Customer Reviews for HSM Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

HSM Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo

This new-manufactured 150- or 170-grain round-nose, flat-point .30-30 Winchester ammunition is available at prices you cannot afford to pass up. It is perfect for all your hunting needs. Every 100-rounds includes a NEW Dry-Storage Box, a $14.99 value. These rugged polymer boxes have a lockable lid and heavy-duty latch. Olive drab color. Measures 14"L x 11-1/2"H x 8"W. Available: 150-grain; 100 rounds, 1 dry box 170-grain; 100 rounds, 1 dry box.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Review 1 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2008

Great Ammo

By
Location: Boca Raton, FL
I would definately recommend this ammo. Clean and straight with consistency. Ammo box a plus.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2008

30-30-BULK

By
Location: covington,la
this stuff shoots pretty good in a couple of marlin 336's. not real dirty and fairly accurate. we've just target shot it, not sure about it's hunting use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2008

.30-30 bulk ammo

By
Location: Columbus Nebraska
Much better ammo than I expected. I ran some thru my Winchester 94 and my Marlin 336, both functioned without a glich. I will be buying more. The dry storage can is a great place to store all of my ammo. Keep the deals coming.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2008

.30-30 Bulk 150 gr ammo

By
Location: Orange County, CA
My shooting club bought the 150 gr .30-30 bulk ammo for a 3-gun, western match. It functioned perfectly and the groups shot were great! I would not hesitate to use it for hunting and at this price, it is hard to beat by reloading!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2007

great bulk ammo

By
Location: tracy ca.
it shoots very good groups and would say for the money its not to bad 1.5 groups @100 yrds
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2007

30-30 Winchester ammo

By
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Good product and delivery
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2007

Bulk 30-30 Winchester Ammo

By
Location: New Jersey
This ammo was clean, accurate, and well packaged.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2007

not good

By
Location: Scranton, SC
I shot at targets 100 yards away. I dont like how it opens up. I've shot other bullets with my winchester 30-30 that works much better.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2007

BULK 30-30 AMMO

By
Location: Colorado
THIS AMMO IS CONSISTANT, OF A HIGH QUALITY, AND IS WORTH THE PRICE. EVEN THOUGH METAL PRICES CONTINUE TO ESCALATE, CABELAS HAS MANAGED TO KEEP THE PRICE REASONABLE. RELIABLE, ACCURATE (FOR 30-30 STANDARDS) AND THE FACT THAT IT COMES WITH THE PRIMERS SEALED ASSURES HIGH QUALITY FOR YEARS TO COME. THIS IS THE ONLY 30-30 AMMO I WILL BUY.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2007

Great Ammo for the price

By
Location: CA
I recently bought a Marlin .30-30 and used this ammo to sight in the rifle. Pattern came up within 2"in of target at 50 yards. I plan on using this ammo for future boar hunts.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2006

30 30 Winchester ammo

By
Location: north west:))
I have had great shooting out of this product and have bought several large orders of them. You will not be un happy with them. No miss fires and great grouping shots.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2006

Nice

By
Location: TN
I was unsure what I was going to get when I purchased these bullets. But I knew I needed more than the box of 20 I can get at the store. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they shoot and do not create a mess. Also, the added box is an excellent way to keep anything dry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.