Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus.  Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(453 Reviews) 453
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 453 reviews
5 Stars
353
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
447 out of 453(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bennington, NE
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good plinking ammo.

Date:February 23, 2011
For the money it is great for siting in a rifle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tannersville, Pa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.223 REM. PMC ammo

Date:February 19, 2011
Works perfectly in my S&W and Armalite AR rifles. No feeding problems at all. The brass is excellent for reloading. Hard to beat them for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tennessee
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value

Date:February 17, 2011
Shoots well, clean burning and a good value. I would recommend to anyone who is a high volume shooter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Concord, NH
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

High Quality - Ok Price

Date:February 12, 2011
This is top quality ammo. Brass is in great condition. Overall, great product. Price is Ok with Cabelas if you get it during a sale $6.50 or so ... should really be around $6.00 price per box to be competetive with other suppliers of the exact ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Framingham MA
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very pleased with product..

Date:February 9, 2011
Performance was great and the price was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Highest quality price ratio

Date:February 8, 2011
I've tried every brand of .223 commercially available for my M16. PMC burns clean, has reloadable casing, and is relatively cheap. Lesser brands (think Brown Bear and other Russian ammo) don't burn well, deposit enormous amounts of crud in your weapon, and jam frequently in semi auto because of the steel composite casing. PMC performs just as well as Federal and Remington below 200 yards, but I haven't taken it past that. PMC is my new preferred .223.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo. No issues. Ever.

Date:February 3, 2011
I keep coming back to PMC, especially when it's on sale. :). Never had any issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great quality!

Date:January 31, 2011
Clean brass, no miss-fires. Quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Washington
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:January 31, 2011
bought this stuff last week for my new .223 handi rifle. it took me 9 shots to sight it in and i shot about 20 rounds at the range and was hitting 4 inch gongs at 325 yards. it shoots a half inch group at 100 yards. and yesterday i killed a chipmunk at 200 yards! i say its a great buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Durango, CO
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Value

Date:January 27, 2011
This is reliable, affordable, reloadable ammunition. It works well in my mini14 as well as my Armalite AR15. I've not experienced any FTF in several hundred rounds. Many people comment on how "clean" or "dirty" ammo is but I clean my weapons regularly so it's never been an issue.
Buy it whenever it's on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MI
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good stuff

Date:January 16, 2011
I am new to the 223 market and have tried a number of the cheaper priced amo. This PMC 223 appears to be as good as the more expesive stuff I have also bought. I bought the FMJ stuff for practice and have no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Franklin Lakes NJ
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo reasonably priced

Date:January 14, 2011
I use in in my Remington 700 SPS Tactical , with no
misfires . Stay away from lacquer coated cooper ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Keller, TX
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good, accurate ammo...

Date:January 14, 2011
No malfunctions...it fed well and was accurate, a good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Southwest Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo Great Price

Date:January 8, 2011
No function problems, worked great. Needed some ammo to play around with for my new rifle purchase. No complaints so far, exactly what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Milwaukee,Wi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC.223 Ammo

Date:January 8, 2011
Nice ammo for the price, purchased on sale!
No malfunctions todate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: WEATHERFORD TEXAS
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ALL PUROPSE BEST BUY

Date:January 7, 2011
THESE BULLETS ARE AS GOOD AS ANY CLEAN SHOOTING AND POWERFUL,YOU CAN GET THESE ON LINE AT CABELAS FOR A LITTLE OVER SIX DOLLARS A BOX WHEN ON SALE .STOCK UP FOR JUST IN CASE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Antonio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Ammo

Date:January 6, 2011
Good ammo at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: hammond,in
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

value bullet for 223

Date:January 6, 2011
these pmc shoot clean and no miss fires. grouping within 3 inches at 100 yards
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Glendale , Az
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great and accurate

Date:January 6, 2011
This ammo is great, consistent, and accurate. I used this prior to my hunting load to zero my rifle in and only had to make minor adjustments. Great for reloading as well, cleans to look almost brand new again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Target and plinking ammo

Date:November 17, 2010
Very reliable in my 20" AR. No FTF's and no FTE's through many boxes. Typical groupings of 1" @ 100 yards. Brass is boxer primed and makes excellent reloads.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 453