Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Silent Spin Bucket Seat

CABELA'S Silent Spin Bucket Seat

Camouflaged for maximum concealment, and so quiet you can use it in a blind even when waiting for a suspicious gobbler. Just add a 5-gallon bucket. Made in USA.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
97 out of 104(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Review 21 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Castaic Ca.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Value

Date:January 18, 2011
Good value for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Western Mass
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great seat at a great price.

Date:January 11, 2011
The seat is quiet and easy to use both in the field and in the garage. It comes in handy while working on my motorcycle especially when it is chrome and rim polishing time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Colliers, WV
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good product

Date:January 7, 2011
Fits my bucket good, and is not hard to get off. It spins quietly. It could us a little more padding so I stuck my hot seat on it which also gives your knees a break. Happy with the product, used it several times this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Quincy, Wa.
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great buy

Date:January 7, 2011
I went ducking hunting with my son. Just put on a bucket and hunted. It was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Eads,Tn.38028
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

excellant seat for coyotes

Date:January 6, 2011
this seat is handy to carry and store extra ammo and calls in, excellant product for coyote hunting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Florida
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Silent spin seat

Date:September 10, 2010
I couldn't pass up buying one of these at the low price. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it out as it fit a 5 gal. bucket perfectly and actually was silent. The convenient handle lets you leave the bucket upside down in the field and carry the seat with you so it stays dry. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I don't know yet how well it will hold up to actual use. It seems much better than the original seat that came with my camo bucket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Destrehan, La.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Silent spin bucket seat

Date:September 9, 2010
Fits on 5 gallon bucket well and good for hunting or any other time u need a seat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Franklin, TN
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bucket Seat

Date:September 9, 2010
When I saw these seat I remembered the Sportsman Buckets. I have been using these seats while coaching my daughters softball team. Fill a bucket full of softballs and place the seat on top and you are ready. Multiple uses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Pretoria South Africa
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

mike from Africa

Date:August 27, 2010
Good fit for our 20 liter buckets in South Africa. A novelty amongst my fellow hunters and you may expect more orders from them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

silent spin

Date:July 24, 2010
My daughter uses the silent spin seat for girl scout camping trips. she loves it! i guess she doesn't need it to be quiet, but it is quiet. it keeps her stuff dry in her bucket. i noticed at first that it was a little hard to get off the bucket, but once she used it a few times it got easier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: cape cod ma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

the bomb

Date:July 19, 2010
I use it for a seat on my ball bucket for coaching baseball
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Central Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great seat with double use.

Date:May 10, 2010
Seat is quiet rugged and with the bucket doubles as a storage container/tote for calls, lunch and accessories. Very handy and useful. Great Product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Coach's Seat

Date:April 17, 2010
I have had mine for 3 years now. I use it when catching my daughter and other pitchers on her softball team. The seat is far more comfortable than the other so-called padded seats. The swivel function is a great feature. The plastic handle broke off mine about a year ago, but the seat is still usable. For the money, you can't go wrong!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice product

Date:April 12, 2010
I am very happy with my spin bucket. Then my granddaughter used it on a fishing trip then I had to buy another for her. I would recommend the spin bucket seat. It is practical for hauling stuff in bucket and fairly comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kodiak Ak.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bucket seat

Date:March 10, 2010
First review I ever did here but liked this rig so much I had to do one. Use it for Duck hunting. shore fishing, as an extra seat on the boat and even at the job site. Bucket holds lots of gear and seat is quiet and comfortable. Cusion will not absorb water. Like they say it's the little things that make or break a good day in the field.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Maine Guide Poland Spring
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Silent Spin Bucket Seat

Date:March 8, 2010
Comfortable seat while sitting on the ice or along side a lake or stream. Very portable.
I would make the cover snap onto the 5 gal pail a little easier. Takes a lot of pressure to engage the seat into the grooves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Honolulu, Hawai'i
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Silent Spin Bucket Seat

Date:March 8, 2010
I received one as a Christmas gift. I liked using it and purchased two more, and gave one to my shorefishing brother. It also serves as a great foot rest (ottoman) when sitting on my folding director's chair. Good purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Montpelier, VT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Good

Date:March 1, 2010
Worked well, no problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northern California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Have a Seat

Date:February 12, 2010
The Silent Spin Bucket Seat fits plastic 5-gallon buckets very well. Spins easily, even when under the stress of a big backside. The cushion is firm enough to retain its shape, but not too firm to be uncomforable. This seat converts a bucket into a much more versatilve item.
Made in the USA!!!!!
I have one recommendation: combine this padded swivel camo seat with a loo seat - that would be the best of both worlds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Silent Spin Bucket Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Marsh of Pachino SR Italy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good

Date:February 1, 2010
I have used The article Silent Spin Bucket Seat to hunting to the ducks. Very practical and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 104