Customer Reviews for WINCHESTER Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200

WINCHESTER Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200

This is the most popular hull for its reliable performance in original factory ammo and reloads. AAs are a mainstay of serious reloaders for trap, skeet and sporting clays. Each of these are 12-gauge, 2-3/4" shells that have been fired once with an 8-point crimp. AAHS (high strength) hulls. Per 200.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
55 out of 58(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Review 1 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016

Once fired hulls

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Gender: Male
I reload a lot of shotgun shells and using once fired hulls makes it more cost reducing for me. These hulls are very clean and not deformed. I did not find any defects of any kind. If you are a reloader you will be very happy with these hulls.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2015

great purchase

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
winchester AA hulls are a very good shell to reload
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015

shotshell hulls

By
Country: United States
State: Alabama
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Purchased two boxes of 200 each AA once fired hulls. Have only checked one of the boxes.
There were 203 hulls in the box and all were in excellent condition.
Good job Cabela's.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015

A very good value

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
These hulls were in good shape and reloaded very well.
I liked them so well I order a few hundred more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015

Great value

By
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Just received my order of 400, packed in a box within
a box, not one damaged in shipment, look better
than once fired hulls ordered from others.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015

"AA"

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I was searching for once fired "AA" hulls when I ran across them at Cabela's. I was pleased with the prompt shipment. I did not count them, but I am sure I received the correct quantity (400). I have loaded and shot all 400 hulls and have not had a problem with any of them. I have since reloaded them again and they are ready for another few rounds of shooting.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015

realoding

By
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
i've been shooting clays for over 25 years. i have always used Winchester AA hulls for my reloads and never have had a miss fire. these 200 hulls will allow me to get through the entire shooting season without having to buy anymore hulls. they are that solid and can be reloaded a minimum of 10 times over. i highly recommend buying these hulls. buying these hulls from Cabela's at their price is a major bargain especially in this time where reloading supplies have been very difficult.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015

VERY good purchase

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Very good, clean shot shells. I loaded up 100 of then without a single reject or problem. I will definitely buy more in the future.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015

Must for reloaders

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
These hulls were exactly what I was looking for. You bet I will order again
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013

AA

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
to have these more often
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2013

Very nice surprise

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I was unable to load 2 damaged shells, but the rest were better than I had hoped. Worked out great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013

Winchester AA casings

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The casings arrived on time, in great condition, and were the correct order. I will order again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2012

Great Buy

By
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Have been using these for years. I'm fussy on condition of reload hulls but generally good for at least 5 reloads, but have had them go as long as 8. Usually buy 600 at a time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012

great for reloaders

By
these are excellent for relaoading so if your into doing your own i highly recommend these hulls
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2012

AA Once fired shells

By
Location: ROCKVILLE, CT
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Hey, I shoot a lot of trap with my buddies. There comes a time that you need to replace shells that are plumb shot out. This is a great option over buying new ammo just for the sake of having decent hulls. Each time I have bought these from Cabelas, I have yet to be disappointed. They are clean, load up great, and last for a long, long time. I can usually expect to get 10 to 15 reloads from each hull. If you shoot a lot and you and your pals want to save some dough, it's a no brainer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2012

Good Value

By
Location: Wyoming
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
All hulls loaded perfectly. There were even a couple of extras in the box.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

reloads

By
Location: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Have reloaded approx. 80 hulls and they all looked good. Have shot some of them and they performed as well as the new shells we were shooting.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

New Shotshell Reloader

By
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Excellent value if you're just starting to reload shotshell. They are in good shape and I haven't found a bad one in the box. I've only reloaded 20 as test loads and had no problems at all.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

my opinion on winchester AA's

By
Location: pahrump, nevada,in the bowels of the mojave desert
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
i love to shoot trap and clay birds,,these Winchester AA HAULS let me do just that ,,they're great to reload about 6 more times and the ones that don't look good get tossed,,then it time to order more once fired hauls .,,they reload really good with the right components i have no trouble with them,,yes i would recommend them to any one that reloads shot gun shells,,they are the best you can buy for that reason .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2012

12 Gauge Hulls

By
Location: Warren, OR
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Every one of these hulls was in great shape. Made for easy reloading. Very nice product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 58