Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus. Topped with a 55-gr. FMJ-BT bullet that is perfect for target applications. Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(399 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
394 out of 399(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Layton, UT
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223 AMMO

Date:July 19, 2010
Superior ammunition at an superb price! Purchase 500 rounds immediately before the price goes up. My Sig556 SWAT with Barska scope puts these rounds in a two-inch pattern @ 150 yards. Right on the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bel Air, MD
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze .223

Date:July 19, 2010
I found this ammo to be a good deal both in value and accuracy for target shooting. If it is still on sale next time I'm at Cabela's, I plan on buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff

Date:July 8, 2010
I like this ammo. its fairly cheap and good enough for me to plink with. no misfires or anything like that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Alabama
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

223 by PMC

Date:July 8, 2010
Recently pushed over 600 rounds through my AR over a 1.5 day period at carbine course. No stops or malfunctions...my AR ran great. Great value if you have the need top push a high number of rounds through your rifle. I'll buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: nor-cal, california
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:July 2, 2010
Nothing but praise for this ammo, 1-2 inch groups at a hundred, 2-2.5 inch at 200, at 300 I get 4 inch... I'm new to the shooting at 300 and plan to push this ammo to 4-500. never a dud. Shot now over 2000 and the price just can not be beat..thanks PMC
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Diego, California
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC

Date:June 22, 2010
The rounds are very good considering the price. And it even came with a free dry box. The bulk price can compete with gunshow prices without the gun show hasles. A must buy!
~Alex
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Chicago, IL
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo

Date:June 22, 2010
Great ammo for my Rock Rivers. Never had a jam or a mis-fire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo!

Date:June 22, 2010
These work great in my ar15.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Stuff

Date:June 21, 2010
Works fine, lasts long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: salt lake utah
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

owner operator

Date:June 16, 2010
Very good product, good quality & good price and friendly sales people. What a combination.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oklahoma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC 223

Date:June 14, 2010
AWESOME AMMO. The best / cheapest ammo out there!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Topeka,Ks
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

Date:June 14, 2010
I have shot cases of this .223 ammo. Sold another customer on it before I left the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good practice ammo for a good price.

Date:June 14, 2010
Good practice ammo for a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kalifornia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

Date:June 14, 2010
I've shot several hundred rounds through my AR-15's (Rock River upper, Stag lower). Each round went bang and each shell extracted. The accuracy is above average. I would shoot this any day over Russian ammo (Wolf etc). I get shells stuck in the pipe a lot and have to go and knock out the shell with a cleaning rod with Russian stuff. The Russain brand does not seem to be particularly important on this point.
I just hope they don't raise the price. This is the only reasonably priced decent quality shooting ammo out there IMO.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oregon
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

Date:June 9, 2010
I was shoot of my new DPMS 223.It shoot great but a little dirty.I shoot 200 rounds one jam. I wood buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: VICTORVILLE, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pmc ammo

Date:June 7, 2010
Great Buy shoots well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: California
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223

Date:June 7, 2010
This is excellent ammo, and the price is very good. I fired about 120 rounds of this stuff at the range, and every single round chambered without jamming. I am going to order more of this stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellence On Both Sides.....

Date:June 1, 2010
Just wanted to drop a few lines to Thanks & to Congratulate you on your efficiency & products. The PMC .223 rounds are great, they run through my Robinson XCR easily, and so far no jams or stovepipes.......Great Ammo for the price. !
Also,your Ammo Boxes are really fantastic, lightweight and easy to handle (Love the little compartment on the top lid......Great Idea), also the lock holes are a great idea too.
I have bought on SALE 4 times..... both the PMC .223 rounds + Ammo Boxes and they were here within 3-4 days. Great turn-around.
Once again, Thank You !
TheRoz1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:June 1, 2010
This is good ammunition. Functions flawlessly in my most picky 223.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

Date:May 27, 2010
Top quality ammo at a great price. Quick shipping and hassle free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 399