Customer Reviews for REMINGTON Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells

REMINGTON Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells

Great performance at a great value. Feature the proven Power Piston™ wad and reliable STS™ primer. Hulls can be reloaded, stretching your dollar even further. 25 shells per box. 10 boxes per case. Sold per case. Available: 12- and 20-gauge shotshells.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
138 out of 139(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Review 101 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great shells

Date:November 19, 2010
Just bought these and they work great for Trap, Skeet, and Sporting Clays!!
I highly recommend these shells. They are reliable, inexpensive, and Cabelas will have them to your doorstep in 3-5 days.
Can't beat it. Thanks Cabelas!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Olympia, Wa.
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good shells

Date:August 10, 2010
I use these shell for trap shoting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Shot shells for shooting competition Sporting Clay

Date:July 26, 2010
I needed some "combination" shot shells with reliability. I've always preferred AA's but read the balistics on these remington target loads and was very impressed with the performance!! The pattern was consistant and left very little residual resdidue to clean up. I'd buy this product again and highly recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pittsburg, CA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

bigmikeinca

Date:June 28, 2010
I have used these shells in the past, and they have performed perfectly. A great product at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Puyallup Washington
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Dependable and long lasting

Date:June 7, 2010
I bought a case of Gun Clubs with the intent to reload. I shot the entire case with no bad ones, they all went boom. I've reloaded all of them and some four times. These are great one piece hulls that hold up shot after shot. Great work Remington.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: Westchester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

BOOOOO

Date:May 14, 2010
Picked up a case a while back while paying a visit to the Hamburg store.
Opened the case a last week and figured, their Remington let my shoot my competition today with them.
5 yes 5 misfires in the first box.
I shot a 17 in my trap match, could have possibly been a 22 or higher!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value

Date:May 11, 2010
Dependable shells that pattern nicely, the hulls are great for reloading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kansas City, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Remington Gun Club Shells

Date:April 26, 2010
We used the shells up Easter weekend shooting targets with the family. They performed well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

High Quality

Date:April 19, 2010
I have shot thousands of these shells at sporting clays and found them to consistent, reliable, and of high quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: S.E. Alaska and San Diego
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good price/no miss fires

Date:April 5, 2010
I shoot skeet and 5 stand every other weekend or so for fun, never had any problems with these shells. Every weekend people are having debates about different shells, and the general consensus from the old guys with the Perazzis is that most of the time, for most shooters, get the middle of the road ammo, ie Remington Target Shells or Winchester and you'll be just fine. But if you have a shotgun that cost as much as new truck, then better start reloading your own shells and experimenting to get the best pattern. Bottom line is that if you're like 90% of us, then these rounds are fine, if you want super tight and dialed in rounds then buy a press, reload your own and experiment with the best mixtures that match your gun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells

Date:April 5, 2010
Good shells for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Mexico
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

They only work if you shoot straight

Date:March 8, 2010
Concentrate and they work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

12 Gauge shotshell

Date:February 16, 2010
I've been shooting these for a while. Although I am not a comptetition shooter, I've shot the more-expensive STS shells and frankly observed no differance in performance that would justify the higher price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great price, good shells.

Date:February 8, 2010
Great bang for the buck, so to speak.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Remington Gun Club Shotshells

Date:February 8, 2010
Excellent shells for all clay shooting. Reliable. Very clean which makes gun maintenance easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Glendale Az
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good price

Date:January 18, 2010
They shoot very well. Haven't really ever shot bad shotgun shells before except re-loads. Very easy shipping to the store and picking up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chesapeake Bay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Club Target Shells

Date:January 3, 2010
Fast shipping great price ..How can you go wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: RENO,NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT SHELLS

Date:December 15, 2009
REMINGTON MAKES GREAT TARGET SHELLS. NO MISFIRES. EXCELLENT PRICE! THESE SHELLS ARE THE BEST FOR SKEET AND SPORTING CLAYS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Staten Island, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Remington Gun Club Target Shotshells

Date:December 15, 2009
Excellent ammo. Fair price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Remington® Gun Club Target Shotshells
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Sporting clays loads!!

Date:December 13, 2009
I use Remington Gun Club for my weekly Sporting clays shoots. I shoot a Beretta 686 White Onyx Sporting O/U with 30" barrels. I shoot the 2 3/4 dram, 1 1/8oz, 7 1/2 shot load. They pattern fantastic and crush clays!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 101-120 of 139