Customer Reviews for MAGTECH MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition

MAGTECH MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition

Affordable pricing meets premium performance. Magtech ammunition is designed, constructed and tested in one of the largest, state-of-the-art cartridge manufacturing facilities in the world. All components are manufactured in-house using the highest quality materials and latest manufacturing techniques to ensure ammunition meets the highest standards. Because the primers, propellants, brass and bullets are all made and assembled in the same facility, quality control in assured at every stage of production and cost is reduced. You enjoy value-packed ammo that delivers top-notch performance. Brass casing. Per 50.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(527 Reviews) 527
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 527 reviews
5 Stars
356
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
16
1 Star
17
492 out of 527(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Review 61 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014

ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
THIS AMMO IS MADE IN BRAZIL ITS OK FOR TARGET AMMO BUT THATS ALL. I HAVE ONE BOX I DO NOT USE FORN AMMO. THIS BOX OF 32SWLA WAS GAVE TO ME THATS WHY I TRYED IT. I USE WINCHESTER OR FEDERAL.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 62 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014

Magtech 38 cal

I would not recommend this ammunition. I used some on a range and it didn't feed right in my revolver. The cylinder failed to revolve after firing a round or 2 and I had to remove the cylinder to unload the gun. Once I replaced the ammo with an American made brand the gun functioned normally. I'm not sure if it was imperfections in the casing head (rim) thickness or what. But I will not fire the rest of this ammo in my gun. The first time I've had a revolver fail to cycle.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2013

fly rod

By
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
great for the price, beginner just right.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013

Good Ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Fired accurate and smooth action, no misfires and will continue purchasing through Cabellas.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013

Great range experience

By
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Great ammo! First time I used this brand and would purchase it again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013

Great ammo, great price

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I have been purchasing MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition for the past five years and have not had one failure in any of my revolvers or autos. Works flawlessly every time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013

magtech ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
no problems, great target ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Cabelas as we like it

By
Low prices, fast shipping. excellent experience. Love shopping at Cabelas online. BUT,,, have the one issue. case number 2409735.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Loud but functional

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I recently shot some Mag Tech ammunition for the first time. Just before firing the MT ammo we were shooting the same weight ammo made by Winchester. The first magazine of Mag Tech came as a surprise as the report was very much louder. In fact I checked my ear protection to see if the muffs had shifted. This noise might present a problem in an indoor range.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Very good Ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Glad to be able to purchase it, nobody else had any 9 mm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Good ammo

By
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I have used this ammo in both a Glock 17 and a Ruger LC9 with no problems. I haven't noticed it being particularly dirty and any accuracy problems were the fault of the shooter.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Mag Tech 9mm ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Alabama
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Magtech ammunition is reliable and performs well for target practice. No issues.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

good stuff

By
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I always try to grab MagTech. Havent had a problem yet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Mag Tech Blue Line

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Went through a couple of boxes quickly. Leaves some residue but this should be expected from factory loaded ammo. Worth the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Good value

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Excellent FMJ ammo. No jams, no failures at a good price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013

Old Reliable

By
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I have shot several boxes in 357 and 38 Special. This ammo was accurate and reliable in both my revolver and carbine.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013

38 & 45

By
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Good ammo for the price! Goes bank everytime at the range! No issues.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013

Magtech

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
NO ISSUES WITH THIS AMMO SO FAR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013

good ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Arkansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
this is good ammo. pull the trigger and it goes boom. accurate as I am.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for MagTech Blueline Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013

First Time User

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This order was the first time I had used the MagTech brand of ammo and I'm glad I made the purchase. The ammo burns clean, is consistently accurate and reliable. I will look for the MagTech brand again in the future for sure.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 61-80 of 527