Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus. Topped with a 55-gr. FMJ-BT bullet that is perfect for target applications. Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(423 Reviews) 423
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
332
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
418 out of 423(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pmc review

Date:September 21, 2010
I was so happy with the quality and price that I purchased two separate orders. I've shot about two hundred rounds so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Maple Grove, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great practice ammo

Date:September 20, 2010
This ammo is very consistant. Shoots and groups well out of my M4. Even nice groups out of my Service Rifle AR. It's not match, but it's great for DMG and 3-gun. Buy lots and shoot 'em up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Roswell, NM
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:September 11, 2010
Great ammo for recreational shooting. Consistent, no jams or misfires at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ammo

Date:September 10, 2010
I've found this to be very good inexpensive ammo and have had no problems with misfires or jams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo, just wish it were even cheaper.

Date:September 9, 2010
PMC make fine ammunition and I have never had a problem with any of their ammo that I have used. Accuracy is quite good, just don't expect match type accuracy with this ammo and you won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ft Worth TX
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great price, great ammo

Date:September 9, 2010
This has become my go to choice for general plinking ammo for my AR's. Affordable, patterns well and has always gone BANG when I pull the trigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Central Florida
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Really Good Ammo For General Shooting

Date:September 2, 2010
I've put a couple of hundred rounds of this downrange out of my AR, and it's reliable, good ammo. Never an FTF, or FTE. It's obviously not match grade and just as obviously not hollow point or other hunting ammo. But it's great for just shooting your AR to see what you can get out of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Steelville, MO
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223 AMMO

Date:August 26, 2010
I purchased these PMC bullets and they work great. I have only used them for target pratice so I don't know how they would do for hunting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Stuff

Date:August 24, 2010
Great .223 ammo for the range. I get as much as I can when it's on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Somewhere, CA
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Stuff

Date:August 19, 2010
Put 600 rounds through ar-15 in one day. Shoots clean, good stuff, would recommend to anyone using for target shooting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Value

Date:August 16, 2010
Great ammo have not had a single misfire or jam yet in about 200 rounds through my Stag 2L.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: western Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very clean ammo

Date:August 12, 2010
This ammo is a joy to shoot. I dont get the tightest groops at
200 yards (2-3 inch) the time I save cleaning my rifle more
than makes up for is. Price is great. This is my go to ammo
for target and coyote hunting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albuq. N.M.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC

Date:August 10, 2010
PMC shoots great with both of my .223's (Galil and mini-14)- never buy the Tula brand. No coating on the shells, sticks to everything and jams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Joseph, MI
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Can't beat it!

Date:August 8, 2010
For the price you can't beat it. I shot 500 rounds with my HBAR and it shot great! Rapid fire with 20 rounds at 25 yards with 4 inch groups and no jams! works for me! I love this stuff and would shoot it any time. For sure my ammo of choice for the price. It shoots just as good as other top brand ammos! good stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great product for an AWESOME price!

Date:August 3, 2010
I believe the quality of these ammo is the best bang for your buck!....well, next to reloading of course.... hehehe
Never had a problem with them!
I highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hamilton, GA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammo

Date:August 2, 2010
Shoots well. On target. Great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Columbus, Ohio Retired
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Ammo

Date:July 26, 2010
Good ammo for target practice. Inexpensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Los Angeles, Cal
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC ammunition

Date:July 26, 2010
The ammo has worked without any misfires. Seems to burn clean, and the price is right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Blue Springs, Mo.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC 223

Date:July 20, 2010
Ammo worked great in my semi auto! Not a single jam.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Layton, UT
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223 AMMO

Date:July 19, 2010
Superior ammunition at an superb price! Purchase 500 rounds immediately before the price goes up. My Sig556 SWAT with Barska scope puts these rounds in a two-inch pattern @ 150 yards. Right on the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 423