Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus.  Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(463 Reviews) 463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 463 reviews
5 Stars
361
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
457 out of 463(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 21 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015

Fine for average shooter.

By
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This ammunition is a good fit for me because it is consistent and affordable enough to allow me get the practice I need to improve. I have also found to be perfectly adequate for varmint hunting out to 200yds. Someday my skills and equipment may improve to the point where more expensive ammo makes sense but I'm not there yet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 22 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015

Less expensive ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is good target practice ammunition. It is consistent in its performance although it tends to misfeed occasionally in both my Remington 700 .308 and my home built AR10. It is possible that it is break in issue with my AR10 though.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015

no problems, fair accuracy

By
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I used this ammo to sight in my .308 and it worked fine.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015

.223 shells

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Okay ammunition. Price was right. Would buy again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015

223 ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 56-65
good ammo. never had a problem using it in my AR. only problem is we can only buy 5 boxes at a time. Police Officers should be able to buy more. We can't always be there for sales if we are working, and no rainchecks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015

Good round for the money

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Was fairly clean and shot respectable groups at 150 yards and in. On sale its a great round. .223 55gr FMJBT is what I specifically used from PMC.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015

Works every time

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
this ammo works. I never have any misfires
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015

Great product from great company

By
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I've shot this ammo on several occasions and its performance is always very good. No FTF's or any other issues. Packaged well and fairly accurate for factory ammo. Great company to buy from.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015

Excellent target ammo

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Use this ammo for new AR shooters to target shoot.
Consistent with no miss-fires, brass is good quality
to reload later, and the price is right !!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Decent range ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Maine
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I shot 40 of these rounds out of a newly built AR15. I had one light primer strike that I will blame on the ammo. It couldn't be my new rifle ;-)
Overall, good range ammo. I was able to get 1.5 inch groupings at 50 yards. The price was right when it was on sale and had free shipping before Christmas.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Solid choice

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
These rounds have always performed well in my bolt gun and also work well in my AR. I only wish that more varmit tips were available.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015

PMC 223 ammo

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The ammo is perfect for plinking and practice shooting. Accuracy at long range, 200yds +, is not the best but good under 300.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015

plinking ammo at its finest

By
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Good cheap plinking ammo... it's waway better than military ammo like xm193.. perfect for reloading too since there is no crimped primer
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2015

50 BMG

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Have used PMC for many years, no problems. The only fault I have with the Bronze Line 50 BMG ammo is how dirty it shoots. Four rounds sighting in new scope and bore is fouled considerably.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014

Plain and simple....does the job....

By
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Works as advertised very fair price no duds, no jams and would recommend. Shooting .223 at 150 yds results were excellent 50 rounds total.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014

Accurate and inexpensive!

By
Country: United States
State: Georgia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I purchase this ammo to use at the range for practice. The brass is sturdy and re-loadable and I can reload it to more desire able specs for hunting.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014

Great ammo...better price!

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This is excellent ammo. I have shot 300+ rounds with no issues. This about the best price around plus I had a Cabela's coupon so even better!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014

Very good value!

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Shoots well and burns clean. Good value for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014

good stuff

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
just wanted to try something different to see if my rifle would like it better,. shoots good and no misfires .does seem to be slightly slower than my regular ammo but 2 clicks up on scope took care of that
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014

Good Value

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
PMC Bronze 223 ammo shoots accurately and burns fairly cleanly. For the price, it is an excellent value. It cycles well without misfires in my M&P AR15. It may not be the best out there, but its a good buy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 463