Customer Reviews for BUSHMASTER FIREARMS Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle

BUSHMASTER FIREARMS Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle

Based on the M4, the Bushmaster XM-15 Semi-Automatic Rifle will be a surefire hit for those that love AR platforms. Premium 16" M4 profile barrel is chome lined to provide accuracy, durability, corrosive resistance and ease of clean. Polymer stock. Includes operator's manual and chamber flag. This carbine possesses some of the most popular aftermarket components from Magpul. Equipped with Magpul MOE adjustable stock, pistol grip and hand guard. Magpul MBUS rear flip sight, MOE polymer hand guard, MOE adjustable buttstock with strong A-frame design and rubber buttplate, MOE pistol grip, MOE enhanced trigger guard. A2-type "birdcage" flash hider. 30-round magazine.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Review 21 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Out of the Box

Date:April 17, 2011
Bought the M4A3 model: great gun, easy to shoot, really easy to take-down & clean, very little recoil, very accurate at 50 yds with the factory sights. Yet to take it outside & go beyond the 50 that's indoors. Downside it only came with one magazine while the other less exspensive models came with 2. If it goes on sale again i will buy another one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: seattle,wa
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ar-15

Date:February 3, 2011
bushmaster says it all great rifle picking up 2nd one this week end
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Alexandria,MN
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

must have

Date:January 11, 2011
I got the xm15 a3 patrolman and I love it. it has real
quality material, very accurate great gun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bellevue,NE
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

wonderful, worth every cent

Date:January 6, 2011
I purchased the bushmaster modular carbine earlier this year and it had been the best rifle i have purchased (so far!). I have had zero problems with it. It will not shoot the cheap steel cased rounds, but that is what my mini 14 is for. My wife even likes it (after she fired it). I put a bushnell red dot on it, until I save for the EOTech.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Whitney, TX
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.450 Bushmaster

Date:July 13, 2010
The .450 Bushmaster with a Nikon 3X9X50 Buckmaster scope is a dream come true. Shoots true, shoots every time no misfires or jams in 450 rounds to date. I love it purchased to go elk hunting should be interesting. I bet the elk drops in it's tracks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Morrill Maine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ar-15 ORC Bushmaster 223/5.56

Date:May 26, 2010
After purchasing this Bushmaster I put a 10x42x56 optics on it and with some Herters 55Gr FMJ(bulk stuff) I was putting a .75 group at 100 yards. Since then I have started to reload my own loads in 223 with 23.3 grains of H322, 53 grain Hornady Match HP and I can now say that at 300 yards(not meters for you military people ha ha ) I can consistantly put a 3 round group within .25 of each other. Might I add that I am not using a benchrest just a set of bipods I bought from Cabelas. I am now looking to get a Bull Barrel for it as I would like to do some compitetion shooting in the future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

THE New 7.62x39mm Bushmaster Carbine

Date:April 10, 2010
The New 7.62x39mm Bushmaster Carbine (M4a3) is awesome!! I love this gun, finally something above the usual .223 cal carbine! Jury is still out on how it compares to an AK47, but like all carbine's if you keep them clean they are top notch.
Highly recommend the 7.62 Bushmaster Carbine, great for longrange target shooting with a good scope.
Again Cabela's selection is #1.
NOW IF THEY WOULD START SELLING THE MAG's for these!!!!!!!!!! (Ummm....Cabela's?)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Carrollton, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

HBAR

Date:March 9, 2010
Bought the HBAR 2 weeks ago and love it. Put an inexpensive tactical scope on it and it's a tack driver. Put about 300 rounds thru it so far with several different types of ammo (cheap Monarch to the good stuff) with ZERO issues. Can't wait to put a better scope on it and go varmint hunting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Bushmaster XM15 MOE M4 Semiautomatic Rifle
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

awesome

Date:January 31, 2010
Have 2 AR-15's and my bushmaster takes the cake. Has yet to jam after thousands of rounds. Can't say the same for my other AR.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-29 of 29