Customer Reviews for PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition

PMC has established a reputation for offering accurate, dependable, high-performance ammunition at prices that won't break the bank. This is new factory ammunition, not reloads or military surplus.  Per 20; .50 BMG per 10.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(466 Reviews) 466
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 466 reviews
5 Stars
363
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
460 out of 466(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Review 241 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2011

Good ammo for the money.

By
Location: Klamath Falls, OR
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I've spent hundreds of dollars on different ammo for the days I go to the range. PMC ammo always delivers what I need, for less money with good results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2011

Great ammo at a great price

By
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I have been buying this for a while for regular range ammo. Clean ammo at a great price for my .223 AR.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2011

good Ammo

By
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I've never had an issue in my AR15 with hundreds of rounds. Clean and reliable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2011

Best value...hands down!

By
Location: Holland, MI
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
When I. Ordered PMC Bronze for my S&W M&P 15, I was skeptical. Probably another cheapo Wolf type of ammo for that price. Boy was I wrong! Great brass, clean burning, reliable primers, no misfires or jams due to dirty or misshapen cases.....and very accurate. You cannot go wrong with this ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2011

PMC Bronze .223

By
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Great value, goes bang every time - I like to keep a bunch of this on hand!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2011

PMC Bronze .223 Ammo

By
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
You can't beat this ammo when you buy it on sale. It's by far the best bang for the buck out there for target shooting and plinking with an AR rifle.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011

Ammo

By
Location: Winchester, VA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I have been using the Ammo for years an I really like it. I havent tried to reload the brass yet but I have been saving and I plan on reloading it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011

GREAT RANGE AMMO

By
Location: Idaho
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
All the PMC ammo I have purchased, in a variety of calibers shoot well with very few, or no issues. When on sale I buy in bulk.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2011

Great ammo

By
Location: Eureka IL
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
This ammo is the best ammo in the market it is cheap and workes great. I would recomend this to all big shooters.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2011

great ammo

By
Location: savannah ga
great range ammo, never have any problems.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2011

good plinking ammo.

By
Location: Bennington, NE
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
For the money it is great for siting in a rifle.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2011

.223 REM. PMC ammo

By
Location: Tannersville, Pa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Works perfectly in my S&W and Armalite AR rifles. No feeding problems at all. The brass is excellent for reloading. Hard to beat them for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Good value

By
Location: Tennessee
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Shoots well, clean burning and a good value. I would recommend to anyone who is a high volume shooter.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2011

High Quality - Ok Price

By
Location: Concord, NH
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
This is top quality ammo. Brass is in great condition. Overall, great product. Price is Ok with Cabelas if you get it during a sale $6.50 or so ... should really be around $6.00 price per box to be competetive with other suppliers of the exact ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2011

Very pleased with product..

By
Location: Framingham MA
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Performance was great and the price was affordable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2011

Highest quality price ratio

By
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I've tried every brand of .223 commercially available for my M16. PMC burns clean, has reloadable casing, and is relatively cheap. Lesser brands (think Brown Bear and other Russian ammo) don't burn well, deposit enormous amounts of crud in your weapon, and jam frequently in semi auto because of the steel composite casing. PMC performs just as well as Federal and Remington below 200 yards, but I haven't taken it past that. PMC is my new preferred .223.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2011

Great Ammo. No issues. Ever.

By
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I keep coming back to PMC, especially when it's on sale. :). Never had any issues.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2011

Great quality!

By
Clean brass, no miss-fires. Quality product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2011

great ammo

By
Location: Washington
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
bought this stuff last week for my new .223 handi rifle. it took me 9 shots to sight it in and i shot about 20 rounds at the range and was hitting 4 inch gongs at 325 yards. it shoots a half inch group at 100 yards. and yesterday i killed a chipmunk at 200 yards! i say its a great buy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for PMC Bronze Line Rifle Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2011

Great Value

By
Location: Durango, CO
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
This is reliable, affordable, reloadable ammunition. It works well in my mini14 as well as my Armalite AR15. I've not experienced any FTF in several hundred rounds. Many people comment on how "clean" or "dirty" ammo is but I clean my weapons regularly so it's never been an issue.
Buy it whenever it's on sale.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 241-260 of 466