Customer Reviews for MAGTECH MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition

MAGTECH MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition

Affordable pricing meets premium performance. Magtech ammunition is designed, constructed and tested in one of the largest, state-of-the-art cartridge manufacturing facilities in the world. All components are manufactured in-house using the highest quality materials and latest manufacturing techniques to ensure ammunition meets the highest standards. Because the primers, propellants, brass and bullets are all made and assembled in the same facility, quality control in assured at every stage of production and cost is reduced. You enjoy value-packed ammo that delivers top-notch performance. Brass casing. Per 50.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(523 Reviews) 523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 523 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
16
1 Star
16
489 out of 523(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Review 61 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great range experience

Date:August 27, 2013
Great ammo! First time I used this brand and would purchase it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo, great price

Date:August 20, 2013
I have been purchasing MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition for the past five years and have not had one failure in any of my revolvers or autos. Works flawlessly every time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

magtech ammo

Date:August 20, 2013
no problems, great target ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabelas as we like it

Date:August 13, 2013
Low prices, fast shipping. excellent experience. Love shopping at Cabelas online. BUT,,, have the one issue. case number 2409735.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Loud but functional

Date:August 13, 2013
I recently shot some Mag Tech ammunition for the first time. Just before firing the MT ammo we were shooting the same weight ammo made by Winchester. The first magazine of Mag Tech came as a surprise as the report was very much louder. In fact I checked my ear protection to see if the muffs had shifted. This noise might present a problem in an indoor range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very good Ammo

Date:August 13, 2013
Glad to be able to purchase it, nobody else had any 9 mm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:August 13, 2013
I have used this ammo in both a Glock 17 and a Ruger LC9 with no problems. I haven't noticed it being particularly dirty and any accuracy problems were the fault of the shooter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Alabama
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mag Tech 9mm ammo

Date:August 13, 2013
Magtech ammunition is reliable and performs well for target practice. No issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good stuff

Date:August 13, 2013
I always try to grab MagTech. Havent had a problem yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mag Tech Blue Line

Date:August 13, 2013
Went through a couple of boxes quickly. Leaves some residue but this should be expected from factory loaded ammo. Worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value

Date:August 13, 2013
Excellent FMJ ammo. No jams, no failures at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Old Reliable

Date:July 9, 2013
I have shot several boxes in 357 and 38 Special. This ammo was accurate and reliable in both my revolver and carbine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

38 & 45

Date:July 9, 2013
Good ammo for the price! Goes bank everytime at the range! No issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Magtech

Date:July 9, 2013
NO ISSUES WITH THIS AMMO SO FAR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arkansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good ammo

Date:May 21, 2013
this is good ammo. pull the trigger and it goes boom. accurate as I am.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

First Time User

Date:April 23, 2013
This order was the first time I had used the MagTech brand of ammo and I'm glad I made the purchase. The ammo burns clean, is consistently accurate and reliable. I will look for the MagTech brand again in the future for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good range ammo

Date:April 23, 2013
Good shooting ammo, accurate for range use, just a bit dirty,but not a problem if you clean your weapon after use. I will buy more when available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good product

Date:April 23, 2013
Good product for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good ammo

Date:April 23, 2013
I would buy this ammo again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Black hawk

Date:February 26, 2013
I used this ammo in my 357mag blackhawk and was very pleased with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 61-80 of 523