Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus. Topped with a 55-gr. FMJ-BT bullet that is perfect for target applications. Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(320 Reviews) 320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 Stars
256
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
316 out of 320(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent all around

Date:January 18, 2010
I shoot for fun not competition, and for the price these bullets look clean and shoot well ... couldnt ask for anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Queen Creek, Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo at an even better price!

Date:January 3, 2010
For a long time, I couldn't find these at Cabela's. I usually purchased these from a local gun shop. When I found them at Cabela's, I bought a whole case of them! These will group at around 1.5" at 100-yards without a sled (but on a sand bag). I haven't tried them with a sled, but my guess is that they will shoot sub-MOA at 100-yards. These are clean and reliable. With over 400 rounds through a LWRC M6A2 5.56NATO, I haven't had a single FTF or jam. Stock up on these if (and while) you can!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Trumbull, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:December 30, 2009
I have never had any issues with PMC Bronze .223 ammo. I have fired thousands of rounds of this ammo. It feeds perfectly in my ARs and is perfect for the range. I try to buy some whenever it is on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Ammo

Date:December 30, 2009
This ammo at this price is a good value for the plinker. I did not have any erratic rounds at all, I had consistency.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC 556

Date:December 15, 2009
This is great ammo at a very reasonable price. Quality brass for reloading if one chooses. Cycles very well in my auto loader. Very consistent ballistics. PMC makes a very overall solid rifle round! Highly recommended, especially for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: california
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very good

Date:December 1, 2009
i liked the ammunition. it was at a very good price and it is worth it. now this is my favorite type of ammo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.

Date:November 30, 2009
Shot great. No duds or feeding problems in my cmmg. Great ammo with an unbeatable price. I'll have to get some more soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Tackdriver1

Date:November 25, 2009
Great sale price ammo for a cartridge eating AR 15. This ammo cycled well and is great for plinking and seemed fairly accurate at 100yds. I'm sure it will drop any coyote it meets up with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223 Ammo

Date:November 18, 2009
Straight shooting and clean burning. Never had a miss-fire, fail to fire or jam with PMC. An excellent product and value!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Groton CT.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC is a very good product

Date:November 3, 2009
Used alot of other brand name ammo but found that the PMC 223 55 grain FMJ was the most accurate. Recommend this product to all. Yesterday at the range at 200 yards all were in the bull.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: SLC, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very happy buyer

Date:October 24, 2009
I shoot this out of my XR-100 and out of my mini-14.
The ammunition fires clean and feeds well. The ammo also makes respectable groups at 100 yards. I have not tried to reload yet, but the bass does appear to be of decent quality. This is my new bulk ammunition of choice. I will never go back to the steel cased import stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Westville, Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

FLHT

Date:October 13, 2009
My Rem 700 SPS loves this ammo, it is clean burning, produces 5 shot 1/2 MOA at 100 yds all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Gretna, Louisiana 70053
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC bronze

Date:October 1, 2009
not the best, but price is right for target shooting. No failures in pistol or rifle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC

Date:August 20, 2009
This stuff goes bang! and at this price a bang for a buck. This stuff was super clean in my 16" CMMG upper. I will be back for more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.223 AMMO

Date:July 3, 2009
this ammo is great for plinking...dosn't quite pack the punch of the AE 5.56, but it is great for practice. Put over 200 rnds thru my M6A2 without any issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northeast, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo!!

Date:May 28, 2009
I have had no feeding or firing problems with the PMC Bronze .223 55gr. FMJBT Ammo. Seems to shoot pretty clean in my DPMS 5.56 M4 carbine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Sacramento, California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammunition

Date:August 1, 2011
I purchased for target practice. The ammunition shoots straight and accurate at 50 yards. Great price for the quality and brass cases make for less wear on ejection port.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Clean firing

Date:October 22, 2013
I have used a couple other brands of ammo for the AR and have come to the conclusion that this leaves behind a smaller amount of residue compared to the others I have fired. No FTFs and the brass is worth it to use reloading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo for the Price

Date:October 22, 2013
PMC is one of my favorite practice ammos. I've shot thousands of rounds of their pistol ammo, so I pretty much knew what to expect from their .223, and wasn't disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good ammo

Date:August 18, 2013
you can buy this ammo cheap and its good ammo. i like it in 308, and 223 shoots good and not dirty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 320