Customer Reviews for OKLAHOMA LEATHER Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster

OKLAHOMA LEATHER Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster

This holster features a 20° angle to meet S.A.S.S. rules on crossdraw holsters. Includes leather hammer thong. Fits single action revolvers with up to 5-1/2 inch barrels. Belt not included.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Review 1 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

right draw from left side

By
Location: Stafford Virginia
Great holster for right handers who wear it on the left side. easy access yet secure carry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Sundown

By
Excelent quality for the price. This holster is made from quality leather and is used at every Cowboy Action Shooting event I attend. I have always been satisfied with every product purchased from Cabela's
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2007

Cross Draw Double Loop Oklahoma Holster

By
Location: California and I shoot Cowboy Action
I purchased the Cross Draw Double Loop Holster to complement the strong side Double Loop Holster. It works so well that I am overwhelmed by the inexpensive, authentic, quality, and ease of operation of the holster. I have used it in 2 separate matches within the past month and I wish I could perform half as well as it does. I have spent many times more for other brands of holsters and I have received many times less satisfaction. If you want to look authentic and have great performance in a holster, purchase this one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2007

Cheyenne Crossdraw Double holster

By
Location: Montana
For the price you could not do better. I added a little oxblood shoe polish and that gave it an "old western" look. Works well with my Vaquero.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2007

Good for the money

By
Location: WIS.
This is a very good holster for the money it will get you started into cowboy shooying and take to the next level.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2007

Crossdraw holster

By
Location: Manchester, PA
For the price it gives you a good holster and if you want something better it's always best to start with a lesser price item to make sure of what you want or need.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2007

oklahoma leaher

By
Location: Massachusetts
By far ,this is more than I expected.The holster and belt are just what I was looking for.The quality is worth the price you pay ,which is far below other distributors.Be sure to order a size larger than your size when ordering a belt.I will buy again.
wareagle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2007

Oklahoma Holster

By
Great value and very good leather quality. I bought a second one for a new gun.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2008

belt and holster

By
Location: mont belvieu,texas
great
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2008

GOOD LEATHER

By
HAS A GREAT FEEL AND MY REVOLVER FITS NICELY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2008

Hard to beat holster for the money

By
Location: TN
This holster fits both my Ruger Vaquero and Single Six very well. For the money I don't know if a better holster exists. Very durable, nice leather, and these people take pride in their work.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2008

cross draw holster

By
Was not happy with this holster. The leather was not of good quality. Very disappointed in the over all appearance. I sent both holster and belt back. Would not recommend to friends. Pictures look better than what they really are.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2008

nice very nice

By
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX
very comfortable, nice looking and rugged. get it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2008

Crossdraw Holster

By
I am very happy with this holster. The leather is stiff, and thick. It goes well with the cartridge belt that I bought along with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2008

Excellent .22 SA holster

By
Location: Iowa
This is an excellent holster for my 4 5/8 Ruger Single Six. Fairly durable with great function and looks. Especially nice since the price is low.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2008

Cross draw holster by Okla Leather

By
Location: KS
Nice but not quite as good fit on the Ruger Vaquero as it could have been. Tends to grab a bit but time and some molding will take care of it. I can't say it's anything but a good buy! Overall it's a winner
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2008

holster

By
Location: Texas
great
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2008

Nice holster

By
Location: Annapolis, MD
This product was a nice holster for the price. I would had like to have another one as a left hand version and used two of them on a belt. But I am using it on my US belt and with my US Calvary right hand holster. I just use this one as a cross draw holster. In any case, I liked the holster.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2009

I'd buy another

By
Location: minnesota
Excellent buy. I purchased a strong side holster also and both are authentic and good quality at a reasonable price. Only negative is too much oil.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2009

Do not purchase

By
Location: Il
Very disapointed looks like it came from a toy store
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 31