Customer Reviews for NOSLER Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250

NOSLER Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250

Nosler handgun bullets give you accuracy and consistency. Each bullet is produced on advanced, fully automated machinery and every bullet is polished to ab right finish. Revolver bullets have exposed lead and knife-cut serrations in the jacket wall to initiate expansion. A well-defined cannelure holds jacket and core together and permits a tight crimp to eliminate bullet movement within the case. Automatic bullets have an extremely concentric, tapered jacket for maximum accuracy. Each has a form-fitted, pure lead core for reliable expansion and accuracy. .38 caliber, .357" diameter. Available in five grains. Per 250.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Review 1 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2007

Good quality at reasonable price

By
Location: Superior, Montana
I have used Nosler handgun bullets in 44 mag , 357 mag and 38 special.
250 round boxes at nosler prices is great for a person who shoots a lot. I have nothing to complain about for the any Nosler bullet I have used.
That has not always been the case with some other bullets.
I have handloaded ammunition for 43 years and recommend any nosler bullet. I just wish they would make a bullet for my 500 S&W revolver.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2010

Nosler

By
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Very good pistol bullett
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2010

Proven Performance in the testing, and the field

By
Location: Bayfield,Co
Bottom Line: Trust Cabela's, Nolser speaks for it's self. Very tough market but Nosler is up there. Trust them in there product if you are new to reloading.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2010

.357 Nosler 158 JHP

By
Location: Orlando, FL
Great bullets, very accurate in my GP100. will buy again
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2010

very satisfied

By
Location: El Paso, TX
As usual, Nosler puts out a very good product. Competitors do also, but for some reason, to me, this brand is preferable. They usually shoot very accurately in my handheld firearms so whenever I can find them on sale, slight as the sale may sometimes be, I will stock up. These .357, 158gn JHP bullets look well made and have features that many of us look for such as a well pronounced cannelure for crimping and copper jackets that form well into the ogive for damage free bullet seating.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2011

Excellent Product

By
Location: Connecticut
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I have used the same type of bullet in different calibers and have always been satisfied.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012

Good stuff

By
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I'v shot there bullets before and had good results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nosler® Jacketed Handgun .38 Caliber, .357" Diameter Bullets – Per 250
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2016

Great handgun bullets

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I'm very please with these 158 gr. 38 cal. bullets. The accuracy is consistent and point of impact is right on with my fixed sight 38. I really like the performance at a competitive price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.