Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Silent Spin Bucket Seat

CABELA'S Silent Spin Bucket Seat

Camouflaged for maximum concealment, and so quiet you can use it in a blind even when waiting for a suspicious gobbler. Just add a 5-gallon bucket. Made in USA.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
99 out of 106(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Review 21 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2011

Comfortable and Quiet

By
Location: Clemmons, North Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Works exactly as described. Comfortable to use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2011

Very Satisfied

By
Location: Spearfish, SD
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Very quiet and easy swivel action. Seats are very comfortable and maneuverable. Very satisfied.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2011

Good Value

By
Location: Castaic Ca.
Good value for the price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2011

great seat at a great price.

By
Location: Western Mass
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
The seat is quiet and easy to use both in the field and in the garage. It comes in handy while working on my motorcycle especially when it is chrome and rim polishing time!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2011

good product

By
Location: Colliers, WV
Gender: Male
Fits my bucket good, and is not hard to get off. It spins quietly. It could us a little more padding so I stuck my hot seat on it which also gives your knees a break. Happy with the product, used it several times this year.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2011

great buy

By
Location: Quincy, Wa.
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I went ducking hunting with my son. Just put on a bucket and hunted. It was great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2011

excellant seat for coyotes

By
Location: Eads,Tn.38028
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
this seat is handy to carry and store extra ammo and calls in, excellant product for coyote hunting
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2010

Silent spin seat

By
Location: Florida
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I couldn't pass up buying one of these at the low price. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it out as it fit a 5 gal. bucket perfectly and actually was silent. The convenient handle lets you leave the bucket upside down in the field and carry the seat with you so it stays dry. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I don't know yet how well it will hold up to actual use. It seems much better than the original seat that came with my camo bucket.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2010

Silent spin bucket seat

By
Location: Destrehan, La.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Fits on 5 gallon bucket well and good for hunting or any other time u need a seat.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2010

Bucket Seat

By
Location: Franklin, TN
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
When I saw these seat I remembered the Sportsman Buckets. I have been using these seats while coaching my daughters softball team. Fill a bucket full of softballs and place the seat on top and you are ready. Multiple uses.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2010

mike from Africa

By
Location: Pretoria South Africa
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Good fit for our 20 liter buckets in South Africa. A novelty amongst my fellow hunters and you may expect more orders from them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2010

silent spin

By
Location: Ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
My daughter uses the silent spin seat for girl scout camping trips. she loves it! i guess she doesn't need it to be quiet, but it is quiet. it keeps her stuff dry in her bucket. i noticed at first that it was a little hard to get off the bucket, but once she used it a few times it got easier.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2010

the bomb

By
Location: cape cod ma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I use it for a seat on my ball bucket for coaching baseball
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2010

great seat with double use.

By
Location: Central Iowa
Seat is quiet rugged and with the bucket doubles as a storage container/tote for calls, lunch and accessories. Very handy and useful. Great Product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2010

Coach's Seat

By
Location: Tucson, AZ
I have had mine for 3 years now. I use it when catching my daughter and other pitchers on her softball team. The seat is far more comfortable than the other so-called padded seats. The swivel function is a great feature. The plastic handle broke off mine about a year ago, but the seat is still usable. For the money, you can't go wrong!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2010

nice product

By
I am very happy with my spin bucket. Then my granddaughter used it on a fishing trip then I had to buy another for her. I would recommend the spin bucket seat. It is practical for hauling stuff in bucket and fairly comfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2010

Bucket seat

By
Location: Kodiak Ak.
First review I ever did here but liked this rig so much I had to do one. Use it for Duck hunting. shore fishing, as an extra seat on the boat and even at the job site. Bucket holds lots of gear and seat is quiet and comfortable. Cusion will not absorb water. Like they say it's the little things that make or break a good day in the field.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010

Silent Spin Bucket Seat

By
Location: Maine Guide Poland Spring
Comfortable seat while sitting on the ice or along side a lake or stream. Very portable.
I would make the cover snap onto the 5 gal pail a little easier. Takes a lot of pressure to engage the seat into the grooves.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010

Silent Spin Bucket Seat

By
Location: Honolulu, Hawai'i
I received one as a Christmas gift. I liked using it and purchased two more, and gave one to my shorefishing brother. It also serves as a great foot rest (ottoman) when sitting on my folding director's chair. Good purchase.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010

Very Good

By
Location: Montpelier, VT
Worked well, no problems.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 106