Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait

CABELA'S Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait

Creature Bait combines the characteristics of a lizard bait with the claws of a crawfish. Can be pitched into heavy cover or used on a Carolina rig. AquaGlow baits produce a fish-alluring glow to stimulate strikes in low light and stained water conditions. Each is salt impregnated, triggering a fish's natural response to attack and hold on. They are also garlic impregnated to mask fish-spooking odors. Per 8. Size: 4-3/4" Colors: (006) Chartreuse Pepper, (007) Baby Bass, (025) Red Bug, (027) Watermelonseed, (036) Junebug, (038) Pumpkinseed, (041) Salsa, (042) Electric Grape/Blue Flake.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Review 1 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2007

Awesome!

By
I took these out at night, it glows like you wouldn't believe! I had all sorts of fish coming just letting it sit on the water, but when it came to the actual fishing, they bit like crazy!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2007

creature bait

By
Location: lake fork texas
this bait mostly in, june bug has caught a lot of good fish here on lake fork this spring...
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2007

great baite July 14 2007 by billyboy11

By
I won a local termament with this baite.Avery good night baite.Best creature bait i every used.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2008

nice movement

By
Location: Carolina
lots of action, I like to T rig it and work it like a lizard but sometimes I flip it. It's like a mix between a lizard and a craw.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2009

mjk57

By
Location: Bainbridge, GA
Excellent bait. Caught a 5 lb. largemouth bass first time I used this product (baby bass color) and had several strikes during the day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2011

!!??

By
EVERYTHING follows this bait, but NOTHING will bite it. or at leats not the salsa colored one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's AquaGlow™ Creature Bait
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011

Right bait, right place, right time

By
Location: TOM
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I fished this creature bait on a Carolina rig over an old roadbed at KY Lake. This was the right bait at the right place at the right time, as I and my partner both culled fish and kicked butt at the weigh-in. It may not be an anyplace everyday bait, but it sure was that day. It simultaneously mimics a craw and a lizard, so it is a double barreled drag bait. I will buy more!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.