Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket

Remanufactured with once-fired brass that goes through testing and reloading procedures to assure factory-ammunition quality, these 115-grain full-metal-jacket bullets are accurate and reliable. And the brass can be reloaded another four or five times. There's never been a better deal on quality 9mm ammunition. With every 300 rounds, you receive a NEW Dry Storage Box, a $14.99 value. Available: 300 rounds-1 Dry Box 600 rounds-2 Dry Boxes 1,200 rounds-4 Dry Boxes
Overall Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 out of 66(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Review 1 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

ok

Date:January 30, 2009
ok ammo but do the math u can find rem umc cheaper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ammo

Date:January 5, 2009
always a great deal and great ammo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Cheap casings & high price for bulk

Date:January 5, 2009
Cheap casings and poor primers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas deer camp
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Handgunner

Date:December 24, 2008
Great target ammo. No problems. Good quality stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Suncoast, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk Ammo

Date:November 18, 2008
great range ammo. A little dirty but well worth the extra cleanup effort. Can't beat the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ft. Bragg, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great target rounds

Date:September 22, 2008
For target shooting, this ammo is great stuff. I shot 40 out of 40 on a target from as close as 3 yds to as far as 15 yds. No misfires, all fired well and all within the kill zone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Newark, DE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Luger Reloads

Date:August 26, 2008
Weapons jammed about 20% of the time using this ammo. Certainly not a majority of the time but enough that I won't be using it in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Centreville, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk 9MM Ammo

Date:August 11, 2008
Good quality and good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Arvada, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Cheap Ammo

Date:August 11, 2008
For reliable inexpensive plinkin' ammo, this is a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Brighton, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

I have shot better

Date:August 10, 2008
I am used to shooting a mid-range popular name brand ammo but, with the price of ammo lately, the thought of shaving a few dollars off the cost sounded good to me. I did not have much luck with Cabela's bulk ammo. They were all over the target. I average a 6 to 8 inch spread at 25 yards, in my first clip only two even hit the target. The following 200+ shots were a little better but had no consistency. I put the rest back on the shelf and am going back to my regular brand. They all did fire with no duds, a little more dirty than I like, but they fired. They might be fine at short distances but I would not recommend them at 25 yards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9mm ammo

Date:July 23, 2008
works fine--thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk ammo

Date:July 2, 2008
Very good ammo for pratice or just plinking. Have not had any troble with feeding in my camp 9.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Las Vegas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Product

Date:June 11, 2008
Great ammo no miss fires and a great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very good ammunition

Date:June 2, 2008
I find this ammo to be very good quality. The accuracy is very good and very little smoke. I wish they offered hollowpoint ammo also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: whitesburg, ky.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9mm ammo

Date:April 21, 2008
fired 50 rounds first day recieved in p94 ruger auto excellent results no problems,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bulk 9 mm Luger Ammunition

Date:March 18, 2008
Purchased 1250 rounds and am very satified with the purchase. Have used it in my wife's Springfield Arms compact and my Taurus without any problems, jams or misfires. Would recommend this ammunition to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hedgesville, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

9 mm bulk ammo

Date:March 6, 2008
The 9 mm bulk ammo functioned very well in my pistol with no jams or malfunctions out of 300 rounds. It was fairly clean and a good deal for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Urbandale, Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Shoots great - no misfires or jams, etc

Date:February 17, 2008
Shot this ammo in my Glock 19 and shot very nice groups for testing during my recent conceal carry class - I was one of the top two shooters today in the class and Glock's aren't really the top competition pistols. I have never had any issues yet with any caliber Ultramax ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Indianapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Makes Holes In Paper Just Fine

Date:February 11, 2008
Have used this ammo in Glock 19, Glock 26, Kahr PM9 and Springfield XD without a problem. I think if you are using them on the range or for plinking around outdoors you can't find any "cheap" ammo that's any better......hey, they're reloads people. Would buy this ammo again....and have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bulk 9mm Luger Ammunition - 115-Grain Full-Metal-Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great buy

Date:February 8, 2008
I purchased the ultramax 9mm luger w/dry box. I shoot it out of a kel-tec carbine and a ruger p95. Both of which cycle fine and are very accurate with this ammo. I was skeptical at first to buy re-manufactured ammo but I was pleasantly surprised, it works great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 66