Customer Reviews for 303 PRODUCTS 303 Aerospace Protectant™

303 PRODUCTS 303 Aerospace Protectant™

Protect and restore all your vinyl, gel-coat fiberglass, rubber, plastics and leather with 303. Engineered for aerospace and aviation applications, this is the world's highest-rated UV-screening product. It offers 100% prevention of UV-caused slow fade, and it restores lost color and luster on items that have already faded. It's not oily or greasy, so it won't discolor or stain. Prevents dust, soiling and staining on all kinds of surfaces. For use in automotive, marine and RV applications, and even pools. Available: 10-oz. bottle 16-oz. spray bottle 32-oz. spray bottle
Overall Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Review 1 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Protectant

Date:September 2, 2014
I use this on my camper to keep the bugs from sticking to it. works great, I would recommend it for any surface that needs protection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great product

Date:July 22, 2014
I use this on my boats vinyl seats and windshield. And also on my autos.it works to protect against the Suns harsh rays.i highly recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Only thing I'll use on my tires

Date:August 20, 2013
This is the only product I'll use on my tires. Works great on rubber seals and door deals to keep fresh. Good UV protection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Aerospace protectant

Date:August 13, 2013
Best product I have ever used to keep my boat in great condition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: South Dakota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works good

Date:March 19, 2013
Works good doesn't seem to fade to the chalky white like some other protectants do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Selma, In
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

sweet!!

Date:December 6, 2009
Just put 303 on my bass raider 10E...works like it says! Just gotta wait to see how it preforms in the long run! Good product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Value

Date:September 1, 2009
I had priced this product in a number of different catalogs and/or web sites, and this was the best value through Cabelas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Honeoye, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Areospace protectant.

Date:July 17, 2009
Used it on my 19ft. Bayliner, to bring back the luster of the med. blue gelcoat which was fogged and sunfaded. With the help of a air orbital buffer, the gelcoat was brought back to showroom conition. Great Stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tucson resident, belong to Jeep Club
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Used on Dodge Nitro plastic

Date:July 6, 2009
Worked better than expected!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Protectant

Date:July 6, 2009
Will extend the life of my seats...great idea...great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Portland, Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Areospace protectant

Date:June 30, 2009
Good prouct. Used on interor of truck wtiht nice results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303

Date:June 15, 2009
Pricey, but a good product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Rice Lake WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Aerospace 303

Date:May 11, 2009
I used this product on my pontoon boat before putting it in the water this year and it was easy to apply, not greasy or sticky. The vinyl seemed to absorb it. The small bottle doesn't go too far so buy the big one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Lapeer county, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Aerospace protectant.

Date:October 27, 2008
It left the rubber mats with a nice mat finish but I think it still left them a little too slippery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Satisfied

Date:October 27, 2008
Although this is the first time I've used this product it gave good results on my canoe, made it look almost new again. However, I won't know the long term effect that the weather and water will have until next summer when I launch my canoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Aerospace Protectant

Date:September 29, 2008
Works good so far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

SPRAY

Date:August 13, 2008
It is easy spray to use, dries fast. Not smelly like that "other stuff" So far it is holding up what a 2 and 1/2 year can spill and drip and resisting it all well!!
A big bottle is a must!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wabash County, Indiana.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Aerospace Protectant

Date:July 23, 2008
303 is the best product of this type I have used. I will buy more of this product in the future. It is very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hickory, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

303 Aerospace Protectant

Date:July 21, 2008
This product does exactly what it says. It's non greasy and doesn't collect dust like some of the other shiner products on the market. Lasts a long time too.A little expensive for the amount you get but worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 303 Aerospace Protectant™
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: tn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

hondocustom

Date:July 14, 2008
a breeze to apply. follow the directions and your boat will never, i mean never, look better. fiberglass, rubber, lights, windshield, everything is fair game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 27