Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus. Topped with a 55-gr. FMJ-BT bullet that is perfect for target applications. Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(408 Reviews) 408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 408 reviews
5 Stars
321
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
403 out of 408(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: western Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very clean ammo

Date:August 12, 2010
This ammo is a joy to shoot. I dont get the tightest groops at
200 yards (2-3 inch) the time I save cleaning my rifle more
than makes up for is. Price is great. This is my go to ammo
for target and coyote hunting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albuq. N.M.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC

Date:August 10, 2010
PMC shoots great with both of my .223's (Galil and mini-14)- never buy the Tula brand. No coating on the shells, sticks to everything and jams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Joseph, MI
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Can't beat it!

Date:August 8, 2010
For the price you can't beat it. I shot 500 rounds with my HBAR and it shot great! Rapid fire with 20 rounds at 25 yards with 4 inch groups and no jams! works for me! I love this stuff and would shoot it any time. For sure my ammo of choice for the price. It shoots just as good as other top brand ammos! good stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great product for an AWESOME price!

Date:August 3, 2010
I believe the quality of these ammo is the best bang for your buck!....well, next to reloading of course.... hehehe
Never had a problem with them!
I highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hamilton, GA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammo

Date:August 2, 2010
Shoots well. On target. Great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Columbus, Ohio Retired
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Ammo

Date:July 26, 2010
Good ammo for target practice. Inexpensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Los Angeles, Cal
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC ammunition

Date:July 26, 2010
The ammo has worked without any misfires. Seems to burn clean, and the price is right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Blue Springs, Mo.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC 223

Date:July 20, 2010
Ammo worked great in my semi auto! Not a single jam.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Layton, UT
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC .223 AMMO

Date:July 19, 2010
Superior ammunition at an superb price! Purchase 500 rounds immediately before the price goes up. My Sig556 SWAT with Barska scope puts these rounds in a two-inch pattern @ 150 yards. Right on the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bel Air, MD
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze .223

Date:July 19, 2010
I found this ammo to be a good deal both in value and accuracy for target shooting. If it is still on sale next time I'm at Cabela's, I plan on buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good stuff

Date:July 8, 2010
I like this ammo. its fairly cheap and good enough for me to plink with. no misfires or anything like that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Alabama
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

223 by PMC

Date:July 8, 2010
Recently pushed over 600 rounds through my AR over a 1.5 day period at carbine course. No stops or malfunctions...my AR ran great. Great value if you have the need top push a high number of rounds through your rifle. I'll buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: nor-cal, california
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo

Date:July 2, 2010
Nothing but praise for this ammo, 1-2 inch groups at a hundred, 2-2.5 inch at 200, at 300 I get 4 inch... I'm new to the shooting at 300 and plan to push this ammo to 4-500. never a dud. Shot now over 2000 and the price just can not be beat..thanks PMC
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Diego, California
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC

Date:June 22, 2010
The rounds are very good considering the price. And it even came with a free dry box. The bulk price can compete with gunshow prices without the gun show hasles. A must buy!
~Alex
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Chicago, IL
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Ammo

Date:June 22, 2010
Great ammo for my Rock Rivers. Never had a jam or a mis-fire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great ammo!

Date:June 22, 2010
These work great in my ar15.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Stuff

Date:June 21, 2010
Works fine, lasts long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: salt lake utah
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

owner operator

Date:June 16, 2010
Very good product, good quality & good price and friendly sales people. What a combination.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oklahoma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC 223

Date:June 14, 2010
AWESOME AMMO. The best / cheapest ammo out there!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Topeka,Ks
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

Date:June 14, 2010
I have shot cases of this .223 ammo. Sold another customer on it before I left the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 408