Customer Reviews for Motorola Motorola Camo Cordless Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Motorola Motorola Camo Cordless Phone

Dependable communication in a compact camouflaged package for any outdoor-themed room in your house, camp or cabin. Ten game call rings plus a ring tone will liven the room and announce your passion for the outdoors to visitors.Game call rings include:Duck Quack, Bear Growl, Turkey, Cougar Growl, Elk Bugle, Canada Goose, Coyote Howl, Red Tail Hawk, Owl Hoots , Loon Wail. Caller ID and visual call waiting help you weed out courtesy calls and undesired interruption, and you'll enjoy great range and audio performance with 2.4 GHz technology. The exceptional battery life lets you talk for up to six hours or leave the phone off the charger for up to six days. Comes with a belt clip and is headset capable for convenient, neck-saving, hands-free use. Last-number redial and 10 SpeedDial locations make it a cinch to reach your frequent contacts. Audible and visual low-battery alerts tell you when it's time to recharge. Page button helps you keep track of the phone in case the Realtree? Hardwoods HD? pattern blends in a little too well. Mounts on the wall or on a desktop. Three-line backlit LCD display and a backlit keypad. Flash, mute and hold buttons. Phone company voice mail and line-in-use indicators. Includes user's guide and a one-year warranty.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 out of 64(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Review 21 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2008

Motorola Camo Cordless Phone

By
Location: Newark, OH
Works great!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2008

crdless phone

By
Location: stvill, tx
love the sounds it makes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2008

MOTOROLA CAMO CORLESS PHONE

By
Location: SHELBY, NORTH CAROLINA
I HAVE HAD THIS PHONE FOR ABOUT A MONTH NOW AND IT WORKS GREAT, IT IS A GREAT ADDITION T0 MY HUNTING ROOM! THE SOUND ON THE RINGTONE ARE REALISTIC!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2008

No more rings...

By
Location: Northwest, PA
I love the fact that I don't have to listen to phone ring anymore. There are plenty of options with this phone and all of them are very cool. My only problem with the phone is that it does not have an answering machine. I realize that it wasn't advertised with one, but if Motorola built this with an answering machine I would most certainly give it a 5 star rating.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2008

Motorola camo cordless phone

By
Location: rochester ny
Great product my son really enjoys it. I do recommend this product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2008

Camo Phone

By
Location: Kirbyville, Texas
Very satisfied with this telephone ,it has very good range & clarity, also it is comfortable to hold and talk on. The animal sounds work fine, and my wife has already stopped complaining about the Turkey gobble ,when somebody calls. Good little phone , dont be afraid to buy one !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2008

excellent

By
Location: Washington State
If you are a outdoors person this is the phone for you. Cabin or den the animal sounds bring back the days afield why you are at home or work. this is a very excellent product of very high quality.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2008

Nice phone

By
Location: Mason, MI
Good price for a nice phone. I have had no problems with it yet. It is slippery so you can't really hold it up to your ear with your shoulder but still would recommend.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2007

Great Phone

By
Location: Texas
This is a very good phone on top of being a great conversation piece when it rings if you have company. I know for me I hate to get awaken by a telephone ringing, but I set mine to the Loon and believe it or not when it rings while I'm asleep waking me up it doesn't seem to make me grumpy. I guess it is a more peaceful or pleasant tone to wake to, but whatever the reason it is a great phone with good distance away from the base for walking around outside, but don't drop it in dead grass you won't find it~!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2007

Love It!

By
Location: Easton, PA
We love our new phone. It drives the bird-dog crazy when it's set on Turkey, but it works well!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2007

Phone

By
Location: OKC, OK
The phone is great, however it quit working about 2 months ago. I called Cabela's and they sent us a new phone plus a check for shipping and handling. I will always do business with this company. Thank you
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2007

?

By
Location: parkersburg, wv
I wasnt 100% satisified, because i was under the impression the phone handset rang the animal tones as well.. I still use the phone never the less.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2007

Motorola Camo Cordless Phone

By
Location: Port Chester , New York
My wife had recently purchased a cordless phone (brand New) and you couldn't talk 5 minutes on it before it would go dead and you would lose the call.
I had seen one of these phones at a local archery shop and being an avid outdoorsman I said to my wife, we should try one.
At first she wasn't crazy about the animal sounds but loves the fact that she can pick up the phone and have a lengthy conversation without worrying about the phone going dead. We have settled on the duck call for our ring and it is quite a conversational piece as well when we have guests over and the phone rings. I also love the camo finish.
Thank You !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2007

Great Phone

By
Location: Tennessee
Love the phone and all the different ring tones, what fun! It has great range and clarity.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2007

Great Phone

By
Location: Joliet, IL
Overall this is a great phone. Very good reception and the look of the phone gets alot of attention. Especially when it starts ringing one of the animal tones. Would definitely recommend to an avid outdoorsman.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2007

motorola camo cordless phone

By
Location: Nevada
I love the phone. It works prefect in my out door room. I also love the animal calls on it .We have the Elk call. I have told many of my friends about it and they are talking about getting one. I would not get anyother phone.
Thanks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2007

Motorola Camo Phone

By
Location: MD
The fact that is camo is awesome, it goes very well with my country theme home. The different sounds that were included are good;however, some are very distorted. Also it seems that the range on the new model is shorter then when the phone first came out. My first phone I could go outside and it was crystal clear, never hearing any static but with my new phone I just ordered going outside can be a challenge. Also with my first phone which I had for 3 years the buttons started to wear out and pushing them no longer worked, reason for new phone. I still like the phone and would recommend but as the old saying goes they don't make'em like they use too!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2007

The only phone!

By
Location: Minneapolis, MN
No more anoying rings, I actually don't mind the phone ringing anymore.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2007

great

By
Location: riverview, fl
i love this phone
i have 7 horses and i love to just hang out with my horses well i kept getting in trouble cause my parents would call and i could not get a signal out there with n e other phones now i dont miss a call when im home and with the built in caller id i dont have to worry about if its that loud annoying person everyone knows i can just clip the phone rite back on my side
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Motorola Camo Cordless Phone
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2007

Awsome wildlife ringtones

By
Location: Cobden, IL
I just purchased this phone for myself because of the perfect match it is for my Outdoor Decorated family room. It is great to be able to set it to yelp and gobble in the spring or to mallard hen greeting call or goose calling in the fall. It also gives the option of elk bugle, wolf howl, loon cry, eagle scream, bear or cougar roar. This is a must for any outdoor enthusiast that gets annoyed at a ringing telephone. It actually makes me glad when telemarketers call so I can ignore the call but enjoy the realistic wildlife sound of my choice.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 64