Customer Reviews for PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Rifle Ammo

PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Rifle Ammo

Strict quality controls and exacting production tolerances give shooters reliable accuracy and shot-after-shot consistency. Many rifle calibers available, with numerous bullet options for any shooting application. All are boxer- primed with non-corrosive primer. Reloadable brass cases.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.007 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
20
119 out of 150(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for PPU Rifle Ammo
Review 1 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Ammo

Date:July 18, 2014
I bought the 30-30 ammo and it works just fine. I did not experience any issues with it at all. I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good price

Date:July 11, 2014
Great product for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

30-30

Date:July 10, 2014
These will be my choice every time I need to reorder. The price is right and they fire tue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU ammo for .243

Date:July 9, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the accuracy along with the price of this ammo.
I will definitely buy some more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU 7.62x39

Date:July 9, 2014
The only problem is they are round nose, but that is not a big problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LUV the PPU......

Date:July 9, 2014
Great Ammo @ Affordable Price !*!*!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo!

Date:June 3, 2014
In my Ruger American 22-250, this ammo shoots well under 1" groups at 100 yards and is as reliable as anything I've ever used. For the money, if your rifle likes this ammo, you can't go wrong, brass is high quality and reloads well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff

Date:June 3, 2014
This is good ammo,and very good brass for reloading..I use it in all CMP matches it works well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent AMMO!

Date:May 20, 2014
I've used PPU ammo in many calibers, including .223, .308, 9mm, & .45 ACP. All have performed very well. No jams or mis-feeds, just clean cycling. My rifles and pistols are no dirtier after a day at the range using these cartridges than other brands of ammunition. I will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good quality

Date:May 14, 2014
brass is ok,but size problems after reloading several times
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ammo

Date:April 29, 2014
Bought a Spanish Mauser at auction.... This was the 1st ammo I bought and worked very well... The rifle is 1923. I want more now. Fun to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU AMMO IS HARD TO BEAT

Date:April 15, 2014
All" PPU" ammunition has proven dependable and accurate over the 12 plus years I have used them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cehap shooting

Date:April 15, 2014
I had one bad primer in box of 20 rounds, all were hard to chamber on closing bolt, but very accurate. I had a box of Hornady leverlution that would not chamber at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

375 H&H Ammo

Date:April 15, 2014
This is very good ammo that patterned will from my model 70. I really like the five pack the rounds come in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Cartridges

Date:April 8, 2014
These are good cartridges and had no problems at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

boar down

Date:April 2, 2014
Easy good price fast delivery good shooting freezer full of meat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ppu rifle ammo.

Date:April 1, 2014
Shoots well, does the job well on deer and targets. Bbgn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Georgia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good bullet

Date:March 5, 2014
Fired a couple rounds and was well pleased with the accuracy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oklahoma
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good consistent ammo

Date:March 4, 2014
I started using this ammo a few years ago when prices went up and I never stopped. I've used these in .223, 22-250, 7mm-08, and .308. They are medium velocity but shoot really well. The .308 168gr HPBT have no problem touching bullets at 100 yards. I also really like using their brass for reloading. Primers fit well, they are easy to manipulate, and they seem to last a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PPU Rifle Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good price

Date:March 4, 2014
great for plinking and reloading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 150