Customer Reviews for MAGTECH MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition

MAGTECH MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition

Affordable pricing meets premium performance. Magtech ammunition is designed, constructed and tested in one of the largest, state-of-the-art cartridge manufacturing facilities in the world. All components are manufactured in-house using the highest quality materials and latest manufacturing techniques to ensure ammunition meets the highest standards. Because the primers, propellants, brass and bullets are all made and assembled in the same facility, quality control in assured at every stage of production and cost is reduced. You enjoy value-packed ammo that delivers top-notch performance. Brass casing. Per 50.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(469 Reviews) 469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 469 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
15
440 out of 469(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Review 61 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Almost not worth the brass

Date:October 15, 2012
I give this...ammo...one star as it is in Boxer-primed brass. Otherwise, I had several extration issues and two FTFs with primer strikes. Ran some Winchester WB through the LCP afterwards and had zero problems.
Not buying this stuff again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Goes Boom !

Date:October 2, 2012
Basic target practice ammo. Not brad in price, quality ok. Not overwhelmed with packaging, some arrived all out of the plastic tray, piled up in the cardboard box. One box had 49 rounds not 50.
But, good basic practice rounds. Beats Steel Case rounds hands down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Range Ammo

Date:September 11, 2012
Loads, goes bang, and ejects. 500 rounds of 45acp fmj in a Sig 1911. No failures so far. I run a Viper Bore Snake through the barrel after every range visit, and field strip the pistol every 3rd or 4th time or when there will be an extended period to the next visit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

one of my favorites

Date:September 11, 2012
Have never had an issue with Mag Tech Blueline ammo. Regularly shoot 38sp & 357 mag. Ruger GP100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo, for a fair price!

Date:September 11, 2012
I use MagTech in two of my hand guns, .40 S& W semi auto. The other is a Ruger Blackhawk .357 Magnum.
Both rounds shoot well. Both rounds are nearly smokeless. .40 S&W never has jammed with the Mag Tech Blueline. Again great ammo at a fair price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good price

Date:September 4, 2012
Bought the amo for my 9mm and my 45, price was great, quality great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

No problems, that's good

Date:August 28, 2012
I have shot two boxed of this in my 9 mm semi-auto with absolutely no problems. I bought more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 18, 2012
I have never had a problem with this ammo, I've shot the .38 special, .40 cal., and 9mm, never had a dud, nor an ejection or feed problem. This ammo groups constantly nice and tight! So, if your groupings are loose, it's not the ammo's fault!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent ammo for the price.

Date:July 30, 2012
It performs great and is reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

magtec blueline ammo

Date:July 24, 2012
This is and always has been relliable ammo at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mag Tech 45

Date:June 30, 2012
I shot 1 Box and no feed problems in my
XD 45, I would Purchase again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

MagTech 380

Date:June 13, 2012
Used the ammo for target ammo to get use to my new 380. Didn't have any jamming problems. Was a good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great practice Ammo

Date:June 12, 2012
I have used this for target practice and find it very accurate and pretty clean. I have reloaded the brass with good results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

no issues yet

Date:June 5, 2012
haven't had any problems with 9mm or .45acp. Hasn't been I first choice. The sale price and the coupon swayed me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Average

Date:June 5, 2012
Nothing really good or bad to say about them. I don't think I would use them for anything more than cheep target shooting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good ammo

Date:June 3, 2012
ammo was good. no issues, just a little dirty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Ammo

Date:May 31, 2012
Reliable, accurate, and reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Solid ammo

Date:May 31, 2012
I shoot this out of my SW 686 .357. Burns clean and is priced decent for a magnum load. Will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome!

Date:May 31, 2012
Accurate and clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Not a problem

Date:May 30, 2012
Work like they are supposed to and haven't had a problem with them in any of the guns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 61-80 of 469