Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

Remanufactured with once-fired brass that goes through testing and reloading procedures to assure factory-ammunition quality, these 115-grain full-metal-jacket bullets are accurate and reliable. And the brass can be reloaded another four or five times. There's never been a better deal on quality 9mm ammunition. With every 300 rounds, you receive a NEW Dry Storage Box, a $14.99 value. Available: 300 rounds-1 Dry Box 600 rounds-2 Dry Boxes 1,200 rounds-4 Dry Boxes
Overall Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 out of 66(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Review 21 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2008

Bang for the Buck

By
The storage container that the ammo ships in is a definite bonus! The ammo shoots well, and was totally reliable in our pistol.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2008

Perfectly fine target cartridges

By
Location: Texas
These cartridges were just fine. No problems, issues or troubles at all. They are boxed, not bulk dumped into a ammo can. It was interesting to see all the different brands of brass that were provided in these reloads, but still no problems at all.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2008

9mm ammo

By
Location: newyork
Fine ammo for target , small game, or just plinking. no misfires yet, will be buying more in the future.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2008

Worst ammo I have ever purchased.

By
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I would recommend American Eagle or Winchester Whitebox instead. This is terrible quality reloaded ammunition.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2008

Bulk 9mm

By
Location: SoCal
This worked w/o any failures in my Browning, H-K and Baretta.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2007

Cheap Ammo = Poor performance

By
I used this in my XD9. I went from a 2.5 inch spread @ 25 yards with Federal ammo to a 6+ inch spread with this. The Ultramax reloaded Rifle ammo works great in my 223's. I was really dissapointed in the 9mm pistol offering. Really poor performance. I wouldn't buy it again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2007

Saves money- shoots great

By
This is a good deal. The price is right and the ammunition is of great target practice quality. The dry box is worth having and makes the deal even better. Wish I could find something as worthwhile in .45 ACP
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2007

decent value outdoor practice round

By
reliable and competitively priced but a little dirty/sooty. would recommend mostly for outdoor practice, high volume classes etc. i would purchase again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2007

Kevin

By
Location: Kentucky
For just shooting around and plinking, great stuff.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2007

great ammo

By
Location: lyman, wyo.
After shooting several hundred rounds through my ruger p89 semi auto I am very happy with the way this ammo performs, No jams or missfires and when I cleaned my gun there was very little residue as compared to other ammo that I have used. thanks for the great product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2007

Good stuff

By
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I've had no problems with this whatsoever - great deal on a decent product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2007

Great

By
Location: Plano, TX
Great value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2007

9mm

By
Location: Toledo ,Oh
I ammo that I bought was a good price .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2007

great price!

By
Location: Bothell, WA
I've had no issues with this ammo at all, so far. I'd give it 5 stars, but its about half brass, half steel cases, and one of the ranges i frequent only allows brass... If it were all brass, it'd get 5 stars!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2007

Product and delivery

By
Location: Centeral New Jersey
Your product was as addvertize,and delivered on time in good order.I will do buisness with Cabela's again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2007

9mm bulk ammo

By
Location: Lakeville,mn
This ammo is a great buy for the price. The ammo casing and bullets seemed to have scraches and dings on all of them,but did not effect their performance. Im shooting a revolver. I dont know how they would work in a semi-automatic. I will buy agian.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2007

Bulk 9mm Ammo

By
Location: Grass Valley, CA
A pleasant surprise in that all of the ammo recieved was not in "bulk" per se, but rather in boxes of fifty rounds each. Much esier to stack and keep on hand. Looks to be of highist quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2007

9mm Luger Ammunition-115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

By
Location: Dallas Texas
Shoots as well as other more expensive ammunition. I will buy more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2007

Great AMMO

By
Location: WV
I have used this 9mm ammo twice. I have shot over 1500 rounds without a single dud. I shot it in a fully automantic (legal) machine gun. I also used it in my S&W 9mm. Not one single complaint. The service was excellent.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2007

great ammo

By
Flawless performance. Highly recommended!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 66