Customer Reviews for Oklahoma Leather Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Oklahoma Leather Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster

This holster features a 20° angle to meet S.A.S.S. rules on crossdraw holsters. Includes leather hammer thong. Fits single action revolvers with up to 5-1/2 inch barrels. Belt not included.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Review 1 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Stafford Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

right draw from left side

Date:November 21, 2006
Great holster for right handers who wear it on the left side. easy access yet secure carry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Sundown

Date:November 21, 2006
Excelent quality for the price. This holster is made from quality leather and is used at every Cowboy Action Shooting event I attend. I have always been satisfied with every product purchased from Cabela's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: California and I shoot Cowboy Action
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cross Draw Double Loop Oklahoma Holster

Date:May 8, 2007
I purchased the Cross Draw Double Loop Holster to complement the strong side Double Loop Holster. It works so well that I am overwhelmed by the inexpensive, authentic, quality, and ease of operation of the holster. I have used it in 2 separate matches within the past month and I wish I could perform half as well as it does. I have spent many times more for other brands of holsters and I have received many times less satisfaction. If you want to look authentic and have great performance in a holster, purchase this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Montana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cheyenne Crossdraw Double holster

Date:May 8, 2007
For the price you could not do better. I added a little oxblood shoe polish and that gave it an "old western" look. Works well with my Vaquero.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: WIS.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good for the money

Date:July 31, 2007
This is a very good holster for the money it will get you started into cowboy shooying and take to the next level.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Manchester, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Crossdraw holster

Date:August 6, 2007
For the price it gives you a good holster and if you want something better it's always best to start with a lesser price item to make sure of what you want or need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

oklahoma leaher

Date:August 7, 2007
By far ,this is more than I expected.The holster and belt are just what I was looking for.The quality is worth the price you pay ,which is far below other distributors.Be sure to order a size larger than your size when ordering a belt.I will buy again.
wareagle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Oklahoma Holster

Date:September 10, 2007
Great value and very good leather quality. I bought a second one for a new gun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: mont belvieu,texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

belt and holster

Date:January 16, 2008
great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GOOD LEATHER

Date:February 2, 2008
HAS A GREAT FEEL AND MY REVOLVER FITS NICELY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Hard to beat holster for the money

Date:February 12, 2008
This holster fits both my Ruger Vaquero and Single Six very well. For the money I don't know if a better holster exists. Very durable, nice leather, and these people take pride in their work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

cross draw holster

Date:March 11, 2008
Was not happy with this holster. The leather was not of good quality. Very disappointed in the over all appearance. I sent both holster and belt back. Would not recommend to friends. Pictures look better than what they really are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice very nice

Date:March 18, 2008
very comfortable, nice looking and rugged. get it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Crossdraw Holster

Date:April 22, 2008
I am very happy with this holster. The leather is stiff, and thick. It goes well with the cartridge belt that I bought along with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent .22 SA holster

Date:May 5, 2008
This is an excellent holster for my 4 5/8 Ruger Single Six. Fairly durable with great function and looks. Especially nice since the price is low.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cross draw holster by Okla Leather

Date:July 22, 2008
Nice but not quite as good fit on the Ruger Vaquero as it could have been. Tends to grab a bit but time and some molding will take care of it. I can't say it's anything but a good buy! Overall it's a winner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

holster

Date:October 22, 2008
great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Annapolis, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice holster

Date:November 3, 2008
This product was a nice holster for the price. I would had like to have another one as a left hand version and used two of them on a belt. But I am using it on my US belt and with my US Calvary right hand holster. I just use this one as a cross draw holster. In any case, I liked the holster.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I'd buy another

Date:January 25, 2009
Excellent buy. I purchased a strong side holster also and both are authentic and good quality at a reasonable price. Only negative is too much oil.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Oklahoma Leather Cheyenne Crossdraw Double Loop Holster
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Do not purchase

Date:July 23, 2009
Very disapointed looks like it came from a toy store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 31