Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

Remanufactured with once-fired brass that goes through testing and reloading procedures to assure factory-ammunition quality, these 115-grain full-metal-jacket bullets are accurate and reliable. And the brass can be reloaded another four or five times. There's never been a better deal on quality 9mm ammunition. With every 300 rounds, you receive a NEW Dry Storage Box, a $14.99 value. Available: 300 rounds-1 Dry Box 600 rounds-2 Dry Boxes 1,200 rounds-4 Dry Boxes
Overall Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 out of 66(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Review 21 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bang for the Buck

Date:February 8, 2008
The storage container that the ammo ships in is a definite bonus! The ammo shoots well, and was totally reliable in our pistol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfectly fine target cartridges

Date:January 28, 2008
These cartridges were just fine. No problems, issues or troubles at all. They are boxed, not bulk dumped into a ammo can. It was interesting to see all the different brands of brass that were provided in these reloads, but still no problems at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: newyork
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9mm ammo

Date:January 20, 2008
Fine ammo for target , small game, or just plinking. no misfires yet, will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Worst ammo I have ever purchased.

Date:January 7, 2008
I would recommend American Eagle or Winchester Whitebox instead. This is terrible quality reloaded ammunition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: SoCal
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk 9mm

Date:January 7, 2008
This worked w/o any failures in my Browning, H-K and Baretta.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Cheap Ammo = Poor performance

Date:December 11, 2007
I used this in my XD9. I went from a 2.5 inch spread @ 25 yards with Federal ammo to a 6+ inch spread with this. The Ultramax reloaded Rifle ammo works great in my 223's. I was really dissapointed in the 9mm pistol offering. Really poor performance. I wouldn't buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Saves money- shoots great

Date:November 28, 2007
This is a good deal. The price is right and the ammunition is of great target practice quality. The dry box is worth having and makes the deal even better. Wish I could find something as worthwhile in .45 ACP
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

decent value outdoor practice round

Date:November 22, 2007
reliable and competitively priced but a little dirty/sooty. would recommend mostly for outdoor practice, high volume classes etc. i would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Kevin

Date:November 12, 2007
For just shooting around and plinking, great stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: lyman, wyo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:November 6, 2007
After shooting several hundred rounds through my ruger p89 semi auto I am very happy with the way this ammo performs, No jams or missfires and when I cleaned my gun there was very little residue as compared to other ammo that I have used. thanks for the great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff

Date:November 6, 2007
I've had no problems with this whatsoever - great deal on a decent product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Plano, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great

Date:November 5, 2007
Great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Toledo ,Oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9mm

Date:October 23, 2007
I ammo that I bought was a good price .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Bothell, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great price!

Date:October 22, 2007
I've had no issues with this ammo at all, so far. I'd give it 5 stars, but its about half brass, half steel cases, and one of the ranges i frequent only allows brass... If it were all brass, it'd get 5 stars!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Centeral New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Product and delivery

Date:October 22, 2007
Your product was as addvertize,and delivered on time in good order.I will do buisness with Cabela's again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lakeville,mn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9mm bulk ammo

Date:October 22, 2007
This ammo is a great buy for the price. The ammo casing and bullets seemed to have scraches and dings on all of them,but did not effect their performance. Im shooting a revolver. I dont know how they would work in a semi-automatic. I will buy agian.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Grass Valley, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk 9mm Ammo

Date:October 22, 2007
A pleasant surprise in that all of the ammo recieved was not in "bulk" per se, but rather in boxes of fifty rounds each. Much esier to stack and keep on hand. Looks to be of highist quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dallas Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9mm Luger Ammunition-115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

Date:October 22, 2007
Shoots as well as other more expensive ammunition. I will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great AMMO

Date:September 29, 2007
I have used this 9mm ammo twice. I have shot over 1500 rounds without a single dud. I shot it in a fully automantic (legal) machine gun. I also used it in my S&W 9mm. Not one single complaint. The service was excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:August 27, 2007
Flawless performance. Highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 66