Customer Reviews for SELLIER & BELLOT Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition

SELLIER & BELLOT Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition

Sellier & Bellot ammunition has long been respected for its quality, precision and reliability. FMJ loads offer a rigid design for smooth penetration that doesn't deform on impact. SP rounds mushroom quickly for maximum energy transfer. LRN bullets are treated with a plastic coating to reduce lead abrasion. WC loads boast superior performance suitable for competition. Per 50.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.584 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
301 out of 322(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Review 121 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2009

shoots good

By
Shoots fine from my Taurus 24/7 Pro.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2009

Very Good

By
Location: mattawan, michigan
Very Good no jams or misfires
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2009

9mm

By
Location: Colorado
Great ammo at a great price. Have put several hundred rounds through my Glock. No jams. Very little powder residual when it is time to clean.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2009

SELLIER & BELLOT AMMO

By
Location: Cape Coral, Florida
fOR PRACTICE / RANGE AMMO IT IS FINE. IT FEEDS WELL, PRINTS WELL. AND GOES BANG ALL THE TIME
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2009

Tried S&B .45 ACP in my SIG P250

By
Location: Hunterdon County, NJ
and it shot extremely well, clean and accurate. Very happy with it. I have found that Winchester USA ammo been the most reliable and this box matched that in the level of accuracy.
Would definitely use again.
RD.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2009

S&B .357 Sig

By
Location: Las Vegas NV
Excellent ammunition and one of the only 140 gr. offerings in FMJ. Accurate and faster than factory spec. from my Glock G31. Sealed primers, good brass and clean powder burn. If you're shooting 140 HP's for defense these shoot to same point of aim as several manufacturers defensive ammo.
Great product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2009

Great for my Browning HP

By
Location: Tucson, AZ
I have a 9mm Browning HP that is very touchy about the ammo used in it. I have shot over 500 rounds of this brand without a single stovepipe, misfire, or jam. I am very pleased with the performamce, accuracy, and clean burning powder of Sellier & Bellot ammunition. I will continue to purchase and use this ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2009

sellier & bellot pistol ammo

By
Location: conn
shot a lot better than i thought it would excellent for the price good brass for reloading
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2009

Sellier & Bellot Pistol Ammunition

By
Location: Florida
First time I used this ammo. No problem in my Taurus PT 111 MP. Went bang every time and clean as any other ammo I use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2009

Sellier & Bellot Pistol Ammunition

By
Location: Texas
This ammo is a reasonable price and good practice ammo. I like the small box for transporting ammo to the range. A definite good buy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2009

good ammunition

By
Location: southaven ms.
This ammunition is as good as any I have used. Fist class ammunition, very dependable, very accurate, probably none better. We just need to keep the price down. It is getting too expensive to go out on the shooting range.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2009

Sellier & Bellot Pistol ammunition

By
Location: Spring TX
Good quality at a reasonable price...I was pleased with the product and would recomend it to a friend..
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2009

Great Ammo

By
Location: Nashville, TN
Very satisfied with the quality of S&B ammo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2009

Will Buy Again

By
Location: GA
So I run through hundreds of rounds of various types, from WWB, to PMC, Brown Bear and Glaser. And no problems with 200 of the S&B in an S&W M&P 9L either. Nice, small, convenient packaging. Consistent performance. Red paint on primer shows pin placement. Great price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2009

ammo

By
Location: fla
for the price its just fine
i
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009

Sellier & Bellot Pistol Ammunition

By
Location: Pa. Oilfield Worker and Hunter.
I have used this ammo before, and am very happy with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009

outstanding

By
clean buring and accurate............
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009

bullets

By
Location: morrilton,ar
just as described. very good quality and servi9ce
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009

Fine What I expected.

By
Location: Seattle, Wash. area
They work well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sellier & Bellot™ Pistol Ammunition
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009

Goes Bang!

By
Location: Utah
Shoots fine, fairly clean. The primers are coated with a red sealer? type product that is a pain to clean from the firing pin.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 121-140 of 322