Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus. Topped with a 55-gr. FMJ-BT bullet that is perfect for target applications. Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(399 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
394 out of 399(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 21 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo...better price!

Date:December 30, 2014
This is excellent ammo. I have shot 300+ rounds with no issues. This about the best price around plus I had a Cabela's coupon so even better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very good value!

Date:December 30, 2014
Shoots well and burns clean. Good value for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good stuff

Date:December 23, 2014
just wanted to try something different to see if my rifle would like it better,. shoots good and no misfires .does seem to be slightly slower than my regular ammo but 2 clicks up on scope took care of that
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Value

Date:December 17, 2014
PMC Bronze 223 ammo shoots accurately and burns fairly cleanly. For the price, it is an excellent value. It cycles well without misfires in my M&P AR15. It may not be the best out there, but its a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Range Ammo

Date:December 16, 2014
Good ammo at a reasonable price. Excellent for a day at the range. No issues at all. Went through about 300 rds using 5 different rifles and not a single problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good deal

Date:December 9, 2014
Good value for target ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:December 2, 2014
Been shooting many rounds of PMC ammo. Only a couple misfires. Good ammo overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Buy

Date:November 18, 2014
Cheapest brass cased ammo on the market today. Accurite. Works great in an AR-10
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Solid Performer

Date:November 11, 2014
Good results overall with this ammo. Cycled fine with no FTF's or FTE's. About average for cleanliness. Accuracy wasn't as good as some of the real high end ammo but more than adequate for plinking at 100 yards. Overall good value for the prce.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Decent ammo for the price

Date:September 9, 2014
Shoots 1 inch groups through my gun at 150 yds and was decently priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Alaska
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Not Bad!

Date:August 26, 2014
The ammo is not bad. Shoots good. Shooting 22-250 and I have not had any issues with seating, ejecting, or misfires. I would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Clean firing

Date:October 22, 2013
I have used a couple other brands of ammo for the AR and have come to the conclusion that this leaves behind a smaller amount of residue compared to the others I have fired. No FTFs and the brass is worth it to use reloading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo for the Price

Date:October 22, 2013
PMC is one of my favorite practice ammos. I've shot thousands of rounds of their pistol ammo, so I pretty much knew what to expect from their .223, and wasn't disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good ammo

Date:August 18, 2013
you can buy this ammo cheap and its good ammo. i like it in 308, and 223 shoots good and not dirty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze .223 Rifle Ammo

Date:November 26, 2012
Accurate and cheap, so more time at the range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice price

Date:November 19, 2012
Cabelas had a good price on this ammo so I bought some and I'm happy with the ammo.The only problem was just about all the boxes were apart or ripped and the ammo was loose in the bottom of the box. A minor annoyance,but an annoyance none the less.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Georgia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:November 19, 2012
clean ammo. No problems so far..... Seems to be pretty accurate too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC 223

Date:October 15, 2012
Not the best 223 ammo out there but factor in the price and it's a great deal. Shoots to the same zero as Federal Eagle 223 in the black box. Also, because it's 223, I can shoot it in my Mini-14 and Handi-rifle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Big Punch in Small Package

Date:October 2, 2012
This ammo packs better than anything I've ever tried. I can get 26 boxes (520 rounds) of the 223 and 13 boxes (260 rounds) of the 308 in a small standard plastic ammo can! I just wish they made it in BTHP.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo,feeds well and shoots welll

Date:September 12, 2012
Put around 100 rounds of this through my Huldra Elite AR-15 and it worked great. I would definitely buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 399