Customer Reviews for WINCHESTER Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200

WINCHESTER Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200

This is the most popular hull for its reliable performance in original factory ammo and reloads. AAs are a mainstay of serious reloaders for trap, skeet and sporting clays. Each of these are 12-gauge, 2-3/4" shells that have been fired once with an 8-point crimp. Per 200.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
53 out of 55(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Review 1 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great purchase

Date:August 11, 2015
winchester AA hulls are a very good shell to reload
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Alabama
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

shotshell hulls

Date:August 4, 2015
Purchased two boxes of 200 each AA once fired hulls. Have only checked one of the boxes.
There were 203 hulls in the box and all were in excellent condition.
Good job Cabela's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A very good value

Date:July 14, 2015
These hulls were in good shape and reloaded very well.
I liked them so well I order a few hundred more.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great value

Date:May 8, 2015
Just received my order of 400, packed in a box within
a box, not one damaged in shipment, look better
than once fired hulls ordered from others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

"AA"

Date:May 5, 2015
I was searching for once fired "AA" hulls when I ran across them at Cabela's. I was pleased with the prompt shipment. I did not count them, but I am sure I received the correct quantity (400). I have loaded and shot all 400 hulls and have not had a problem with any of them. I have since reloaded them again and they are ready for another few rounds of shooting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Rhode Island
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

realoding

Date:May 5, 2015
i've been shooting clays for over 25 years. i have always used Winchester AA hulls for my reloads and never have had a miss fire. these 200 hulls will allow me to get through the entire shooting season without having to buy anymore hulls. they are that solid and can be reloaded a minimum of 10 times over. i highly recommend buying these hulls. buying these hulls from Cabela's at their price is a major bargain especially in this time where reloading supplies have been very difficult.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

VERY good purchase

Date:March 10, 2015
Very good, clean shot shells. I loaded up 100 of then without a single reject or problem. I will definitely buy more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Must for reloaders

Date:February 12, 2015
These hulls were exactly what I was looking for. You bet I will order again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

AA

Date:July 2, 2013
to have these more often
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice surprise

Date:May 17, 2013
I was unable to load 2 damaged shells, but the rest were better than I had hoped. Worked out great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Winchester AA casings

Date:February 26, 2013
The casings arrived on time, in great condition, and were the correct order. I will order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Buy

Date:November 27, 2012
Have been using these for years. I'm fussy on condition of reload hulls but generally good for at least 5 reloads, but have had them go as long as 8. Usually buy 600 at a time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great for reloaders

Date:November 26, 2012
these are excellent for relaoading so if your into doing your own i highly recommend these hulls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ROCKVILLE, CT
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

AA Once fired shells

Date:April 24, 2012
Hey, I shoot a lot of trap with my buddies. There comes a time that you need to replace shells that are plumb shot out. This is a great option over buying new ammo just for the sake of having decent hulls. Each time I have bought these from Cabelas, I have yet to be disappointed. They are clean, load up great, and last for a long, long time. I can usually expect to get 10 to 15 reloads from each hull. If you shoot a lot and you and your pals want to save some dough, it's a no brainer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wyoming
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Value

Date:April 16, 2012
All hulls loaded perfectly. There were even a couple of extras in the box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

reloads

Date:April 10, 2012
Have reloaded approx. 80 hulls and they all looked good. Have shot some of them and they performed as well as the new shells we were shooting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

New Shotshell Reloader

Date:April 10, 2012
Excellent value if you're just starting to reload shotshell. They are in good shape and I haven't found a bad one in the box. I've only reloaded 20 as test loads and had no problems at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: pahrump, nevada,in the bowels of the mojave desert
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

my opinion on winchester AA's

Date:January 11, 2012
i love to shoot trap and clay birds,,these Winchester AA HAULS let me do just that ,,they're great to reload about 6 more times and the ones that don't look good get tossed,,then it time to order more once fired hauls .,,they reload really good with the right components i have no trouble with them,,yes i would recommend them to any one that reloads shot gun shells,,they are the best you can buy for that reason .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Warren, OR
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

12 Gauge Hulls

Date:January 9, 2012
Every one of these hulls was in great shape. Made for easy reloading. Very nice product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Winchester® Once-Fired AA 12-Ga. Shotshell Hulls – Per 200
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Keauhou, HI
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great buy

Date:October 10, 2011
Always worried about used stuff...not this time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 55