Customer Reviews for PPU PPU Handgun Ammunition

PPU PPU Handgun Ammunition

Strict quality controls and exacting production tolerances give high-volume shooters reliable accuracy and shot-after-shot consistency. Choose from many handgun calibers, with numerous bullet options for any shooting application. All are boxer-primed with a noncorrosive primer. Reloadable brass cases. Per 50 rounds.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
89 out of 117(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Review 1 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff!

Date:July 9, 2014
Bought PPU for the first time. Good price, good practice ammunition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Likey The PPU......

Date:July 9, 2014
Don't procrastinate......Order the PPU.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Delaware
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Bang for the Buck

Date:May 13, 2014
I bought this in 7.62x25 (Tokarev). Really packs a punch and didn't have any jams at all. Nice ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

reliable and even fairly clean

Date:April 29, 2014
Excellent brass for reloading. No problem shooting at the range. Functioned flawlessly in my romanian ttc and polish pps-43c
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:April 8, 2014
Good ammo. No misfires.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:March 12, 2014
This is a great ammo at a spectacular price. The 10mm ammo is not loaded down like most of the US ammo that is being produced. It shot very consistent. For the price it is a good purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good price

Date:March 5, 2014
I have used this ammo in my sig 40 with no problems. bought the 9mm this time and do not expect any problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent

Date:January 14, 2014
I use the PPU 32S&W Long ammo in my Taurus M327 revolver. The 32s are accurate with low recoil, making for fun plinking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good supply of variety of ammo

Date:January 7, 2014
Good supply and variety of ammo available for delivery to my front door. Fast response and special offering shipping at no charge. Will be shopping with Cabela more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Mississippi
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ppu .380

Date:November 23, 2013
Bought one box for my cobra .380 automatic to try no problems will get more good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Ammo

Date:October 15, 2013
Had no feeding problems, very clean would recommend ammo to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PP U ammunition 32 auto

Date:September 17, 2013
great stuff when will you get more?
GREAT price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9x18 makarov

Date:August 20, 2013
it is good firing ammo shot 50 rounds one afternoon with my sons at the range. it worked without a problem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great

Date:August 13, 2013
I got great service and timely delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PSS 43

Date:August 13, 2013
Good ammo. Its the best bang for the buck right now. I'm glad its in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Ammo

Date:July 23, 2013
No Complaints. Well priced. CS was outstanding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:July 16, 2013
Great ammo ,quick delivery and was in stock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Seems like good ammo

Date:July 9, 2013
I bought 5 boxes of the 9mm for back up supply but I did shoot about 25 rounds of it from my CZ. They seemed to fire fine with no jams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Ammo

Date:June 25, 2013
PPU makes good ammo. It feeds very reliably in my Bersa Thunder. Cabela's pricing is very good when available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Whiz band fast.

Date:June 25, 2013
I ordered the ammo and bing, bang, boom, here came my order a few days later. It was exactly as ordered. In the paraphrased words of that famous Vlavstok philosopher and comedian, " Whot a company!".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 117