Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus. Topped with a 55-gr. FMJ-BT bullet that is perfect for target applications. Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(345 Reviews) 345
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
272
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
340 out of 345(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC

Date:April 12, 2010
Cheap, reload-able, shoots straight, no problems with 400 rds down range in my M&P15T and Stag 4H. This stuff is perfect target and plinking ammo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great accuracy

Date:April 12, 2010
No need to reload when you can get this type of accuracy from a factory issue. The ammo storage boxes were a nice added feature. I'll buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pmc ammo purchase

Date:April 12, 2010
Great purchase. Arrived quickly as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bay Area, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Stuff

Date:April 12, 2010
I have fired 300 rounds of this stuff through my Mini 14, no feed problems and no duds. I'm the worst shot in the world and I was able to make 4" groups at 100 yards. If your aim is good this stuff gets better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo

Date:April 11, 2010
This is great Ammo. I have never had a issue with it jamming or misfireing. I have two stags and they just eat this stuff up. It's not very dirty either. Hard to believe it is this cheap, I will continue to buy this as long as Cabela's has it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: USA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mini 14

Date:March 29, 2010
Basically, can't go wrong with this ammo! If u have jams, it's probably because your firearm hasn't be cleaned since the civil war! GREAT STUFF
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Folsom, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

.233PMC works perfect with Mini-14

Date:March 15, 2010
Have shot 300 rounds thru a mini-14 of the PMC .233 with perfect results. No FTL, no FTE. Pretty clean burning. Great target ammo. Could not be happier with the fast shipping and great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great value

Date:March 15, 2010
great ammo at a great price , hard to beat !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: idaho
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great for the price

Date:March 12, 2010
i own 2 .223 caliber rifles, one is an ar the other is a bolt action heavy barreled rifle built for precision accuracy. for the longest time i was only shooting hornady vmax and a few other custom loads that were similar to the vmax through my bolt gun. the vmax has been the most consistent in grouping and the tightest grouping- less then 1/4 moa. its crazy that the pmc was the next closest in grouping. its very consistent and accurate. its also reliable. i put quite a bit through my ar and no jams, none of the primer issues like wolf, no misfires no exploding brass and its reloadable! very very good ammunition for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sparks, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze 223

Date:March 2, 2010
Very satisfied with the quality of these rounds. Flawless functioning and clean burning, makes for an enjoyable day with your toys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bang for the buck

Date:March 1, 2010
Dependable and accurate ammo for great price. Have fired off 250 rounds of .223 cal with no jamming, even during rapid fire 30 round bursts. Highly recommend in .45 cal as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hazleton Pa..
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

223 ammo from PMC

Date:March 1, 2010
I used this ammo in my new Buchmaster M4A3 223. NO problems feeding and NO jams!!!!! The gun looked very clean also after firing over100 rounds. Price was fantastic for this brass ammo. You will not be disappionted!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC AMMO

Date:March 1, 2010
Very good ammo for the price. Burned clean, easy to clean up. And cant beat the price. I bought 100 rounds just to give this brand a try and not one mis-fire.. Very good ammo!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223 ammunition

Date:January 25, 2010
These are great for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Waseca, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Value

Date:January 18, 2010
I purchased PMC Bronze in .223 to shoot from my COlt AR-15 for target and varmint hunting. Sighting in created inch shot groups at 100 yards without the use of a solid bench. I'm anxious to use my new rifle rest to see if shots will touch. Great value for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Santa Fe, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good ammo

Date:January 18, 2010
Very good ammo at a good price. Shot very good groups and burned clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent all around

Date:January 18, 2010
I shoot for fun not competition, and for the price these bullets look clean and shoot well ... couldnt ask for anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Queen Creek, Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo at an even better price!

Date:January 3, 2010
For a long time, I couldn't find these at Cabela's. I usually purchased these from a local gun shop. When I found them at Cabela's, I bought a whole case of them! These will group at around 1.5" at 100-yards without a sled (but on a sand bag). I haven't tried them with a sled, but my guess is that they will shoot sub-MOA at 100-yards. These are clean and reliable. With over 400 rounds through a LWRC M6A2 5.56NATO, I haven't had a single FTF or jam. Stock up on these if (and while) you can!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Trumbull, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great ammo

Date:December 30, 2009
I have never had any issues with PMC Bronze .223 ammo. I have fired thousands of rounds of this ammo. It feeds perfectly in my ARs and is perfect for the range. I try to buy some whenever it is on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Ammo

Date:December 30, 2009
This ammo at this price is a good value for the plinker. I did not have any erratic rounds at all, I had consistency.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 345