Customer Reviews for FRABILL Frabill Net/Gaff Holder

FRABILL Frabill Net/Gaff Holder

This Net/Gaff and Accessory holder allows you to organize your boat for convenient, trouble-free fishing. Molded from a tough plastic composite that is resistant to UV and saltwater corrosion, this handy little device will provide lasting service. Holds any size net/gaff handle and features two storage slots and two trays. Trays utilize drainage holes. Color: Black.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Review 1 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

does the job!

Date:June 3, 2014
What can I say. It is well made, keeps my net out from under our feet, and holds tools and lures as well. I would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

The next best thing after good electronics

Date:April 15, 2014
Now I always know where my plyers are and I'm not tripping over my net.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Handy

Date:April 8, 2014
Mounted the Gaff holder in my boat, sure is nice to have the net out of the way now , plus the holders for the pliers are neat too , no more stumbling over the net and the pliers are right there when you need them.
Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fabril Net Gaff holder

Date:June 8, 2009
Great product, does what it is supposed to do and keeps my net off the boat floor. Mounting is simple and saves a space in my rod holder for yet another rod.
JGM1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Three Lakes, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Quality Product

Date:June 2, 2008
This net/gaff holder is a quality product that is made of sturdy plastic. It's obvious Frabill has done its Market Research.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Frabill Net Holder

Date:May 1, 2007
Simple, functional, tough. Exactly what I was looking for. Will last the lifetime of my boat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Billings, MT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Net Holder

Date:November 22, 2006
This is a great product, I now have 2 of them on my boat. This net holder is great for tournament fishing, I can now have a net holder towards the front of the boat and one towards the back for my partner. It's also great for storing my needle nose pliers and sissors for remove hooks and cutting any line. Great product, very durable. Highly recommended for the boat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: RI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Handy tool

Date:November 20, 2006
This is a great item for the boat as it keeps thinks where you can find them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Frabill Net/Gaff Holder
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: ravenna,MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

frabill net/gaff holder

Date:July 26, 2007
it works well, very sturdy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.