Customer Reviews for PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

Strict quality controls and exacting production tolerances give high-volume shooters reliable accuracy and shot-after-shot consistency. Choose from many handgun calibers, with numerous bullet options for any shooting application. All are boxer-primed with a noncorrosive primer. Reloadable brass cases. Per 50 rounds.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.937 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
99 out of 127(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Review 1 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good bargain ammo

Date:October 22, 2014
Clean, accurate and reliable what else do you want?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Plinking value

Date:October 14, 2014
Nice to be able to get ammo for my Radom P64 9X18 at my local Cabela's, pistol loves this stuff. Their.38spl LRN is a little dirty like most lead rounds but works fine in my 686. Can buy nearly two boxes for what most stores charge for one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU 38 Special 158 LRN

Date:October 13, 2014
Excellent ammo for the price. Very well made, super reliable, extremely consistent, and very accurate from my 2 inch snub nose. I cut a ragged hole at 15 yards easily. Will definitely buy again when it's in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Handgun Ammunition

Date:October 7, 2014
I've used this ammo in my four 9 mm pistols and it performs very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good as any of the top brands

Date:October 7, 2014
same as rem, win. and federal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Clean, Fast, and Cheap!

Date:October 7, 2014
As always, ordering was easy, shipping rates are not inflated, and delivered within 4 days of ordering. As for the ammo, I have not had any issues with this ammo - no FTFs or FTEs. I would recommend both Cabelas and this ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

affordable ammo

Date:October 7, 2014
I shoot this ammo in my Glock and have NEVER had a problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Reliable ammo

Date:September 30, 2014
100 percent reliable and at a great price. Every round was consumed by my Glock with no failures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Grade A Bang Bang!

Date:September 17, 2014
Great ammo that won't break your wallet. Goes bang every time and runs pretty clean. What more could you want from ammo? Perfect ammo for the range!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:September 17, 2014
great ammo and very affordable, worked well with all my firearms..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff!

Date:July 9, 2014
Bought PPU for the first time. Good price, good practice ammunition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Likey The PPU......

Date:July 9, 2014
Don't procrastinate......Order the PPU.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Delaware
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Bang for the Buck

Date:May 13, 2014
I bought this in 7.62x25 (Tokarev). Really packs a punch and didn't have any jams at all. Nice ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

reliable and even fairly clean

Date:April 29, 2014
Excellent brass for reloading. No problem shooting at the range. Functioned flawlessly in my romanian ttc and polish pps-43c
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:April 8, 2014
Good ammo. No misfires.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:March 12, 2014
This is a great ammo at a spectacular price. The 10mm ammo is not loaded down like most of the US ammo that is being produced. It shot very consistent. For the price it is a good purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good price

Date:March 5, 2014
I have used this ammo in my sig 40 with no problems. bought the 9mm this time and do not expect any problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent

Date:January 14, 2014
I use the PPU 32S&W Long ammo in my Taurus M327 revolver. The 32s are accurate with low recoil, making for fun plinking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good supply of variety of ammo

Date:January 7, 2014
Good supply and variety of ammo available for delivery to my front door. Fast response and special offering shipping at no charge. Will be shopping with Cabela more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Mississippi
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ppu .380

Date:November 23, 2013
Bought one box for my cobra .380 automatic to try no problems will get more good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 127