey Fox No. 1 - Grey Fox Pup, Grey Fox Fight, Grey Fox/Red Fox, Grey Fox/Raccoon Bobcat No. 1 - Rodents Distress, Squealing Bird, Meadowlark, Bobcat in Heat Red Fox No. 1 - High-Pitched Cottontail, Rodents Distress, Canine Pups, Gray/Red Fox Raccoon No. 1 - Raccoon Fight, Raccoon/Squealing Bird, Grey Fox/Raccoon, Meadowlark Crow No. 1 - Crow Distress, Crow/Owl Fight, Crow Reveille, Excited Crow Snow Geese No. 1 - Snow Goose Calls, Single Snow Goose, Feeding Snow Geese, Calling Snows Turkey Calling No. 1 - Tree Call, Fly-Down Cackle, Plain Hen Yelps and Excited Hen Yelps Turkey Calling No. 2 - Cutting, Excited Hen Yelps, Soft Hen Yelps and Cluck and Purr Deer Calling Vol. 1 - Buck Grunt, Immature Buck and Doe Grunt, Estrus Bleat, Snort Wheeze Pre-Rut Card - Doe Bleat, Buck Grunt, Social Sparring, Antler Tree Rubbing Rut Card - Buck Grunt, Snort Wheeze, Rattling, Estrus Bleat
Overall Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Review 1 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2012

Great unit, great sound quality!!

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I originally purchased the Johnny Stewart PreyMaster several years ago and I'm always pleased with how well it works in the field. There are more expensive self contained units but this one is a true performer and I take advantage of sales on new memory cards when ever possible. Each sound card produces high quality reproductions that, coyotes, bobcats and crows find irresistible.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2012

Great Price for Great Call Cards

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I purchased these two cards to enhance my other four cards for my caller. The sale price made it a no brainer, as the other cards have worked so well on both coyotes and crows.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2012

Worst Call ever boughten!!!

By
Location: PA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Johnny Stewart digital caller is by far the worst call i ever had. Barely used it and chord started to rip! Now it barely works. The remote only works half the time. Its not just that i got a bad call. Friends have this call and have the same problem. DONT BUY THIS CALL. WARNING TO ALL.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2012

WORKS GREAT

By
Location: bowie , tx
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I have used the crow call 3 times so far. Has'nt failed to call em in yet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2012

Suited my needs.

By
Location: Louisiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I enjoy the Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Caller and also purchased extra memory cards. The call and extra memory cards have been a great addition to my hunting tools. The technology is somewhat outdated but it works and for a reasonable price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2011

Works great but ...

By
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I'm having great results with the call. It's easy to use, the volume terrific - it really carries out there!
As for the "but," I wish there would have been some instructions included with the call. There was nothing. I had to call the Company because I was puzzled about what appeared to be inserts for the call cards but actually were for labelling additional cards.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011

Great experience!

By
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Used the Turkey call this weekend, It brought the Turkey right to the speaker which was to far from the blind.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2011

Great card

By
Location: rutland,ill.61358
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Really great call card sounds just like the real thing
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2010

lohnny stewart preymaster digital memory card

By
if your a coyote hunter in the southwest that jack rabbit in distress works pretty good
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2010

crow call

By
the card works really well
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2010

great

By
Location: utah
Great sound from caller , works good
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2010

card talk

By
Location: Foley, MN
the call works great, volume is good and easy to operate. The one thing I found is that u need to make sure that the cards r all the way in every time u go to a new set-up. In all it is a good product that works well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2010

good variety of sounds

By
Location: Upstate NY
I ordered the digital caller, which comes with the three cards, and an additional Crow card. The four cards would have covered my needs, but I received two additional cards as birthday gifts. Those were duplicates of the ones that were included with the caller. PreyMaster exchanged them for me with no problem, and I got another on a coupon that I picked up for buying the caller, so I'm up to seven of the cards now, and like them all.
I put a 'decoy' of a kids toy stuffed rat at the end of some eight pound mono, and it's a killer combination.
I highly recommend the PreyMaster products.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2010

walt walker

By
Location: Pennsylvania
works very well completely satisfied
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2010

great sounds

By
Location: Manassa, CO
I've had real good luck with these cards. They have very realistic sounds and have worked real well. I just did a coyote contest in northern colorado and took 3rd the call performed flawlessly and the sounds worked and thats what matters to me. I have been using them for about a year and I don't have any complaints. The high pitched cottontail works best then the Yellow Hammer woodpecker works well along with the Vittles A'la Jackrabbit. The coyote sounds work pretty good too at the right time of year.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2009

Johnny Stewart Prey Master

By
Location: Elkton, Md
Love it this call and my 17 mach 2 have been death to foxes. Can not believe I did not buy one of these years ago. Did not realize how much fun it was to shoot a fox on a dead run in at 50 yards.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2009

#5 johnny stewart card

By
Location: ontarioo ,niagara
I love the sounds ,works great.............will be using it soon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2009

stewart digital memory card

By
Location: Westen NY
works in my caller like a dream with a price to match
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2008

Digital Caller

By
It works very well
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Johnny Stewart PreyMaster Digital Memory Card
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2008

Digital Cards

By
Location: Northern Wisconsin
The cards work well, the only problem I have is there are no coinciding cards to go in the radio controler to match the digital cards that go in the player.
If there are, they were not sent with these ones.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 34