Customer Reviews for Fiocchi Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Fiocchi Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo

If .22 Winchester Magnum is your caliber of choice for plinking, small game or varmints and you love shoot a lot, then don't miss this chance to save big by buying in bulk. You'll receive 500 rounds of .22 magnum ammunition made by Fiocchi with 40-grain JHP bullets at a fraction of the cost-per-round you'd pay purchasing individual boxes. Plus, you'll get one NEW Dry-Storage Box with each 500-round lot purchased, a $14.99 value. Available: 500 rounds of .22 Magnum plus one dry-storage box
Overall Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Review 1 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Mebane, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Disappointed

Date:March 8, 2010
Bought because of low price. High incidence of FTF. This is my first and last box of Fiocchi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

You get what you pay for.

Date:October 29, 2009
I bought these because they were cheap as far as .22 magnum goes. I like to shoot my .22 magnums the most of all my guns so price is a big factor. They get a big thumbs up for the price point, they are fairly strong in the accuracy department (sub 1.5" groups at 50 yrds.), but I get a fair amount of misfires. It is not my guns either because it does it in all of them. When I change to my hunting load (Remington), I've never had a single misfire. So, for plinking, squirrels, and other small game where you can afford an occasional misfire, they are great. However, if it counts I would not recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Fife, Washington
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

22 Mag

Date:September 9, 2009
I shot the 40 gr HP for the first time today...accuracy was pretty good, under 3/4" at 25 yards and about 1 3/4" at 100 yards from my Ruger 77....One thing I noticed was that the cases seemed to be a bit "Sticky", had one case hang up a bit on me...will clean everything up and shoot again...think that the ammo should be a good Gopher load....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Keystone Colorado. 10500 ft asl.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fiocchi 22 wmr hp

Date:August 31, 2009
I have been using 22 wmr for the last several months to work on trigger squeeze, and have used all major brands. In the several thousand rounds fired, the Fiocchi 40 gr. hp. is far and away the most accurate in Marlin micro groove barrels. Today, I worked on a 16 inch diam. steel disc at 250 yards. Imagine my pleasure when after several hundred rounds of sighting in, I was rewarded with three, three shot groups of an inch circular error. My Ruger no 1 270win. cant do that, and it's a custom job. Fiocchi is just simply the best 22 wmr on the market, period. THX.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo Fiocchi

Date:August 17, 2009
As advertised. Another great Cabela's product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Princeton, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ok for plinking

Date:June 30, 2009
Ammo swells and makes for tight ejecting. Put for the price and quanity, it was what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Central utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Loved em

Date:February 1, 2009
Very good stuff! Seemed way more powerful than other brands. I will definitely order again! Also GREAT price! I paid about 8.00 per box (winchester?) from a store and I thought I was shooting a 22lr compared to these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fiocchi Bulk .22 Mag. Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Candor, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Product!!!

Date:January 19, 2009
These are the most accurate .22 mag bullets I've used so far. I have a savage .22 wmr heavy barrel and no CCI's can touch these in accuracy or power. I shot a 2" group at 100 yards. So far my farthest kill has been 180 yards for a coyote. A great plus for buying these from Cabela's is the great price. It averages to 8.50 a box, and that's the cheapest that I have seen in years. No misfires, no jams, all of the bullets looked exactly the same, there were no scratches or marks in the bullets or in the shells. Well done Fiocchi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.