Customer Reviews for PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

PRVI PARTIZAN PPU Handgun Ammunition

Strict quality controls and exacting production tolerances give high-volume shooters reliable accuracy and shot-after-shot consistency. Choose from many handgun calibers, with numerous bullet options for any shooting application. All are boxer-primed with a noncorrosive primer. Reloadable brass cases. Per 50 rounds.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.063 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
129 out of 159(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Review 1 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2016

PPU

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Inexpensive shoots good
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2016

762x25

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Great ammunition, never had an issue with it. Price is fair.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2016

Low recoil smooth cycle for a low cost

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
The 380 ACP ammo has worked with no issues for my P238.
Some cheap ammo will FTE and performance ammo has more grain and higher recoil with a higher price tag.
This here : Low recoil smooth cycle for a low cost
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016

great ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
shoots great no probems I would recommend this item
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2016

Good Ammunition

By
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Great little round for target practice. Shot whole box without any problems.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016

ppu 380 ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Works great no misfires or jam's price not bad great buy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016

good for practice

By
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is good for target practice. I have defensive rounds for carry. I had no misfires or feeding problems.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2015

I gave it a try.

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Just for kicks I bought 2boxs of 158 9 mm. I shot them in a cz85c. I was very surprised on how much I liked these rounds. I shot 3 inch groups at 15 yards. A nice hard shooting round. I believe these 158 grain was made more for the use of a suppresser, but I don't have a suppresser. I just wanted to try this 158 in my Cz. The point of impact was only a inch low at 15 compared to the 124 gr. great ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015

worth a look

By
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Great training ammo at a good price. Feeds good with Bodyguard.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015

PPU 762 x 25

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
no problems, runs clean
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2015

Great for Reloading....

By
Country: United States
State: South Dakota
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This is good ammo. The best part is this has very good brass. Is very good if you intend to reload it.
I received this through the store. Ordered online.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2015

PPU AMMO

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
This has been some of the most reliable ammo I have shot. Not only that, but they carry a wide variety of calibers for handgun and rifle. I would venture to say that for the price it is some of the best ammo available commercially. I specially like the 7.62x25 mm ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015

ppu ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
shoots well no problems
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015

Good value

By
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
100 shots no malfunctions--quality product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015

Good ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I have fired multiple rounds of this through my Nagant pistol and it works great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2015

Excellent AMMO!

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I've used a lot of PPU ammo over the years. Most recently Makarov, 9x18, and Tokarev, 7.62x25. I recently shot about 150 rounds of each. All cycled properly without a single issue, even during rapid fire. Good groupings and cleaning was not different than other brands. This is a very old and experienced Serbian company that produces high quality ammo. I will buy more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Excellent Ammo

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I just shot 200 rounds Tokarev and 100 Makarov. Excellent performance. Well made ammo from an old and experienced manufacturer. All rounds cycled properly, even during rapid fire. I will be back for more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014

Mosin Nagant PPU Ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Have bought and used 100's of rounds in my old Nagant pistol with no misfires or jaming. The old 7 shot pistol also seems to have better accuracy with the PPU ammo. The casings slide out of the cylinder with no swelling or sticking and very seldom need the ejector rod to push them out.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014

tokarev

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I shoot several brands of tokarev ammo and PPU is my
favorite. Shoots cleaner than others and hotter.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PPU Handgun Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014

Works great fo me

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Looked all over for these special 9"s and low and behold got them from Cabala's great deal and free shipping
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 159