Customer Reviews for HOGUE Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip

HOGUE Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip

Shooting enthusiasts, law enforcement and gun owners who demand a sure grip on their pistol and don't want to pay a lot for a new grip can put on a Hogue HandAll® Grip Sleeve. These grip sleeves are a simple and inexpensive way to make a tremendous improvement in shooting comfort, accuracy and control. They are scientifically designed with a special contoured shape that hugs the contours of your gun. This exclusive shape provides a snug fit with no loose spots, giving the HandAll Grip Sleeve the tightest and most secure fit to your gun possible. This special shape is far superior to any simple tube sleeve. It features proportioned finger grooves, a unique cobblestone texture and ambidextrous palm swells for the ultimate in a comfortable, non-slip surface. The unique shape and recesses on the inside of the grip enable it to fit Glocks and most other semi-auto pistols with finger grooves and those without them. Best of all, the grip sleeve is super easy to install. Just heat it up with a hair dryer or hot water and pull it on. Some trimming of the grip may be required for compact semi-auto pistols to achieve a proper fit.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
59 out of 63(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Review 1 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2013

Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip

By
To small to install on Glock 20 even though it was the recommended model for that gun. It split on attempted installation and I wasn't very happy with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2011

not cool

By
Location: Bellingham, WA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I usually enjoy Hogue products, but this one was very disappointing due to the flimsy material used and the inability to fit my application. Installation was difficult.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2009

Not what I had expected for my Glock G23

By
Location: Atlanta, GA
The grip was very difficult to get on. Just about where it needed to be and split at the bottem. Has a very loose area at upper rear. I may call them to see about a replacement. Cost to much to ship it back.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015

Nice grip, but.....

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I liked the grip, but needed to return as the fit did not work for my Beretta .380
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014

good product

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I am older and have a little arthritis, this grip has made it much easier to get a nice hold on the stock of my pistol. It is an inexpensive addition to my pistol and is the only solution as the grips are not removable from my ruger 22/45 mk3 target. If there is any ding on this it is that it is a little difficult to remove when I need to disassembly my pistol for cleaning. That is the only thing keeping this from a perfect score.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013

Good grip - good value

By
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Well made, fits well and absolutely helps improve accuracy and comfort. Using this with a Beretta PX-4 9mm, and it is a vast improvement over the stock grip. Only caution is that it may make the stock grip too large for your hand.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2012

Great addition to carbine

By
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
bought this to improve the comfort of my 9mm carbine. it took some effort to slip into the pistol grip but it was worth it. grip feels more secure and more comfortable...great product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2011

Nice addition

By
I have a set of Hogue contoured grips on my Beretta 92 and wished to enhance the grip of the polymer frame pistol I purchased. This was a nice addition and gave the pistol a more custom feel.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2011

Feels great

By
Location: Cumberland, WI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
It does increase the size of the grip, something to remember if you have small hands. Otherwise this is a great product and gives extra comfort to a gun I already love.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2011

Hogue Grip for Glock

By
Location: Hazelwood, MO
This grip works great on Glocks. I tried it on Glock 19 and Glock 22. It gives the gun much more texture and absorbs recoil very well. It takes some getting used to because it alters grip somewhat. May not be a good fit with grip based lasers like Crimson Trace.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2009

Hogue Hand-All Grip

By
Location: VA
I bought this grip due to the reccomendation from a friend. I installed this grip on a full size S & W M&P handgun. While I like the grip on a glock, I am still undecided about whether or not I really like it on my M & P. As far as the quality of the actual product i have no complaints other than i wish it had a snugger fit around the bottom. Perhaps one day they will make this grips out of some sort of heat shrink material to provide a more custom fit. Otherwise it was fairly easy to install.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2011

Great grip

By
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Fits my Ruger P95 great. Takes a little work to get it on, but it means that it is a tight fit and will not come off easily.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016

FANTASTIC

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
boiled it in water, and when I got the hang of it, it went right on. always hated the feel of a poly grip. to slippery. put a handall jr on an s & w shield and it changed the feel alltogether. the shield handle is thin anyway, so a little extra didn't hurt. now it's a bit sticky, and I love the finger groove! perfect fit! didn't have to trim at all.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2015

Awesome)

By
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Perfect rubber texture feel handgun grip out there for Glock 23 gen 4 !!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015

Nice add-on for my hi-point c9

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Inexpensive, easy slip on for my hi-point c9. Also worked great on my 995 ts carbine. Just warm it up in hot water for o few minutes, take your time sliding it on, and enjoy. Fit was nice, no trimming involved.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2015

Great for Glock

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This Hogue grip is a nice addition to any Glock.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015

good product

By
like the fact that it's made specifically for the lcp-fits great-does make it a little harder to release the mag but not bad enough to make me take it off
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015

Great product

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Great fit and feel
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014

REALLY LIKE MY GUN NOW

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I RECENTLY PURCHASED A RUGER LCP. REALLY LIKE THE GUN, BUT ON A COLD DAY AT THE RANGE THE GUN ALMOST JUMPED OUT OF MY HAND. QUITE A RECOIL FROM THIS LITTLE GUN. SAW ON YOUTUBE THAT THE WAY TO MAKE THE RECOIL LESS WAS WITH THE HOGUE GRIP. PURCHASED ONE AT CABELAS AND, WOW!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE! THE GUN FITS MY HAND NOW AND WITH A NEW PEARCE FINGER EXTENSION AND A LASERLYTE LASER THE GUN IS TRULY A JOY TO SHOOT AND HAS INCREASED MY CONFIDENCE WITH THE LCP TENFOLD. GREAT PRODUCT.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hogue® HandAll® Pistol Grip
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014

works well

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
very tight and a little difficult to put on but it needs to be tight to work properly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 63