Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

Remanufactured with once-fired brass that goes through testing and reloading procedures to assure factory-ammunition quality, these 115-grain full-metal-jacket bullets are accurate and reliable. And the brass can be reloaded another four or five times. There's never been a better deal on quality 9mm ammunition. With every 300 rounds, you receive a NEW Dry Storage Box, a $14.99 value. Available: 300 rounds-1 Dry Box 600 rounds-2 Dry Boxes 1,200 rounds-4 Dry Boxes
Overall Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 out of 66(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Review 1 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2009

ok

By
ok ammo but do the math u can find rem umc cheaper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2009

ammo

By
Location: Ga
always a great deal and great ammo
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2009

Cheap casings & high price for bulk

By
Location: VA
Cheap casings and poor primers
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2008

Handgunner

By
Location: Texas deer camp
Great target ammo. No problems. Good quality stuff!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2008

Bulk Ammo

By
Location: Suncoast, Florida
great range ammo. A little dirty but well worth the extra cleanup effort. Can't beat the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2008

Great target rounds

By
Location: Ft. Bragg, NC
For target shooting, this ammo is great stuff. I shot 40 out of 40 on a target from as close as 3 yds to as far as 15 yds. No misfires, all fired well and all within the kill zone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2008

Luger Reloads

By
Location: Newark, DE
Weapons jammed about 20% of the time using this ammo. Certainly not a majority of the time but enough that I won't be using it in the future.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2008

Bulk 9MM Ammo

By
Location: Centreville, VA
Good quality and good price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2008

Good Cheap Ammo

By
Location: Arvada, CO
For reliable inexpensive plinkin' ammo, this is a good buy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2008

I have shot better

By
Location: Brighton, Michigan
I am used to shooting a mid-range popular name brand ammo but, with the price of ammo lately, the thought of shaving a few dollars off the cost sounded good to me. I did not have much luck with Cabela's bulk ammo. They were all over the target. I average a 6 to 8 inch spread at 25 yards, in my first clip only two even hit the target. The following 200+ shots were a little better but had no consistency. I put the rest back on the shelf and am going back to my regular brand. They all did fire with no duds, a little more dirty than I like, but they fired. They might be fine at short distances but I would not recommend them at 25 yards.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2008

9mm ammo

By
works fine--thanks
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2008

Bulk ammo

By
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
Very good ammo for pratice or just plinking. Have not had any troble with feeding in my camp 9.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2008

Great Product

By
Location: Las Vegas
Great ammo no miss fires and a great price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2008

very good ammunition

By
Location: Kentucky
I find this ammo to be very good quality. The accuracy is very good and very little smoke. I wish they offered hollowpoint ammo also.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2008

9mm ammo

By
Location: whitesburg, ky.
fired 50 rounds first day recieved in p94 ruger auto excellent results no problems,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2008

Bulk 9 mm Luger Ammunition

By
Purchased 1250 rounds and am very satified with the purchase. Have used it in my wife's Springfield Arms compact and my Taurus without any problems, jams or misfires. Would recommend this ammunition to anyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2008

9 mm bulk ammo

By
Location: Hedgesville, WV
The 9 mm bulk ammo functioned very well in my pistol with no jams or malfunctions out of 300 rounds. It was fairly clean and a good deal for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2008

Shoots great - no misfires or jams, etc

By
Location: Urbandale, Iowa
Shot this ammo in my Glock 19 and shot very nice groups for testing during my recent conceal carry class - I was one of the top two shooters today in the class and Glock's aren't really the top competition pistols. I have never had any issues yet with any caliber Ultramax ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2008

Makes Holes In Paper Just Fine

By
Location: Indianapolis
Have used this ammo in Glock 19, Glock 26, Kahr PM9 and Springfield XD without a problem. I think if you are using them on the range or for plinking around outdoors you can't find any "cheap" ammo that's any better......hey, they're reloads people. Would buy this ammo again....and have.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2008

great buy

By
Location: NY
I purchased the ultramax 9mm luger w/dry box. I shoot it out of a kel-tec carbine and a ruger p95. Both of which cycle fine and are very accurate with this ammo. I was skeptical at first to buy re-manufactured ammo but I was pleasantly surprised, it works great!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 66