Customer Reviews for PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

Strict quality controls and exacting production tolerances give high-volume shooters reliable accuracy and shot-after-shot consistency. Choose from many handgun calibers, with numerous bullet options for any shooting application. All are boxer-primed with a noncorrosive primer. Reloadable brass cases. Per 50 rounds.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.027 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
121 out of 151(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Review 1 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good for practice

Date:January 5, 2016
This is good for target practice. I have defensive rounds for carry. I had no misfires or feeding problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I gave it a try.

Date:December 7, 2015
Just for kicks I bought 2boxs of 158 9 mm. I shot them in a cz85c. I was very surprised on how much I liked these rounds. I shot 3 inch groups at 15 yards. A nice hard shooting round. I believe these 158 grain was made more for the use of a suppresser, but I don't have a suppresser. I just wanted to try this 158 in my Cz. The point of impact was only a inch low at 15 compared to the 124 gr. great ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

worth a look

Date:October 13, 2015
Great training ammo at a good price. Feeds good with Bodyguard.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU 762 x 25

Date:October 5, 2015
no problems, runs clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: South Dakota
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great for Reloading....

Date:September 29, 2015
This is good ammo. The best part is this has very good brass. Is very good if you intend to reload it.
I received this through the store. Ordered online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU AMMO

Date:August 11, 2015
This has been some of the most reliable ammo I have shot. Not only that, but they carry a wide variety of calibers for handgun and rifle. I would venture to say that for the price it is some of the best ammo available commercially. I specially like the 7.62x25 mm ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ppu ammo

Date:May 19, 2015
shoots well no problems
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value

Date:February 6, 2015
100 shots no malfunctions--quality product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:February 3, 2015
I have fired multiple rounds of this through my Nagant pistol and it works great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent AMMO!

Date:January 18, 2015
I've used a lot of PPU ammo over the years. Most recently Makarov, 9x18, and Tokarev, 7.62x25. I recently shot about 150 rounds of each. All cycled properly without a single issue, even during rapid fire. Good groupings and cleaning was not different than other brands. This is a very old and experienced Serbian company that produces high quality ammo. I will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Ammo

Date:January 13, 2015
I just shot 200 rounds Tokarev and 100 Makarov. Excellent performance. Well made ammo from an old and experienced manufacturer. All rounds cycled properly, even during rapid fire. I will be back for more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mosin Nagant PPU Ammo

Date:December 9, 2014
Have bought and used 100's of rounds in my old Nagant pistol with no misfires or jaming. The old 7 shot pistol also seems to have better accuracy with the PPU ammo. The casings slide out of the cylinder with no swelling or sticking and very seldom need the ejector rod to push them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

tokarev

Date:December 2, 2014
I shoot several brands of tokarev ammo and PPU is my
favorite. Shoots cleaner than others and hotter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works great fo me

Date:December 2, 2014
Looked all over for these special 9"s and low and behold got them from Cabala's great deal and free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very good ammo

Date:November 25, 2014
Very good ammo at a reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU 9mm Ammo

Date:November 5, 2014
First time with this ammo. So far so good after the first 50 rounds. My Shield ran through this without issue. Probably will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great price

Date:November 4, 2014
Found these at a great price. This is a quality mfg of ammo I have come to know and cabelas pricing is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Ammo

Date:November 4, 2014
I have used this in old military arms. I have never had a problem with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good bargain ammo

Date:October 22, 2014
Clean, accurate and reliable what else do you want?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Plinking value

Date:October 14, 2014
Nice to be able to get ammo for my Radom P64 9X18 at my local Cabela's, pistol loves this stuff. Their.38spl LRN is a little dirty like most lead rounds but works fine in my 686. Can buy nearly two boxes for what most stores charge for one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 151