Customer Reviews for 303 PRODUCTS 303 Aerospace Protectant™

303 PRODUCTS 303 Aerospace Protectant™

Protect and restore all your vinyl, gel-coat fiberglass, rubber, plastics and leather with 303. Engineered for aerospace and aviation applications, this is the world's highest-rated UV-screening product. It offers 100% prevention of UV-caused slow fade, and it restores lost color and luster on items that have already faded. It's not oily or greasy, so it won't discolor or stain. Prevents dust, soiling and staining on all kinds of surfaces. For use in automotive, marine and RV applications, and even pools. Available: 10-oz. bottle 16-oz. spray bottle 32-oz. spray bottle
Overall Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(215 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
201 out of 209(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Review 1 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016

Forget Armorall!

By
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Trust an old Armorall user, this stuff blows it away! No more concerns about "thread rot" on my boat interior, or my vehicle!
No slick, oily residue to slide around on either, and long lasting too! Do yourself a favor and try one bottle, I promise you'll buy more!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015

Great Stuff

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is great stuff. Keeps my floor mats (Weather Tech) clean and looking great. I also found out it works great on my leather seats and all plastic trim. Love it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015

best product for interiors

By
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I have used many products to bring back original factory shine and this is the only one that lasts and isn't slippery
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015

303 Aerospace Protectant

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Very good product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015

303 Protectant.

By
Country: United States
State: Arkansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
The world's highest-rated UV-screening product
100% prevention of UV-caused slow fade
Restores lost color and luster
I use this product on my fly fishing lines, as well as other applications it is designed for.
So far I am pleased with the results on my fly lines.
Cabela's had the best price value on this product.
I recomend it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014

Worth it

By
This product works very well to make floor mats look new.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014

Protectant

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I use this on my camper to keep the bugs from sticking to it. works great, I would recommend it for any surface that needs protection.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014

Great product

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I use this on my boats vinyl seats and windshield. And also on my autos.it works to protect against the Suns harsh rays.i highly recommend this.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013

Only thing I'll use on my tires

By
This is the only product I'll use on my tires. Works great on rubber seals and door deals to keep fresh. Good UV protection.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

303 Aerospace protectant

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Best product I have ever used to keep my boat in great condition
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2013

Works good

By
Country: United States
State: South Dakota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Works good doesn't seem to fade to the chalky white like some other protectants do.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2009

sweet!!

By
Location: Selma, In
Just put 303 on my bass raider 10E...works like it says! Just gotta wait to see how it preforms in the long run! Good product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2009

Great Value

By
Location: West Tennessee
I had priced this product in a number of different catalogs and/or web sites, and this was the best value through Cabelas.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2009

303 Areospace protectant.

By
Location: Honeoye, NY
Used it on my 19ft. Bayliner, to bring back the luster of the med. blue gelcoat which was fogged and sunfaded. With the help of a air orbital buffer, the gelcoat was brought back to showroom conition. Great Stuff!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2009

Used on Dodge Nitro plastic

By
Location: Tucson resident, belong to Jeep Club
Worked better than expected!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2009

Protectant

By
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Will extend the life of my seats...great idea...great product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2009

303 Areospace protectant

By
Location: Portland, Oregon
Good prouct. Used on interor of truck wtiht nice results.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2009

303

By
Location: Illinois
Pricey, but a good product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2009

Aerospace 303

By
Location: Rice Lake WI
I used this product on my pontoon boat before putting it in the water this year and it was easy to apply, not greasy or sticky. The vinyl seemed to absorb it. The small bottle doesn't go too far so buy the big one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2008

303 Aerospace protectant.

By
Location: Lapeer county, MI
It left the rubber mats with a nice mat finish but I think it still left them a little too slippery.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 34