Customer Reviews for HSM Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

HSM Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo

This new-manufactured 150- or 170-grain round-nose, flat-point .30-30 Winchester ammunition is available at prices you cannot afford to pass up. It is perfect for all your hunting needs. Every 100-rounds includes a NEW Dry-Storage Box, a $14.99 value. These rugged polymer boxes have a lockable lid and heavy-duty latch. Olive drab color. Measures 14"L x 11-1/2"H x 8"W. Available: 150-grain; 100 rounds, 1 dry box 170-grain; 100 rounds, 1 dry box.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Review 1 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo

Date:December 30, 2008
I would definately recommend this ammo. Clean and straight with consistency. Ammo box a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: covington,la
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

30-30-BULK

Date:November 18, 2008
this stuff shoots pretty good in a couple of marlin 336's. not real dirty and fairly accurate. we've just target shot it, not sure about it's hunting use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Columbus Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.30-30 bulk ammo

Date:October 22, 2008
Much better ammo than I expected. I ran some thru my Winchester 94 and my Marlin 336, both functioned without a glich. I will be buying more. The dry storage can is a great place to store all of my ammo. Keep the deals coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Orange County, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.30-30 Bulk 150 gr ammo

Date:October 13, 2008
My shooting club bought the 150 gr .30-30 bulk ammo for a 3-gun, western match. It functioned perfectly and the groups shot were great! I would not hesitate to use it for hunting and at this price, it is hard to beat by reloading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: tracy ca.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great bulk ammo

Date:November 2, 2007
it shoots very good groups and would say for the money its not to bad 1.5 groups @100 yrds
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

30-30 Winchester ammo

Date:September 24, 2007
Good product and delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk 30-30 Winchester Ammo

Date:August 28, 2007
This ammo was clean, accurate, and well packaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Scranton, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

not good

Date:August 16, 2007
I shot at targets 100 yards away. I dont like how it opens up. I've shot other bullets with my winchester 30-30 that works much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

BULK 30-30 AMMO

Date:June 25, 2007
THIS AMMO IS CONSISTANT, OF A HIGH QUALITY, AND IS WORTH THE PRICE. EVEN THOUGH METAL PRICES CONTINUE TO ESCALATE, CABELAS HAS MANAGED TO KEEP THE PRICE REASONABLE. RELIABLE, ACCURATE (FOR 30-30 STANDARDS) AND THE FACT THAT IT COMES WITH THE PRIMERS SEALED ASSURES HIGH QUALITY FOR YEARS TO COME. THIS IS THE ONLY 30-30 AMMO I WILL BUY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo for the price

Date:May 2, 2007
I recently bought a Marlin .30-30 and used this ammo to sight in the rifle. Pattern came up within 2"in of target at 50 yards. I plan on using this ammo for future boar hunts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: north west:))
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

30 30 Winchester ammo

Date:November 20, 2006
I have had great shooting out of this product and have bought several large orders of them. You will not be un happy with them. No miss fires and great grouping shots.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulk .30-30 Winchester Ammo
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice

Date:November 15, 2006
I was unsure what I was going to get when I purchased these bullets. But I knew I needed more than the box of 20 I can get at the store. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they shoot and do not create a mess. Also, the added box is an excellent way to keep anything dry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.