Customer Reviews for PMC PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition

PMC’s exacting adherence to the precise specifications of military and law-enforcement organizations assures you of reliability. Depend on this ammo for powerful, accurate performance at a money-saving price. Per 20.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Review 1 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pmc X-tac 5.56 ammo

Date:July 9, 2014
Good price, great accuracy never had a problem. I've shot this ammo for a while. my dpms has no problems with ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:June 18, 2014
Consistant accuracy , overall good ammo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Ammo

Date:June 17, 2014
Nice and clean. No fouls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Get your ammo now

Date:June 10, 2014
Cabelas offered free shipping on this product and it arrived lightning fast and carefully packaged.
With microstamping and other ammo regulations looming on the horizon I'm buying my stash now and Cabelas is a good place to start as they offer a large variety of quality ammo. Get it before it's gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo for a great price

Date:June 10, 2014
Have run this ammo through an AR platform rifle on a regular basis.
Never had a single failure of any sort. Brass cased ammo appears to be very well made with good quality control.
At this point, I can only determine that the ammo is plenty accurate. More accurate than I can be with the rifle at this time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo for a great price.

Date:May 27, 2014
PMC has a real winner with these rounds. My AR-15 chewed these up without a hitch. I went through about 300 without any FTF or FTE. Accuracy was as good as anything else I've ever shot out of my AR. I've ordered more and will keep them in good supply.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ammo like your Mom used to make.

Date:May 20, 2014
Fine ammo. No FTF's in 200 rounds. Clean burning as well. Will buy more for my mom on mothers day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Hog dropper

Date:May 17, 2014
I bought this ammo on my way to Texas for a wild boar hog hunt. I was all set with a 30 round mag of this ammo but, I was only able to fire one shot because the bullet flew true. Great dropping power even out to 200 yards.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fabulous Ammo

Date:May 14, 2014
I have used PMC for years. Shoots, hits and works like a charm. No FTF's and always on point!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Utah
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Great Ammo

Date:May 13, 2014
Great ammo, and on affordable price for the market of today. If you find them on store don't hesitate in buying!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo!

Date:May 11, 2014
I really like PMC X-TAC ammo. These are 62 grain green tip NATO 5.56/45mm rounds of goodness. They shoot great, are accurate, and on par with any other NATO 5.56. I like these a bit better that Lake City, as the cases seem cleaner, and better assembled. I haven't had any type of malfunctions using PMC X-TAC yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

100% Bangage

Date:March 11, 2014
I ran a few boxes of this through my AR. Clean brass, no smoke 100% content.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great price

Date:January 14, 2014
This was a great price on a brand of ammo I have used before and am satisfied with it performance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo

Date:October 29, 2013
Have been using PMC X-Tac for a number of months now and have fired several hundred rounds without a problem at all. Highly recommend and price is generally very competitive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 36-45
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Ammo

Date:October 22, 2013
Shoot several hundred rounds through my AR with out any problems. Made in South Korea non corrosive and burns clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo! Very accurate!

Date:October 13, 2013
I have used this and get very good groups. Love the price, the copper brass is excellent and get again consistent groups
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo.

Date:September 27, 2013
Shoots great. Very consistent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Ammo at a fair price!

Date:September 17, 2013
Thank God for Cabela's selling great ammo at a fair price, when others either don't have it, or gouge you with their inflated prices. I love Cabela's, and they will get the majority of my business.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

not bad loads

Date:September 14, 2013
no cycling issues, accuracy wasnt bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PMC™ X-Tac Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:September 10, 2013
I bought this ammo for the deal for 1000 rounds. And it doesn't disappoint great ammo very reliable also accurate. Lap rounds are nice and affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 40