Customer Reviews for PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

Strict quality controls and exacting production tolerances give high-volume shooters reliable accuracy and shot-after-shot consistency. Choose from many handgun calibers, with numerous bullet options for any shooting application. All are boxer-primed with a noncorrosive primer. Reloadable brass cases. Per 50 rounds.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.993 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
106 out of 134(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Review 1 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mosin Nagant PPU Ammo

Date:December 9, 2014
Have bought and used 100's of rounds in my old Nagant pistol with no misfires or jaming. The old 7 shot pistol also seems to have better accuracy with the PPU ammo. The casings slide out of the cylinder with no swelling or sticking and very seldom need the ejector rod to push them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

tokarev

Date:December 2, 2014
I shoot several brands of tokarev ammo and PPU is my
favorite. Shoots cleaner than others and hotter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works great fo me

Date:December 2, 2014
Looked all over for these special 9"s and low and behold got them from Cabala's great deal and free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very good ammo

Date:November 25, 2014
Very good ammo at a reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU 9mm Ammo

Date:November 5, 2014
First time with this ammo. So far so good after the first 50 rounds. My Shield ran through this without issue. Probably will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great price

Date:November 4, 2014
Found these at a great price. This is a quality mfg of ammo I have come to know and cabelas pricing is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Ammo

Date:November 4, 2014
I have used this in old military arms. I have never had a problem with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good bargain ammo

Date:October 22, 2014
Clean, accurate and reliable what else do you want?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Plinking value

Date:October 14, 2014
Nice to be able to get ammo for my Radom P64 9X18 at my local Cabela's, pistol loves this stuff. Their.38spl LRN is a little dirty like most lead rounds but works fine in my 686. Can buy nearly two boxes for what most stores charge for one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU 38 Special 158 LRN

Date:October 13, 2014
Excellent ammo for the price. Very well made, super reliable, extremely consistent, and very accurate from my 2 inch snub nose. I cut a ragged hole at 15 yards easily. Will definitely buy again when it's in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PPU Handgun Ammunition

Date:October 7, 2014
I've used this ammo in my four 9 mm pistols and it performs very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good as any of the top brands

Date:October 7, 2014
same as rem, win. and federal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Clean, Fast, and Cheap!

Date:October 7, 2014
As always, ordering was easy, shipping rates are not inflated, and delivered within 4 days of ordering. As for the ammo, I have not had any issues with this ammo - no FTFs or FTEs. I would recommend both Cabelas and this ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

affordable ammo

Date:October 7, 2014
I shoot this ammo in my Glock and have NEVER had a problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Reliable ammo

Date:September 30, 2014
100 percent reliable and at a great price. Every round was consumed by my Glock with no failures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Grade A Bang Bang!

Date:September 17, 2014
Great ammo that won't break your wallet. Goes bang every time and runs pretty clean. What more could you want from ammo? Perfect ammo for the range!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:September 17, 2014
great ammo and very affordable, worked well with all my firearms..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff!

Date:July 9, 2014
Bought PPU for the first time. Good price, good practice ammunition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Likey The PPU......

Date:July 9, 2014
Don't procrastinate......Order the PPU.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Delaware
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Bang for the Buck

Date:May 13, 2014
I bought this in 7.62x25 (Tokarev). Really packs a punch and didn't have any jams at all. Nice ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 134